Call Army stop Shia genocide, We are All Hazara !!

Regret to advise that targeting of Shias will not and cannot stop in Pakistan.
Reason is simple. Before we can stop a crime, we have to identify the criminal. It is normal for people point finger at a suspect and for him to deny it. In Pakistan it is the other way round.

TTP claim from the roof top that they did it, (Recent Quetta bombings were claimed by Lashkar Jhangvi – one of the allies of the TTP)) but a section of society doesn’t believe it. JI Leader Munawwar Hassan refuses to believe it, Taliban Khan of PTI only condemns the act but is either afraid to name Taliban or is a secret sympathiser of their cause. Many members of this august forum continue to believe that it is somebody else; CIA, RAW, BLackwater, ISI or even Jinns but not theTaliban!

In my comments I can quote our national poet:

FITRAT afraad say aghmaz bhi kar leti hai KABHI karti nahi millat kay gunahun ko maaf. (Allama Iqbal)

It means nature can overlook individual crimes but not crimes of the nation. Army soldiers come from the same society and harbour similar prejudices. Therefore as long as Pakistanis continue to live in such state of denial; stopping such activities is not possible. Perhaps that is what a specific section of the society wants.

Reason is simple. Before we can stop a crime, we have to identify the criminal. It is normal for people point finger at a suspect and for him to deny it. In Pakistan it is the other way round. TTP claim from the roof top that they did it, (Recent Quetta bombings were claimed by Lashkar Jhangvi – one of the allies of the TTP)) but a section of society doesn’t believe it.
JI Leader Munawwar Hassan refuses to believe it, Taliban Khan of PTI only condemns the act but is either afraid to name Taliban or is secret sympathiser of their cause. Many member of this august forum continue to believe that it is somebody else; CIA, RAW, BLackwater, ISI or even Jinns but not theTaliban!

In my comments I can quote our national poet:
FITRAT afraad say aghmaz bhi kar leti hai KABHI karti nahi millat kay gunahun ko maaf. (Allama Iqbal)

It means nature can overlook individual crimes but not crimes of the nation. Army soldiers come from the same society and harbour similar prejudices. Therefore as long as Pakistanis continue to live in such state of denial; stopping such activities is not possible. Perhaps that is what a specific section of the society wants.

It has to stop sometime ... violence cannot go on like this...

Pak Army should had never pulled out of Pakistan I dis agreed with gen. Kayanis decision when he ordered the pull out & I am not happy that Pak Army is completely silent.

On the other hand there is 100% Indian & US involvement in Balochistan they are fully supporting, financing, arming & supplying rented man power to BLA, BLF & BSO. Pak Army & the Intel Agencies knows where these rented terrorists are hiding, go in there & eliminate all these rented bastards.

The Govt. has failed completely to protect the lives of Pakistani people, this was admitted by the Baloch Govt. as well that "no body is listening". There is a good chance of Martial Law or Military Coup in Pakistan now because of total failure of the corrupt politicians & allowing terrorism to flow in Pakistan.

Reason is simple. Before we can stop a crime, we have to identify the criminal. It is normal for people point finger at a suspect and for him to deny it. In Pakistan it is the other way round. TTP claim from the roof top that they did it, (Recent Quetta bombings were claimed by Lashkar Jhangvi – one of the allies of the TTP)) but a section of society doesn’t believe it.
JI Leader Munawwar Hassan refuses to believe it, Taliban Khan of PTI only condemns the act but is either afraid to name Taliban or is secret sympathiser of their cause. Many member of this august forum continue to believe that it is somebody else; CIA, RAW, BLackwater, ISI or even Jinns but not theTaliban! .

Har kisi ko apni jan pyari hai.

That is the case IMO. Imran Khan, Nawaz Sharif and co all are afraid of these people, especially since Bilour got killed. What did he do to get killed? He opposed TTP, as does ANP.

And when you have people like Fazlur Rehman sitting in government laps but still supporting these terrorists while conveniently putting all the blame towards the army for Karachi, Balochistan and all that happens, what can you expect?

We have to stop making excuses all the time and side step from the line of fire, blaming the army all the while. Every time an issue like this crops up in the media, you have all these self made philosophers and saviors from the angel journalistic community ranting about Zia and Bhutto and how we promoted extremism. That cannot be denied, but it is time to think of the present. We cannot keep on blaming the other party for all ills and absolve ourselves of our crimes. Why can't we see any channel openly air propaganda and news about TTP? These folks do that about the army very well. They propagate missing persons case to epic proportions but cannot give a straight face to TTP or any other terrorist. Why???

As a Retired AVM on TV said, it is high time that the legislature does makes some actual laws against terrorism rather than giving out legislation against TUQ's long march.

Pakistan would be better off by not importing medieval doctrines and feuds from middle east. Time to put religion under state control. This act of mass murder is as deplorable as it can get. Hazara's are equal citizen of a country and some Arab stupidity from 7th century should not alter that equality by any case.

You are right, religion should only monitored by the state, but again it's your own backward culture, you people missed up Islam and I mean all of you, it's better for you to be a secular state although I believe you would start killing eachother on ethnic bases after then. STOP BLAIMING OTHERS FOR YOUR OWN PROBLEMS!

What is new in these apart from poor people are dead. Religious/ Ethnic cleansing is a popular game in Pakistan. First there were Hindus, Bengalis, Baloch and Now old age Shias. RIP the dead.

Terrorism fully supported by you hindis & after all this you say I don't know, what happened, Oh ok. Stop your corrupt & propaganda talk all this is done by you hindis & your new master US.

Pakistan would be better off by not importing medieval doctrines and feuds from middle east. Time to put religion under state control. This act of mass murder is as deplorable as it can get. Hazara's are equal citizen of a country and some Arab stupidity from 7th century should not alter that equality by any case.

And another thing, why do you always blame it on Islam and ME? Without Islam you would be an another Sirilanka or India, and moreover, there are 54 Muslims countries in the world but you are at the bottom of them in all sectors! Why is that? Do you still thing it's Islam? Solving the problem starts from admitting them and that you are the reason.

Qaeda and Taliban Islam is not even Islam, if Islam calls for mass killing people like this I would quit it! That's not how Islam was widespread in the world and Pakistan in the first place...

It's like all you got from Islam is to kill, chop, behead and bomb...how twisted you are? and then blame it on others...:hitwall:

Iran-Pakistan relation has great potential but this Shia killing is the reason these two countries have not reached the needed level of friendship as well.

PPP is a SHIA government! the blame surely lies with them! daily blasts happen all over pakistan do the blasts ask if they killing shias or sunnis!

PAKSITAN's enemy is TERRORISM!

Iran has top position in most hated countries list. Care about yourself first.
Epic fail.
Pakistani government is shia. Name a single shia organization who killed sunnis. Although some have killed SSP members but SSP were terrorist themself.
And army has a strong shia presence in it.

PPP is a SHIA government! the blame surely lies with them! daily blasts happen all over pakistan do the blasts ask if they killing shias or sunnis!
PAKSITAN's enemy is TERRORISM!

non-sense or presumptions. Only Saudis rule over this country and control everything. LOL! they are even owners of most of the Allah's House in every nook and corner of our country, its their property.

Basically Pakistan was a sufi culture Islamic society which was sold to saudis in 1951 to convert it to wahabis by the usa. (Those who want to seek more details try to read the memories of Allama Mashriqi of Khaksar Tehrik and M.A.Bengali who was a honorary minister of State since he arrived in Pakistan and died 2-3 years b4 in Karachi).

Lets pray to Allah that Saudis should show some mercy for the Shias and stop killing them. These prayers are most important for this year 2013.

and where the hell is Baluchistan CM and govt ???? Baluchistan governor is right that provincial govt has no right left to rule.

All behind this the INDIA. Killing Shia's so that people could blame SUNNI's

non-sense or presumptions. Only Saudis rule over this country and control everything. LOL! they are even owners of most of the Allah's House in every nook and corner of our country, its their property.

Basically Pakistan was a sufi culture Islamic society which was sold to saudis in 1951 to convert it to wahabis by the usa. (Those who want to seek more details try to read the memories of Allama Mashriqi of Khaksar Tehrik and M.A.Bengali who was a honorary minister of State since he arrived in Pakistan and died 2-3 years b4 in Karachi).

Lets pray to Allah that Saudis should show some mercy for the Shias and stop killing them. These prayers are most important for this year 2013.

SSP or better known as SIPAH-E-SAHABA is NOT A WAHABI organisation it is a barelvi one!

secondly levis were killed army men werte killed blasts killed 45,000 SUNNI MUSLIMS from 2008-2012

so how is saudi to be blamed for all ills & why are shias being singled out what about 45,000 sunnis killed

Are you saying that Iran and Shia groups are behind these blasts?
Involvement of Black sheeps can't be ignored, and this WOT excuse after every bombing simply shows inability of authorities plus media which ignore major issues including killings of folk belongs to both sect, Any capable sense would be sured that Sunni militants organistions would not kill sunnis and similarly Shia militant organisations would never kill any shia, here many Pakistani members Blamed Sunni groups for everything which is exterimly illogical in all terms. IMO Shias are comparetively lucky that atleast this nation shouts behind their killings while In case of sunni killings no one knows that they are also being targeted and massacred and niether anyone cares.

All behind this the INDIA. Killing Shia's so that people could blame SUNNI's

Not India. USA and Saudis. India only taking advantage of the situations. After all Its the people, If they remain united nothing will damage Pakistan.

SSP or better known as SIPAH-E-SAHABA is NOT A WAHABI organisation it is a barelvi one!
secondly levis were killed army men werte killed blasts killed 45,000 SUNNI MUSLIMS from 2008-2012
so how is saudi to be blamed for all ills & why are shias being singled out what about 45,000 sunnis killed

i think you missed several points. saudis fail and people did not converted, hence it created and armed extremists and radicals. who funds SSP, Let, Lej, dawa etc. etc. ?? govt or Pakistan or Saud? It is all Saudi blessed establishment that is ruling pak and every created group has its own assignments.

usa+saud needs Radical extremists government bordering China to initiate or accelerate the Cause of Independent Islamic Turkestan in Chinese Muslim Majority Areas. so they do not like pakistan that is not run by extremists. But these political processes take years to complete. it is not a secret that the chinese terrorists caught in china were trained in pakistan by extremists in no areas in the north and some in waziristan.

By these killings they are just accelerating chaos in Pakistan and in the end several pockets of save sanctuaries for terrorists will be born just like waziristan and army will hesistate to step in. and some poilitical terrorists like Jamaat and pti will oppose operation against terrorists.