Indian Police shoots down 16 year old Kashmiri protester

First learn some Quotes instead of trolling.....check the meaning of sarcasm in dictionary...

What you said was not sarcasm. It was your hate for your compatriots. Not surprising since have seen many bharatis saying such kind of sh!t for their fellow Indian muslims. First learn to respect each other and then who knows we might treat you as a human and not a vermin. :)

The below two posts prove your point ,thats Dogs hang around in gangs :-)

ofcourse you will laugh after he said this.

Obviously you would know better. Despite lowest IQ breed of dogs you might understand that your kind roams around in groups. :)

Sarcasm....?? That was clear hate statement. But when areesh held him on that he is backtracking now calling it sarcasm.

He ran away :-),he is not comming back:rofl:

Not coming back?? :D

there are other things to do in life other than giving bone to you. Anyways I am back. Lets hunt some dogs. ;)

And why would I run back when I am enjoying one Bharati calling other pig. :lol:

Not coming back?? :D

there are other things to do in life other than giving bone to you. Anyways I am back. Lets hunt some dogs. ;)

And why would I run back when I am enjoying one Bharati calling other pig. :lol:

So you again start to share your meal that was collected by your country with so much efforts ??

Well in that case.

Doodh bhi lain gai. Kheer bhi lain gai, Kashmir bhi lain gai
Aur bharat mata ki peechai wali side cheer bhi dain gai

And yes we took Skardu, Kotli from and Chamb from India as I showed to you on another thread from where you ran away. So don't come up with this "you can't take an inch" BS with us. :)
You shameless and incorrigible liar! As I proved to you in that thread from own sources, you did not take Skardu from India - you took it from the "weak police forces of the kingdom of Kashmir", an your own link claimed.

You have not taken an inch from India. You took a lot from the Kingdom of Kashmir, until they invited us to throw you out of the best parts, including Srinagar.

Read your own Wikipedia link about the siege of Skardu.

**** pig to nahi maar diya... dyan se dekh lo... You can eat that as its your favorite meal

Nahi koi Indian muslim nahin mara hai. Since you guys call your Indian muslim compatriots as pigs :D

You shameless and incorrigible liar! As I proved to you in that thread from own sources, you did not take Skardu from India - you took it from the "weak police forces of the kingdom of Kashmir", an your own link claimed.

And I refuted this lame as$ excuse of yours comfortably after which you rant away from that. One year kid. One year later we took skardu just like we took kotli from you a month later of our independence. Now come up with some better lame excuse.

You have not taken an inch from India.

go back to kindergarten. You definitely don't know what an inch means. :)

Read your own Wikipedia link about the siege of Skardu.

Read it even before you came up with that lame aS$ excuse. And knew that you would come with that lame as$ excuse hence refuted it with ease and comfort. Be thankful to us that we are bringing you to lights from ignorance.

Indian muslim never want to be called Pakistani ... You know what happened to musharraf how much he was humiliated ??

Yeah he was made COAS. Something even your four fathers can't think of. :rofl:

Those who dnt know about their real father either they are arab, turkish or afghani talking about others father :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lol kid got his chaddi on a fire. :D

Better luck next time kid. Enjoy the bone for now.

Mullah bikini on fire??? You can eat your bone that you collect from China

again attacking your own Muslim compatriots to attack a Pakistani. How pathetic life is for a hindutvadi swine. :D

PS: Mullahs are found in large numbers in Bharati muslims too :)

He is by product....

I hope you are not one of his four fathers. :D