Faisalabad 'lockdown': Imran to address supporters at Ghanta Ghar Chowk

today in faislabad please?

secondly u didn't answer my previous question on page 19
kya aap nay yehi farmaya that jub sharifoun nay zardari k against lahore aur faislabad main hungamay kiyay thay? kya tub bhi aap nay yehi kaha tha ya aap ki patriotism sirf tab jaagti hai jub actions aap ki opposition keray?

in a movie called carry on jatta there is a dialogue

tera kutta, kutta
mera kutta , tommy

i think this is the level of your judgement

This one is best..look whats in his hand lol

pti.jpg

Naya pakistan look very much like old pakistan lol

Burning tyres or blocking road traffic shops by force..ghunda gardi

Another fake picture. Those are not PTI supporters. Even their posing is unnatural (the girl wondering how long she has to go through this charade). Just look at videos of IK's jalsas,and you'll see what I mean.

The above picture with a man holding a gun in his hand, is back from 2009 or 2010. Also, thats ONE person holding a gun. I am unable to post a link, otherwise i would have.

His actions doesn't represent the whole party's behavior, because almost ALL the 'youthiye' DO NOT resort to violence like "n" k kuttay. BUT, should i go ahead and post the video of model town, and those two civillians (gullu plus an unknown person) LEADING the police for a massacare? Or how N-Legue k gullu infiltrated the Azadi March, while in Islamabad, to infiltrate PTV building ... or how TODAY in FSB, a man was firing directly, and police was just watching? (Who was arrested for saftey and later was let go?)

Lol at the patwaris trying to prove with random picture about the gun culture within PTI
Imagine the Gullu Butts lecturing about peaceful protests
Coming from a party that attacked the Supreme Court of all places
Model Town incident 14 murdered
The list is too long

so does to these Zani's who keep the country and country's economy hostage for last 4-5 months and think what ever that master of lie 'Mr Lawrance of Pakistan' says is true. why didn't he gave the prove to SC yesterday, and instead came out and again shout in the press conference... enough with Peace ....
Sure he didn't mess with the stomach from you belong but seems to that was ?
It made you so sure that he was zani father to .....? U may be?
whatever but noora tindo,s were ththe biggest of the effects which hurt pak economy ?
Try some facts kid!

10441151_703904416374780_7915003178430119888_n.jpg

Haha your rebuttal is hilarious and @HughSlaman is more stupi than i thought

so these are weapons? weapons are guns, pistols etc i suppose. this is the basic tool to defend from police and noora brutality.

secondly about this pic, yes it is wrong PTI should not of have closed shops forcefully. It is wrong and deserves condemnation and explanation from PTI officially.

35 Years? iam quite surprised to see your analysis on this...you should even know more about the importance and should be able to differentiate between a non-corrupt, honest Leader from a whole pack of thieves known as politicians of Pakistan. If people like you haven't learned from the past supporting Nawaz like regimes then i don't know what will become of this country. If i remember correctly you voted against the election audit poll here at Defence.pk..iam not sure how a veteran political think tank can come up with a thought like that when the recent General elections were the most doubtful elections in recent history. If so many parties initially including PML-N had complaints of rigging in various sectors of Pakistan then why not be in favor of an Audit to clear out the doubts and uphold accountability of the highest order?

My opinions are made up of experience as a PML-N supporter for 11 years wrongly taking sides of a party who's leader was born of Money given by ISI to form I.J.I. After Mushy's era i hope really hoped that PPP would come with good intentions and atleast do their part somewhat in helping true democracy flourish in the country same i expected with PML-N to help them in building a solid foundation for it but little i knew how silly i was.

The state in which Pakistan is now, its more important that its core state institutions are bandaged up and being made independent by any means necessary but not through politics of dead bodies but atleast through peaceful means. The means may not be the most correct ones but its the need of the hour. You are let down at every step of the way when seeking either justice or accountability, various pressures from the govt. to make you give in to their demands no matter how unlawful they may be. Iam not sure how the ruling elite would want you to change the system when they themselves are huge beneficiaries of it. Not God or any outside power is going to come and help us change this country but our ownselves and when people after many many years protest for justice and their rights, they're called anarchists and mercenaries.

I don't care for myths. That is all I have to say. Feel free to be deluded. Just do not expect others to do so. You need to do some good bit of reading.

B4WNpSAIgAA0InF[1].jpg

حیدرآباد کے اس بوڑهے انصافین پر تشدد کرنے والوں پر لعنت بهیج کر آگے شیئر کریں،

B4WSCF5CcAMXsZt[1].jpg

ajao ganjo or patwario...

View attachment 162406

حیدرآباد کے اس بوڑهے انصافین پر تشدد کرنے والوں پر لعنت بهیج کر آگے شیئر کریں،

View attachment 162412

ajao ganjo or patwario...

IK has proved that the entire Pakistan is with him. He gave a call to shut down Faisalabad and it was shut down, but what else I see is that there were protests in almost all big cities of Pakistan and mostly all big cities of Pakistan were partly shut down.