How about Tata, Mahindra, Bajaj, TVS in Pakistan?

I believe Japanese will outsource motorcycle making to India. we are getting better in it.

Indian channels in neighbouring countries do the malice! they are popular and aam janta watches advertisements(India) and seeks the product.

There are smaller countries with higher GDP. Direct correlation like you are doing is not always tenable. As for your analogy on exports, a high percentage of Indian exports is from software. Hardly a very large percentage of population involved.

what percentage of your exports are software?

btw to indian even if your country is good , i want you to know that me personally i would rather see you proper cuase we are the same race of people "desi", our cultures the same so know how it feels when you suffer and when you prosper so i rather see you prosper more then any other country besides my own.

ha ha ha are you serous are you a pakistani well bhai dont you think your talkin a little toooo sweet last i heared on this forum most of the pakistanies think they are part of central asian and saudi culture ........:azn:

bhai ji jara sambhal ke kahin aap pe gaddarree ka ilzam na lag jaye = bhai dont talk like that other wise youl be named a traitor by uor own people :astagh:

ha ha ha are you serous are you a pakistani well bhai dont you think your talkin a little toooo sweet last i heared on this forum most of the pakistanies think they are part of central asian and saudi culture ........:azn:

bhai ji jara sambhal ke kahin aap pe gaddarree ka ilzam na lag jaye = bhai dont talk like that other wise youl be named a traitor by uor own people :astagh:

just shut your ****** mouth, the reason indians and pakistanis argue is becuase of people like you.

he he he why so agitated ...but sirji we know why are u talkin sweet ....well we dont want to be friends with pakistan either cause we will want a intellegent enemy like china than a backstabbing and stupid friend like pakistan no hard feelings :cheers:

Direct confirmed exports is $75 billion (approx). A lot of MNC typically under report software exports for a variety of reasons including domestic reaction in their own countries. IBM would be a good example. (Accenture is another) The company is pretty much an Indian company in terms of its work force & output, only headquartered in the U.S. However IBM typically resorts to terming many of its staff as consultants etc simply to avoid a domestic backlash in the U.S. regarding the quantum of work done in India. It is common knowledge in the industry. Difficult for both Indian & U.S. authorities to do anything because value addition is difficult to prove beyond invoiced levels especially when working within the same company's Indian & foreign entities.

Appreciated.

thinking-bubble-book-clipart1.jpg
198.png

Are you a Mohajir? Since Punjabi Pakistanis seem to hate us.

We are the same race, who is we when you say that?. They are not same race as me I have no associations with them and there are 49 million plus like me, you get this through your thick head we are watanis and not desis, you rather see those proposer who we consider as our enemy and subhuman people.

People like you and the comments you make are what turns me in to a pushtoon nationalist who rather work for pushtoon nation as people like yourself are not worth considering as my countrymen.

Are you a Mohajir? Since Punjabi Pakistanis seem to hate us.

Punjabis don't hate you the hatred is from those west of the Indus they don't like your kind they never have they never will regardless of your religion because it's purely racial.