Indian Muslims Should be Allowed to Migrate to Pakistan.

Let me think nooooooooooooooooooooooo hellllllllllllllllllllllllllll noooooooooooooo.

Pakistanis should stop trying hard to sell the victim theory to Indian Muslims. Contrary to Muslims across the border, Indian Muslims showed immense courage (considering the bitter partition) to stay back and face reality. There is a huge difference in the way the two Muslims think. Indian Muslims will try and solve their own problems rather than run away to Pakistan...America, Europe maybe but why a country like Pak?

i was about to curse the opening post starter but the lines in bold shows why he had asked for that :)))

Indeed if Muslims want to live in India they will have to worship hunuman. being Indians means you have to be a hindu or close to being hindu.

If that's what you think then its better to be close "to being hindu" than being killed by a suicide bomber in a Muslim majority;)

Pakistanis should stop trying hard to sell the victim theory to Indian Muslims. Contrary to Muslims across the border, Indian Muslims showed immense courage (considering the bitter partition) to stay back and face reality. There is a huge difference in the way the two Muslims think. Indian Muslims will try and solve their own problems rather than run away to Pakistan...America, Europe maybe but why a country like Pak?

America, Europe to India se Hindu bhi bhag kar jaate hai :)

i would like to visit pakistan as a tourist for a week but not as a migrant from india.i have seen natives of both countries get along well with each other especially in gulf countries.but the idea of migtation doesn't make any sense at all the reason is indian muslims see india as their mother land not as a hindu or a half muslim land.indian constitution gives us every right as a citizen of this country .including freedom to practice religion .here in india you will find one of the biggest darul ulooms in the world deoband shariff is one example.you must see how ramadan is observed throught india in a full swing and eid is declared as a national holiday.this was about the constitution but prior to that india is our mother land we are born here we will breath our last here .and lastly we are proud to a part of this great nation no matter what victim theory our neighbours create against us

How Pakistanis look at Pakistan and how Indians look at India are fundamentally different. In any case, this is Pakistan's internal issue. While they worry about Indian Muslims the hundreds of thousands of stranded Pakistanis in Bangladesh are still there after 4 decades in camps.

Dear brother you are right and i 100% agree with you. India is a land of muslims as it is of hindus. Muslims had ruled India for almost 800 years. Muslims are not a minority in India but rather equal stakeholders of the Indian land along with the hindus and this was the basis of the difference of opinion that arose at the time of partition of India. The ulema of Deoband led by Hazrat Maulana Hussain Ahmad Sahab Madani rahmatullah alaih opposed the creation of Pakistan on the basis that the people of the party demanding partition ie Muslim League cannot implement Islam on their 5 1/2 feet bodies so how will they implement Islam in the country which they are demanding. Moreover they believed in full honesty that the Muslims of the sub-continent are being deceived on a mass scale and played with in the name of Pakistan (these sentiments were provided further credence when British agents and Freemasons like Sir Aga Khan of the Islamaili/Aga Khani sect was made the first President of the Muslim League and Qadianis like Chaudhry Zafarullah Khan was made the first Foreign Minister of Pakistan) and in the end Pakistan would end up just as a satellite colony of the British Empire and Europeans which unfortunately has been proven true word by word till this very date.

its really bs.
how can i allow my muslim friend to migrate to pakistan.

Eastern india will be Muslim dominated for sure. Even UP and Bihari muslim migrating to the East so that they become a sizable community. its just a matter of time before we redraw the map. ;)

Here you go again...A bongo who is residing in the west is now aspiring to break India on religious fanaticism...Please don't spew such hatred out there otherwise the US prison mates might just want you to give them a hard on in their mouth for their pleasure...

And that Indian-muslim nation should border indipendant pakistani shia nation near to indipendant city state of pakistani ahmadias,bordering republic of free baluchistan,beyond which pure pakistanis can live and suicide bomb each other without hurting shias and other minorities...And Yeah khyber Pakthunkwa should be with afghanistan as well..

most appropriate reply to an idiotic idea

On Topic> Indian muslims on large will not want to migrate to pakistan, a small scale migration in thousands may happen but not large scale

and the other question> if even quarter percentage of Indian muslims come to Pakistan, in hypothetical scenario, then how will Pak feed them?

Why not visit Bangladesh instead... ;)