MQM's Taliban or Jinnah's Pakistan! Referendum: A Drama, Waste of Time OR??

REASON for writing all this ???? People who infact are denying the basis of Pakistan and destabilizing the biggest city of Pakistan cannot be even worth considering asking this question [ Jinnah's Pakistan or Talibans Pakistan ? ]

I wonder if Pakistan Army still remember how these terrorists de skinned MAJOR KALEEM and put his body over Main electrical lines in Lalu Khet. Wake up.

Also dont forget MQM killing rangers and putting their bodies in gunny bags. Then there was no ANP or PPP militant wings fighting it out MQM.

I thought division of subcontinent was the greatest blunder in the history of mankind! What say you now Mr. Briton?

If you think about it, it was. Pakistan was made as a homeland for Muslims but majority of Muslims chose to remain in India. Few decades later in 1971, East Pakistan separated. This event destroyed the notion of the two nation theory. Actually if you think about it today's Pakistan is much different than the Pakistan the founding father envisioned. Had they been alive, they would have called it a blunder too.

Look who is asking for Jinnah's Pakistan > MQM lol what a joke :lol: altaf hussain went to india and said a few words which i presume most of you do remember. Pakistan's origins are from 2 nation theory [ some indians disagree, unki khair hai :P ] not to make a separate secular state, this could have been done while we stayed united in india.

altaf hussain is just playing dirty politics and a diversionary tactic. If mqm was so loyal to Pakistan they would have died years back in the struggle to make it financially, economically and ethnically more prosper. Intelligence reports, JIT reports clearly state that a few from other parties and almost 75% of the target killing and violence is caused by mqm in karachi. yes there might be a few odd taliban and banned organizations working part time and killing people but mqm is on top.

the drama baaz coward Altaf Hussain makes angry and high volume statements against Taliban to gain cheap publicity. These days if you want to make yourself politically acceptable, make a bold statement against Taliban.

But your statement is only legitimate if you dont have blood on your hands and you are in the country. I challenge Altaf Hussain to make such statements after landing in Karachi. I dare you he will never come back.

These MQM walah are only good at killing people. they use gun to silence detractors. After all, what can you say to a guy who has gun at your temple. This is how Karachi is under MQM.

Forget about Jinnah ka Pakistan, how about Jinnah ka Karachi? Because Jinnah Ka Pakistan will have Jinnah ka Karachi, not MQM ka Karachi under constant fear and at gunpoint.

@ MQM fanboys
cut the crap in trying to defend. Majority of Pakistanis hate MQM so deal with it!

Another false claim by mqm is the 35000 of their workers got killed lol. This number is misquoted again and again .. No one in this media has the guts to even challenge these statements. Ever wondered where these 35000 graves are and if some one finds out kindly do let me know as well.

@ AIR MARSHAL , KARACHIITE , CB4

Very true ..

REASON for writing all this ???? People who infact are denying the basis of Pakistan and destabilizing the biggest city of Pakistan cannot be even worth considering asking this question [ Jinnah's Pakistan or Talibans Pakistan ? ]

I wonder if Pakistan Army still remember how these terrorists de skinned MAJOR KALEEM and put his body over Main electrical lines in Lalu Khet. Wake up.

Can u put a picture of the MJR,s body here or can u present a death certificate ?
No because it a dam stupid story which you just tried to put your agenda in? yes they were abducted but from where & by who ,why MJR & his mens were there ?
U never know ! Right
Who were his abductors were!
How HAQIQI was formed , who was contacted by who & why some of MQM,s senior members chose to form a secret group inside MQM?
Who was behind this?

PMLn & PPP both of them tried their level best to break MQM in their rules & thts a dam fact, after that they both kept fighting & looting pakistan till musharaf took the power!
I am not a supporter of MQM bt hate talibans & their playboyish supporters who kept getting financial help from america & use their protest against drones as a political weapon to get 7 million USD.
My theory is MQM if they are against TALIBANs Bla Sla , I will support them on this issue.
But I don't pray to Altaf & don't think that MQM is a league of angels they are the product of intimidating politics of 80s & 90s ,at the same time I want to see MQM really bring the change in their atitude , which I am sure going to happen after the elimination of the dam virus called TTp , Bla ,Sla!
Right now its whole world is standing against talibans & terrorism they don't give a dam about MQM,s politics so becarefull my PTI friends IK will cancel another of his big bash when the time comes just like what he did back in USA cancelling protest against drones in front of UN?
Yes we need a pakistan minus talibans & their playboyish double face supporters.

@ MQM fanboys
cut the crap in trying to defend. Majority of Pakistanis hate MQM so deal with it!

Wrong sir!
MQM won from kashmir, & gilgit, they are expanding so that means peoples are voting them?
Personal likness or dislikness is a different subject bt putiing it wrongly is a differnt matter!
What is the problem with talibans?
They don't accept co-existance , they impose their style to others for that they think they hve every right to cut the throot of a solider , who even speaks their language & lives same area hve same culture & pary same god!
But why they cut his throt?
Because this soilder is fighting with them to protect many of malala like kids with dreams in their eyes for the better future!
Its tolerence. & co-existance!
For MQM they are also pakistanis who also has suffered a lot from the dam landlord bassed political system which was created to rule over its own citizens, am sure with the passge of time MQM will become more peacefull political party, in the times of musharaf MQM.s militancy was brought down with sharing of responsibilities & work.
It could hve done today if we can hve a leader only like mao-za dong of china.

Now how to i claim all this stated above ? witnessing the blood shed first hand. People must be wondering how come a party whos thug leader is in uk with no clear way of income generation, how all this is being managed?

1. Bhatta
2. Raw, mosad and mi6 support

1. People who live in karachi know very well who started bhatta and how they forcefully get it > mqm , the rest of parties joined in after learning a good lesson from mqm abt bhatta during ppp's regime.

2. Members will ask me to provide a proof of this claim, so i am not going to enter a proof war will give you a relevant source people living in karachi & Pakistan will know what i am talking about.
mqm in the early 90s planned to get a separate city in the name of linguistic divide which was anticipated by the armed forced, maps, torture cells, extortion money, ammunition dumps were recovered from their strong holds, Laloo khet, nazimabad, soldier bazar, golimar, etc etc. mqm personel received training from raw agents in the deserts of rajistan. btw KHAJJI GROUND ka naam to yaad hi hoga ? you know why it is so famous, they use to behead people there.
A full report about this was stated in weekly TAKBEER in which the names of people , the trainer and further details were written which were further endorsed by mqm terrorists during interrogation. LATER THE EDITOR OF TAKBEER SHAHEED SALAH UDDIN SAHAB WAS MARTYRED BY mqm's terrorists.
Please people correct your views about mqm , this isnt a political party , it is a bunch scoundrels , thugs and terrorists gathered under political cover.

What proof do u hve , about SHAHEED SALAH UDDIN SAHAB , that he was assinated by MQM?

Well I was myself in many JITs of that time personly, & we can't find that proof even we wanted that vry much lol!
Don't do propaganda, here becarefull you never know who u talikng too?
If u hve sufficiant proof , bring it not the dam newspaper clips , still can be sent to the concerned peoples!
Also remember this fourm rules , put efficiant links to prove ur post !
How ever it seems u looks like a talibans theory supporter , experss urself don't do 3rd grade madrsa propognda, prove ur points & let the peoples decide if they like your ideas or not & that the civilized way!

a drama and waste of time, only stupid leaders can waste time like this.

It doesn't matter who asked this, but its a valid question?
Do you want a pakistan under talibans or not?
& if you want that pakistan , you think it will remain a pakistan with all the major powers striking it from 500 different sides?
Just answer that, don't think who is asking!

It doesn't matter who asked this, but its a valid question?
Do you want a pakistan under talibans or not?
& if you want that pakistan , you think it will remain a pakistan with all the major powers striking it from 500 different sides?
Just answer that, don't think who is asking!

Tell me who wants a Taliban Pak? I dnt think a sane person wants this.

what about 12th May? look taliban and MQM both are in the WORSE INTEREST OF PAKISTAN! this so called refrendum is just to capture headlines & make more drama! by a UK NATIONAL!

its like Gordon Brown asking pakistanis to say Jinnah's pakistan or Taliban's Pakistan.

what about 12th May? look taliban and MQM both are in the WORSE INTEREST OF PAKISTAN! this so called refrendum is just to capture headlines & make more drama! by a UK NATIONAL!

its like Gordon Brown asking pakistanis to say Jinnah's pakistan or Taliban's Pakistan.

None of the above actually matters.
The fact is, people of Karachi voted MQM after 12th May as well. Now what does that tell ya?
Hate or love MQM, nothing changes the fact. And that is MQM is the largest political party of Karachi.
As for MQM being in the worst interest of Pakistan, I sugest ya consult ''Azaad Adliya'' for that.

Sharia is exactly what the Taliban are doing. Jinnah was secular but used religion to unite the people.

Quaid e Azam was not a liar who achieved his work by lying to suit his cause.you should be ashamed of your self have some respect you lying cheat great Quaid was not like zardari with his reconciliation in the name of corruption and to remain in power for 5 years .
Quaid e Azam united muslims on religion to form a islami filahi riasat.
Quaid e Azam meant what he said He was not like todays gutter politicians.
you stupi stupid pearson

None of the above actually matters.
The fact is, people of Karachi voted MQM after 12th May as well. Now what does that tell ya?
Hate or love MQM, nothing changes the fact. And that is MQM is the largest political party of Karachi.
As for MQM being in the worst interest of Pakistan, I sugest ya consult ''Azaad Adliya'' for that.
you can bark on Adliya but you cant bite 12 may case is still in courts and justice will be done for 12 may and for target killings