Sever ties with India, Pakistan tells Afghanistan

There are 3 million Sindhis in India. While Pakistan founder was a Gujarati. His real name was Muhammad Ali Jinnahbhai, both Hindu and Muslim Gujarati put Bhai with their names.

Still 3 million is nothing in population of over billion but anyway, does it prove that Pakistan share nothing with Afghanistan & Iran?

Part of India became Pakistan on 14th August 1947. Tell me who wrote "Hindi hai hum watan hai Hindustan hamara." :enjoy:

Part of British India became Pakistan and other part became modern India. True story.

Most of Indian thinks All Pakistanis share ethnicity with Indians

And Arabs & Turks just evaporated in air when British came - :omghaha:

Not all but most of them :)

Hunn kar lo gall? What percentage of Pakistani population did Arabs and Tuks make up? not more than 1% I would have thought. Every Pakistani says he is Arab/Turk.

Are you a Punjabi? Be proud of your indentity, your language your land. No matter how much you try Arabs will never call you Arab even if you have remote Arab roots. They laugh on people like you. Be proud of what your parents gave you in veersa. Be desi be proud.

Pakistan came into existence on 14 August 1947. Even the present Pakistan came in to existence on 14 August 1947. Only a part of its land became another country on 16 Dec 1971.

Same logic ..India has existed for centuries ... albeit with changing maps..On 14 Aug 1947 just a part of India became another country...that is why the process was called partition.

By the way if present India existed before 15 August 1947 why the hell your ancestors were called servants of Britain instead of servants government of India. :lol:

For the same reason your ancestors were British slaves..India(Pakistan and Bangladesh being parts of India) was a British colony.
India was a part of British Commonwealth and not a part of Britain..so technically separate country with separate identity.

Still 3 million is nothing in population of over billion but anyway, does it prove that Pakistan share nothing with Afghanistan & Iran?

Pashtuns and Baloch :agree: But Majority with North Indians :agree:

A Punjabi says he is not similar to UPwale, then how are you similar to your own Muhajirs. :lol:

Same logic ..India has existed for centuries ... albeit with changing maps..On 14 Aug 1947 just a part of India became another country...that is why the process was called partition.

British India existed for centuries. And before them Mughals. If your ancestors were ruling India before 15 August 1947, then your argument would have been valid. But since they were loyal servants of Queen, hence proves modern India is one day younger modern Pakistan.

For the same reason your ancestors were British slaves

True. That's why we say unlike delusional Indians that we came into existence on 14 August.

India was a part of British Commonwealth and not a part of Britain..so technically separate country with separate identity.

Take it anyways. You were under colonial rule. Modern India didn't existed before 15 August 1947.

If modern India existed before 15 August 1947, then that guy Bhagat Singh was fighting against India and is a terrorist. Stop making him a hero and treat him like Afzal Guru. :)

Not all but most of them :)

Hunn kar lo gall? What percentage of Pakistani population did Arabs and Tuks make up? not more than 1% I would have thought. Every Pakistani says he is Arab/Turk.

Are you a Punjabi? Be proud of your indentity, your language your land. No matter how much you try Arabs will never call you Arab even if you have remote Arab roots. They laugh on people like you. Be proud of what your parents gave you in veersa. Be desi be proud.

Whatever percentage but that's fact that Arab, Turk, Mughal descents are there.

LOL at your last part, my location and comments even on this thread doesn't tell you anything? I am proud Punjabi and proud at my Identity, rich culture and fertile lands and superior language - any doubts?

Modern Pakistan came on 16th december 1971 when West Pakistan became whole Pakistan.

Modern Pakistan was liberated on 14 August 1947. A day before liberation modern India. ;)

Your argument would have been valid if modern Pakistan was also liberated on 16 December 1971, which it didn't.

you are not mohajoir you are a refugee

panah guzeen

He is just a wannabe Sometimes wannabe Afghan. Sometimes wannabe Indian.

At least us whose ancestors migrated from India are not confused, and are completely and purely Pakistanis.

Modern Pakistan was liberated on 14 August 1947. A day before liberation modern India. ;)

Your argument would have been valid if modern Pakistan was also liberated on 16 December 1971, which it didn't.

What about current map.