Call Army stop Shia genocide, We are All Hazara !!

An explosion heard near Brauri Road Quetta - Media reports

Explosion near Internet Cafe, Brewry Road, Quetta, 1 child feared injured according to initial reports: Police

Pakistan enemy is having relationship with US & trying to make peace with the snake & lying machine India. Cut all ties with US which automatically solves almost all the problems of Pakistan & look India in the eye like Pakistan does, this solves most of the problem. No more peace tries with lying India.

Word is that Imran Khan will be in Quetta tomorrow?

He's already at the protest thats going on in Lahore.
@Leader is it true?

No offence to both Pakistan and Hazaras. But Hazaras have No place in South Asia. They are remnants of mass murderer Mongol army, which is despised by locals there. Their Shia identity doesnt help the situation. Mongolia and Central Asian States should help them emigrate.

Do not derail the thread if you have no valid reasoning.

I think you got the idea of Feudalism from the Word Feud which means Dispute. you can read like this: "Internal Sunni Disputes"
My fault, You are so Rushy when it comes to criticism on Saudis or sunnis thats made your post so unneccesary .. But still the Question remain same, Is Saudia is some kind of Super power ? Sunni don't have any internal disputes , They do have differences but not disputes. Most of them are negociated and resolved , Its cuz non of foriegn nation had ever interfered or tried to heat up the issues, Well ! In case of Shias they mostly take orders from Iran, can you deny the that you guys are the most influenced by Iran?

No offence to both Pakistan and Hazaras. But Hazaras have No place in South Asia. They are remnants of mass murderer Mongol army, which is despised by locals there. Their Shia identity doesnt help the situation. Mongolia and Central Asian States should help them emigrate.
You picked the logical and right point, this conflict has deep roots in our past .

Personally, i think these Hazaras would integrate into Central and East Asian societies more easily rather than middleastern and South Asian. Their numbers are not so much that No neigbouring country could handle.

Pity that they are paying what their ancestors done. This solution would be better.

Not a bad idea for Kayani to try to console them.

:blink:

The Hazaras have been living here in peace for most of Pakistan's existence; no one bothered them on account of their looks or their religious disposition in the past. The severe radicalization of Pakistan that occurred during & after the so-called Afghan Jihad is the reason why they & the rest of us are paying the price otherwise no one gives two hoots about whether they descend from Genghis Khan or Dumbo the Elephant !

Personally, i think these Hazaras would integrate into Central and East Asian societies more easily rather than middleastern and South Asian. Their numbers are not so much that No neigbouring country could handle.

Pity that they are paying what their ancestors done. This solution would be better.

Its Somehow not possible now as the shia factor is also involved, So Shia from all over the country are protesting for them, But locals of Balochistan are mostly against them as one of think tank here of this forum had already mentioned before in a separate thread. Government already failed to control things cuz majority's view cannot be changed in one night plus this frustrated WOT era has already converted the Psyche of this nation. There is no single night solution of this case and military operation would make things more worst.

:blink:

The Hazaras have been living here in peace for most of Pakistan's existence; no one bothered them on account of their looks or their religious disposition in the past. The severe radicalization of Pakistan that occurred during & after the so-called Afghan Jihad is the reason why they & the rest of us are paying the price otherwise no one gives two hoots about whether they descend from Genghis Khan or Dumbo the Elephant !
Armstrong ji , Sub Aapki tarha nahi sochte, Yeh factor mojud hey, Kala kala hota hey aur Mongwali mongwali hota hey, samjhay?
nahi samjhay, Pak me rehtay hu aur Pak ku na samaj sake tu phir kya samjhay?

On a side note, can i ask why Shia's can't restrict their abusing to yazeed and the killers of hazrat Hussain (R.A)? Why they have to abuse Ayesha, Abu Bakr, Umar and Usman?

Best is to stay off such disputed claims. We can talk in private if you want to about it.

On the thread, it is not just the Shia who are killed. Non-Shia and non-Muslims too are the target. In short, Pakistanis are the target. Not saying Army shouldn't take control of situation in Quetta but pointing towards the fact that from same logic martial law must be imposed.

Elections are coming, such ethnic targets would just favor political parties. I had given my statement last year, that during the time of elections; situation in Pakistan especially Balochistan and followed by Sindh will worse which will have direct and indirect links with political parties.

Are you saying that Iran and Shia groups are behind these blasts?

No he is saying "I hate shias for their deviant idealogy..but I cant openly say it here without appearing a bigoted sectarian..and hence I called them pro-iranian deshdrohis who ought to be killed for the greater good of the nation".

Idiot, but anything can be easily interpreted in negative way. But thanks that was entertaining indeed, seems like dialogues of some hindi movie.

Armstrong ji , Sub Aapki tarha nahi sochte, Yeh factor mojud hey, Kala kala hota hey aur Mongwali mongwali hota hey, samjhay?
nahi samjhay, Pak me rehtay hu aur Pak ku na samaj sake tu phir kya samjhay?

Sahib pataa nahin here in Lahore I see Hazaras to Tajiks to Uzbeks & many a Pashtun living quite comfortably & without prejudice !

Nice thoughts but its not possible u dont know which individual is terrorist . BLA Al-qaeda TTP these are brand names and genocide is done by minions not by leaders. Even I can be a terrorist behind the mask and no one knows me I can simply remove my mask and merge in crowd and no one will know that Im terrorist and my NIC doesn't say that im terrorist so its hard for even army to search for terrorist.

Only way to bring down the tree of terrorism is to either put some termites on tree or simply destroy the root which is to kill the leaders.

Bla Alqaeda and TTP dont waste time on them go after their mantors their supporter who provide them Arms,logistic support and training then only you will be able to stop them. i think the worst time for pakistan will be over as soon as Nato leaves from AF.

Sahib pataa nahin here in Lahore I see Hazaras to Tajiks to Uzbeks & many a Pashtun living quite comfortably & without prejudice !
Well ! Phir Karachi me ethinic conflicts common hain, aur public ek dosre ku uske rung nasal se pehchanti hey, Gora hey tu Pathan , thora sehet mand gora hey tu gujjar... aur lambi list hey..jisme Indian counterparts k log bhi atey Bihari,kokani, U.p waley waghera, Chinese type log Gilgit k ya Hazara k hain.