Pakistanis encounter Mumbai Women

Most of you do not know Hindus. I guess the level at which your Hindus are in your society, you probably would not even be in the same social strata.

We on the other hand do know many Muslims.

My point is, Hindus are pretty secure in their faith and culture without having to wear it on their sleeves, or bossoms, or bottoms.

I guess it comes from being around for over five millenia, having seen it all, done it all.

You'll get there. Eventually

Back to where you already were.

Because no faith can survive for that long and be as dogmatic as what you are today.

What do you know of Hindu culture when you get down to it?

You think min skirts and tube tops are risque?

Then you should take a look at what the Hindus used to wear in the days gone by. Or their free spirited attitude towards sex.

Which suffered the onslaught of a thousand years of Islamic and Anglo-saxon puritanical medieval thought to mutate to what is our prudishness today.

And yours.

if you can imitate a western culture why dont you try imitating islamic culture for a change, either its the ultimate freedom isnt it and see the difference, if your hindu women are more dignified in western dresses or islamic dresses

is it because the west says, its modern to be imitating a western culture and symbol of enlightment and secular india?

people like fateh think that roaming nude in streets and drinking is being the freedom of living that is, but roaming in the same islamic dress is calling trouble to oneself

i think we should keep aside the debate that who is close minded, i have no problem with indian women wearing western dresses in marine drive or getting raped, none of my country problems, but i have an issue when the indian dirt is throw at my country country men or aur belief in islamic values and them suggesting us what better for us

wow, pakistan has islamic culture, and india has hindu culture, you cant blame pakistan for following a culture which relates to islam its because they are muslim, while indians should be following their hindu culture wearing saaris, not western culture

if you can imitate a western culture why dont you try imitating islamic culture for a change, either its the ultimate freedom isnt it and see the difference, if your hindu women are more dignified in western dresses or islamic dresses

is it because the west says, its modern to be imitating a western culture and symbol of enlightment and secular india?

people like fateh think that roaming nude in streets and drinking is being the freedom of living that is, but roaming in the same islamic dress is calling trouble to oneself

i think we should keep aside the debate that who is close minded, i have no problem with indian women wearing western dresses in marine drive or getting raped, none of my country problems, but i have an issue when the indian dirt is throw at my country country men or aur belief in islamic values and them suggesting us what better for us

What is western Culture? How do u define western culture.? IF u actually know about western culture ud consider it to be british culture tht spread out right?

This is the so called Westerns dress code.

old-ages-dres.jpg

Do i need to say more?

Have u seen Japan,China ,SK u see them wering Kimonos or Orental garments?
No u dont.

Ppl have a tendency to move towards more comfortable clothing and Woman in particular try to implement comfort and sexyness in one package.

this is the natural trend . this has noting to do with culture.

A place tht is more oppressive towards woman is the place where woman on a subliminal level chose to cover up more so as to hide there beauty.

Women have every right to flaunt there beauty as men have every right to flaunt there biceps in public.or wear shorts.

384221_277708605667105_96181280_n.jpg

My Mumbai ki gf in Riyadh...guys can u imagine how much I hate India...n thn imagine wht i do to her everyday n she still lubs me more thn her country

With a name like Malik Abdullah I doubt any Indian girls (except some saira banu's or begums) will fall for you, :lol: yeh BSing apne logon ko sunathe rehna...hame naihn

With a name like Malik Abdullah I doubt any Indian girls (except some saira banu's or begums) will fall for you, yeh BSing apne logon ko sunathe rehna...hame naihn

yaar ignore the Ugly mullah...ive seen his type utter illiterates and creeps. These ppl are sub hum..the way he choose to approach the issue gave out alot of info on his mental gutter.

What is western Culture? How do u define western culture.? IF u actually know about western culture ud consider it to be british culture tht spread out right?

This is the so called Westerns dress code.

old-ages-dres.jpg

Do i need to say more?

Have u seen Japan,China ,SK u see them wering Kimonos or Orental garments?
No u dont.

Ppl have a tendency to move towards more comfortable clothing and Woman in particular try to implement comfort and sexyness in one package.

this is the natural trend . this has noting to do with culture.

A place tht is more oppressive towards woman is the place where woman on a subliminal level chose to cover up more so as to hide there beauty.

Women have every right to flaunt there beauty as men have every right to flaunt there biceps in public.or wear shorts.

why is that if a woman is trying to hide her body is called oppressed woman just because she isnt comfortable showing off her body and let her body be used in any way

why is it that every woman who tries to wear short dresses is called an open minded women

lets just take few examples, one is a women working hard as a medical doctor and trying to build a family and lives modestly

another is a scantly clothed woman who drinks day and night works in a bar and has no family, no plans for the future, bangs every now and then with new guys

so which woman is more progressive, is the woman who dresses modestly thinking about her future both as a family and career is more educated, or the woman who has no future in sight and has little education??

those women who work hard refuse to use their bodies as extra advantage are in my opinion more dignified and open minded progressive then their counterparts

384221_277708605667105_96181280_n.jpg

My Mumbai ki gf in Riyadh...guys can u imagine how much I hate India...n thn imagine wht i do to her everyday n she still lubs me more thn her country

And you did a great job by posting her pic here :D
Now everyone can firmly say that pakisatni men are worst in the world :D

PS:I do not care if pakistan man marries Indian girl but these kind of worst men can only be found in pakistan...it is now officially proven.

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3407265 said:
why is that if a woman is trying to hide her body is called oppressed woman just because she isnt comfortable showing off her body and let her body be used in any way

why is it that every woman who tries to wear short dresses is called an open minded women

lets just take few examples, one is a women working hard as a medical doctor and trying to build a family and lives modestly

another is a scantly clothed woman who drinks day and night works in a bar and has no family, no plans for the future, bangs every now and then with new guys

so which woman is more progressive, is the woman who dresses modestly thinking about her future both as a family and career is more educated, or the woman who has no future in sight and has little education??

those women who work hard refuse to use their bodies as extra advantage are in my opinion more dignified and open minded progressive then their counterparts

Men can wear shorts or go shirtless and women in 40'+ degree celcius heat are to be fully clothed from head to toe in black, what cruelty is that? try asking a woman in India or anywhere else to do that and be ready to get slapped by her, you need to go through the Egypt school girls thread - school girls fully dressed in hijab get pen@ses flashed at them, I totally understand that in Islam men are supposed to be on a much higher plane than women but other religions have evolved, so for us it doesn't make sense to go back to stone age mentalities.

in india the following is a stereotype that wearing western dress is more dignified, if i roam in streets with western dresses is a lot cooler than wearing dhotti

speaking english and trying to imitate british or american ascent will instantly fame you as a elite class guy

while in pakistan i feel proud wearing black kurta with a baggy shalwar a desi type men's sandals and i feel more showing off then punk *** Tshirts or pants

i feel like a freakin wadera or king of my town when im wearing kaala kurta and a freakin chaprasi or a peon when im wearing jeans and Tshirt

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3407265 said:

Therein lies the difference. Why should you or anyone else be judgmental & feel the need to classify & issue certificates of character to this woman or that? How does it concern you what the women of the world do? There are many in your culture who insist that women has no right to be a doctor or anything else. So who's right then? The right to be a doctor or indeed any & most rights for women (not just ones that suited men) were a result of the efforts of women in the west(not your immediate west btw but far west) . To belittle that achievement simply on account of their life style choices, something that really don't effect your life is what makes your culture lesser.

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3407300 said:
in india the following is a stereotype that wearing western dress is more dignified, if i roam in streets with western dresses is a lot cooler than wearing dhotti

speaking english and trying to imitate british or american ascent will instantly fame you as a elite class guy

while in pakistan i feel proud wearing black kurta with a baggy shalwar a desi type men's sandals and i feel more showing off then punk *** Tshirts or pants

i feel like a freakin wadera or king of my town when im wearing kaala kurta and a freakin chaprasi or a peon when im wearing jeans and Tshirt

When a woman wears what she wants you know that she is doing by choice and not by any compulsion...woman or men in India do not think that wearing western clothes makes someone dignified or whatever but letting her make that choice is her basic right.

Men can wear shorts or go shirtless and women in 40'+ degree celcius heat are to be fully clothed from head to toe in black, what cruelty is that? try asking a woman in India or anywhere else to do that and be ready to get slapped by her, you need to go through the Egypt school girls thread - school girls fully dressed in hijab get pen@ses flashed at them, I totally understand that in Islam men are supposed to be on a much higher plane than women but other religions have evolved, so for us it doesn't make sense to go back to stone age mentalities.

and flashing your pussies for the excuse of not tolerating heat, what kind of mental societies you indians have?

And you did a great job by posting her pic here :D
Now everyone can firmly say that pakisatni men are worst in the world :D

PS:I do not care if pakistan man marries Indian girl but these kind of worst men can only be found in pakistan...it is now officially proven.

in Pakistan?? dont know about tht but yeah in Riyadh the hottest Indian girls are with Pakistani boys...n thts becoz they dont like mummy daddy Indian larke...now change ur attitude if u wanna get laid

When a woman wears what she wants you know that she is doing by choice and not by any compulsion...woman or men in India do not think that wearing western clothes makes someone dignified or whatever but letting her make that choice is her basic right.

no i was answering the common stereotype which has developed that while flashing one's ***** is a sign of modern age while covering up is a sign of stone age

its her choice to cover up and not her body be exploited by the men