Zaid Hamid Banned!

Creation of Pakistan/PA is the best thing that has happened to India after 1971.;)

Another one of imaginary fantasies of most of the Pakistanis.Maybe this thread can help you a little bit :D

Kargil war was a total disaster, claims Gen Majeed Malik

They didn't surrender; they were just told to withdraw by NS, who in turn was told to withdraw by the US.

Let's get back to talking about how Zaid Hamid is turning the information war around, against pro-India trolls' wishes.

The letter is too vague and does not have enough identifying marks for us to be sure it is not a fraud.
Now, Capital TV is owned by who exactly? I believe it is owned by Zardari, in which case it can't be trusted at all.

OK, how about a letter from a Major General one of Pakistan's top military institutions from 2010? Good enough yet for you?

View attachment 190171

If making insane statements can get you blacklisted, probably 70% of Desi aunts and uncles would be blacklisted by the Army, and the extended family system would break down.

AGAIN CRAP. From your posts you seem to Zaid Junkie Hamid's alter ego for this forum as your posts are identical. The letter you have posted is of 2010.

The news channel has posted the latest letter quotes another (NOTAL) Not Addressed to All and has been boldly put up on the newspaper website. The website clearly states that Zaid Junkie Hamid refused to comment when they contacted him. Given that he boasts that Gen M called him frequently for advice I think she should be in good position to prove it is a fake letter as well as sue the channel instead he produces a 2008 letter talking about a forum and 2010 letter acknowledging a CD sent by him. In 2014 he called on his blog Gen Kiyani a coward and a bastard so I am happy the Army kicked his worthless *** publicly. Anyone who has served in the Armed forces will see the letter blacklisting him has been written in proper service language. Junkie Hamid can still appear on talk shows though.

AGAIN CRAP. From your posts you seem to Zaid Junkie Hamid's alter ego for this forum as your posts are identical. The letter you have posted is of 2010.

The news channel has posted the latest letter quotes another (NOTAL) Not Addressed to All and has been boldly put up on the newspaper website. The website clearly states that Zaid Junkie Hamid refused to comment when they contacted him. Given that he boasts that Gen M called him frequently for advice I think she should be in good position to prove it is a fake letter as well as sue the channel instead he produces a 2008 letter talking about a forum and 2010 letter acknowledging a CD sent by him. In 2014 he called on his blog Gen Kiyani a coward and a bastard so I am happy the Army kicked his worthless *** publicly. Anyone who has served in the Armed forces will see the letter blacklisting him has been written in proper service language. Junkie Hamid can still appear on talk shows though.

The CRAP is coming from you, my friend. And Zardari's Capital TV.

It is evident from the letters I posted that Syed Zaid, Allah be pleased with him, has had very friendly, respectful relations with high-ranking officers in the Pakistani military in conection with his security analysis. This is not a big surprise, since his father was an artillery officer in the Army, and when he volunteered as a guerilla fighter in Afghanistan, he served as a liaison between some units of the Afghan resistance and the Army.)

Capital TV only presents us a vague, blurry photo of an official looking letter with no name, bad grammar, and no visible signature, in an anonymous article. I say this is a FRAUD until we get confirmation from ISPR.

Another "out of the world" guy. There was a show of his after 2 Pakistani hockey players had been banned for vulgar gestures where he makes that very same vulgur gesture(at India) in full view of the audience of middle aged burka clad aunties who lustily cheer him on. Unreal.
Are we talking about this.

This is so sad. In bad times, we had a lot fun and amusement by listening to his jingoistic blabber.

Bechara logon ko entertain hee kar ha tha, koi chori ya daka to nahein dalta thaa.

Thanks dude your links have provided me with the missing link I was wondering about for a long time. I am pretty much familiar with following.

"Gobind Singh writes in the Sri Dasam Granth:

When there is incest, adultery, atheism, hatred of religion, no more dharma, and sin everywhere, the impossible Iron Age has come; in what way the world will be saved? For the helpless, the Lord Himself will manifest as the Supreme Purusha. He will be called the Kalki incarnation and will be glorious like a lion coming down from heaven."

"The mission of Kalki Avatara is to re-establish the religious principles, which have disappeared by the end of Kali Yuga, the iron age of hypocrisy and quarrel."

"He'll simply go on killing all these non-believers, Godless creatures and usher in another Satya-yuga, the golden age of righteousness and truth."

Why is India desperate to split up Pakistan?

Just joking my friend. Want to see Pakistan more strong and liberal.

After Jazwa what will you do with India? except the following-
a. Convert all Hindu, Sikh , Jain to Islam
b. Kill Indian Shias and Ahmedis
c. Prepare a BIG Jihadi team with combined India and Pakistan youth to conquer the world and convert the world population in ISLAM
d. Lead India also to failed status
e. Black mail world with combined nuclear arsenal

what else?????

Just joking my friend. Want to see Pakistan more strong and liberal.

After Jazwa what will you do with India? except the following-
a. Convert all Hindu, Sikh , Jain to Islam
b. Kill Indian Shias and Ahmedis
c. Prepare a BIG Jihadi team with combined India and Pakistan youth to conquer the world and convert the world population in ISLAM
d. Lead India also to failed status
e. Black mail world with combined nuclear arsenal

what else?????

Just joking okay don't take it seriously

"We will build lots of nice air conditioned toilets"...:D

Are we talking about this.

Women are cheering, and lmao at the men saying, kya baat hai kya baat hai :rofl:

On topic though, Yakeen jaaniye ye Zionist Hindu yahoodiyon ki saazish hai mere khilaaf, 9000th generation warfare ke tehet hamare against disinformation propaganda campaign chaliye jaa rahi. :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Women are cheering, and lmao at the men saying, kya baat hai kya baat hai :rofl:

I am not big fan of Amir :astagh: but Cricketers do this gesture all the time especially bowlers, its your mentality not the gesture actually.

On topic though, Yakeen jaaniye ye Zionist Hindu yahoodiyon ki saazish hai mere khilaaf, 9000th generation warfare ke tehet hamare against disinformation propaganda campaign chaliye jaa rahi. :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

A bit rephrased statement

Yakeen jaaniye hum app ko bta rahy hain ye Zionist Hindu yahoodiyon ki saazish hai Humary khilaaf, 9000th generation warfare ke tehet hamare against disinformation propaganda campaign chaliye jaa rahi

I am not big fan of Amir :astagh: but Cricketers do this gesture all the time especially bowlers, its your mentality not the gesture actually.

:lol: Nah mate, the one Amir is doing is not the ones that cricketers do, the one he is doing means something very vulgar. And its not just me, its a vulgar gesture for anyone.

FOREARM.jpg

:lol: Nah mate, the one Amir is doing is not the ones that cricketers do, the one he is doing means something very vulgar. And its not just me, its a vulgar gesture for anyone.

FOREARM.jpg

By standards of Amir, the clips that I have seen (if those are true) its not even close to vulgarity. The vulgar gesture is the one in your attachment, he did not exactly do like this.......................

Looks like we have something in common.

upload_2015-2-5_10-42-18.jpeg
kaisa hai evil hindu baniyay. :D

He's being banned from contacting, and interacting with military personnel, as well as being banned from claiming to have ties with the military. While they can't legally do anything to him, the army personnel that talk to him will probably be disciplined. So this ban is really on the military personnel than it is on him.

Thanks for Info