Karzai calls India an 'all-weather friend' as he argues for closer cooperation in confronting terror

Why dont you go to that Proffesor who has done research with Satellite images and all modern technology and complain?

Fools like you dont regard education and hence challenge those people who have earned respect Internationally.

You think that Proffesor is doing some propaganda with help of CIA, RAW, MiB against great nation of Pakistan. Awwww. Such a victim. :hitwall:

And you PROVE ur point against HiTech Reaserches only on basis of, 'WHY IS CURRENT INDUS VALLEY HIGHLY POLPULATED IF MIGRATION HAPPEN'. Wowww. Are you such a fool to think that there cant be a logical support reason for that? As per you its not possible that People of Indus valley dint migrate into India? Eat it.

Indus River Valley timeline | Timetoast timelines (what happaned in 1500 BC)?:crazy:

Bhai, plz dont get racist. Even if Pakis dont want to believe, they are of Indian Origin. And I assume if you respect Indians even a little, please respect our Race. Our Subcontinent has to rise against color and Race.

no satellites are required to verify where the sites of the IVC are you stupid f***** moron , migration is just a theory, there is no proof , but migration or no migration there is disconnet between people and practices of present day india and present day Pakistan dating back many centuries. Artificats similar to what have been found at Harapa , Moenjdaro are unique and have not been found in present day indian heartland.

I do not agree, your country may have been succesful in some way, but the dream is still alive in every Afghan.

At the end of the day, a Pashtun state with respect to its minorities can not be avoided.

well certainly can't believe a tajik like you will accept 35million more pashtun into afghanistan
Don't you think this will sum up the pashtun population to more like 70% of Total Afghanistan

because as far as i have talk to the tajik,they want the border to be declared as International border

anyway believe me Durrand line declared as international border will always be in favour of Afghanistan.

well certainly can't believe a tajik like you will accept 35million more pashtun into afghanistan
Don't you think this will sum up the pashtun population to more like 70% of Total Afghanistan

because as far as i have talk to the tajik,they want the border to be declared as International border

anyway believe me Durrand line declared as international border will always be in favour of Afghanistan.

It already is the International Border as per International Law - So no need to declare anything one way or the other ! :unsure:

Aur waisee bhiii hum tum logooon ko kaisee janeiii deiiin - Apneiii Bhai jo hooo ! :kiss3:

Oi check this out : Stupid & Funny from all over the world. | Page 135 (post 2689) :lol:

@WebbMaster @Admin, I don't think we should allow antisemitism or blatant racism of any kind on this forum.
you-should-learn-to-understand-sarcasm.jpg

It already is the International Border as per International Law - So no need to declare anything one way or the other ! :unsure:

Aur waisee bhiii hum tum logooon ko kaisee janeiii deiiin - Apneiii Bhai jo hooo ! :kiss3:

Oi check this out : Stupid & Funny from all over the world. | Page 135 (post 2689) :lol:

Yes But karzai has some weird plans of getting the land back when he actually himself long back(afghan elites) has sold his brother in blood to british just to save his *** from invasion and today he's calling us as brother and doesnt even want to recognize the land as of Pakistan

:D

no satellites are required to verify where the sites of the IVC are you stupid f***** moron , migration is just a theory, there is no proof , but migration or no migration there is disconnet between people and practices of present day india and present day Pakistan dating back many centuries. Artificats similar to what have been found at Harapa , Moenjdaro are unique and have not been found in present day indian heartland.

Thats is called Cultural Integration. With new timeline and new land arise new cultures. Pakistanis wont understand this.

And you look just another fool when u say Satellite technology is useless to find inner layers of extinct land and river. A person who dont believe Science and Technology in todays world is naturally a Madrassa student from Pakistan. :D

Whatever I said was on basis of Research going around in the world. Not HAWAI BAATEN like you. So you can believe whatever you want too. We all know Pakistanis are infamous for living in dreamland standing on fabricated history and nonacceptance of truth. So I dont expect anything frm you. World has a point of view and we Indians today are truely Global citizens.

And what makes you believe that i'm Tajik, and if you have respect for yourself, then avoid making so hasty conclusions, or else you will not survive for a minute in this debate.

Because 60% of afghanistani people on internet are tajik and the rest are mix of Pashtuns,uzbek etc

Other than this I know Afghanistan pashtun doesnt like Pakistan but they have similar feeling about indians aswell.While the tajik had always been in favour of india and anti Pakistan,infact anti pakistani pashtuns the most

And kid don't warn me.Even though i would not apologize for calling you a tajik,you could had corrected me who your

Thats is called Cultural Integration. With new timeline and new land arise new cultures. Pakistanis wont understand this.

And you look just another fool when u say Satellite technology is useless to find inner layers of extinct land and river. A person who dont believe Science and Technology in todays world is naturally a Madrassa student from Pakistan. :D

Whatever I said was on basis of Research going around in the world. Not HAWAI BAATEN like you. So you can believe whatever you want too. We all know Pakistanis are infamous for living in dreamland standing on fabricated history and nonacceptance of truth. So I dont expect anything frm you. World has a point of view and we Indians today are truely Global citizens.

indian turd you can look up research done by Ahmad Hassan Dani if you are serious , which you are not since you are just another indian turd , but still look it up will soothe your itching abou IVC very nicely.

Harapa , Moenjodaro and Mehr Garh the major sites , which are in present day Pakistan and not india , even with Satellite imagery not much has truned up in india which can be linked to IVC directly

well everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion

i would say ignore such ***--holes
I'm sure you understand well that it isn't just a random comment. Pathan in the Punjabi-majority Pakistan has the image of that uneducated, dirty, poor, unintelligent yet loyal person suited to be a gate keeper, low-ranked soldier or house cleaner always ready to serve his Punjabi master. The question is till when well a Pashtun feel at home in this artificial land of pure...

indian turd you can look up research done by Ahmad Hassan Dani if you are serious , which you are not since you are just another indian turd , but still look it up will soothe your itching abou IVC very nicely.
Ha Ha. Ahmad Hassan Dani? Thats person so called Research is more of an Amalysis based on personal views. There in no Science attached to it. No law of Nature attached to it. We get a lot of analysts from Pakistan who base their Analysis on basis of Fake identity and belief of Fake History.

I hope Mr. Dani's theory is recognized internationally. Ha Ha. Just Joking. :P

Because 60% of afghanistani people on internet are tajik and the rest are mix of Pashtuns,uzbek etc

Other than this I know Afghanistan pashtun doesnt like Pakistan but they have similar feeling about indians aswell.While the tajik had always been in favour of india and anti Pakistan,infact anti pakistani pashtuns the most

And kid don't warn me.Even though i would not apologize for calling you a tajik,you could had corrected me who your
You don't know who you are calling a kid.

Stick to the topic or get the heck out.

And stop making percent values from your stomach feeling, boy.

Pakistanis want to declare themselves as African,european or middle eastern.this should not be the concern of Indians atleast.

Pakistanis are only Pakistanis and by no chance are related to indians.

Punjabi people in Pakistan and Indian Punjabi are related but the fact is in india punjabi are only 30million out of 1200million.

InshAllah after one more generation Pakistan will have nothing in common with India.and i am looking for that day to come as soon as possible

Yes But karzai has some weird plans of getting the land back when he actually himself long back(afghan elites) has sold his brother in blood to british just to save his *** from invasion and today he's calling us as brother and doesnt even want to recognize the land as of Pakistan

Don't take Karzai seriously ! :-)

Besides none of our Pukhtoons want anything to do with Afghanistan or so both my Tribal & Settled Pukhtoons friends & family tell me especially the ones from the Tribal Areas ! :pakistan:

waye aghyaar chi da dozakh jaba da

za ba jannat ta da Puktho sara zam