Pakistan vs Australia: T20's 2012

Its not collapse , Its called entertainment , our team is now entertaining Australian crowd.

we need 1 more batsmen if shafiq was there i would be really confident

chalo acha hai....... humara sporadic
batting collapse world cup sai pehlai hi
ho gaya :)
zara aqal theekaanay rahay gi

Match choro..Gif dekho..Epic isnt it?

cricket-player-andrew-strauss-accidentally-destroys-his-own-sunglasses.gif

chalo acha hai....... humara sporadic
batting collapse world cup sai pehlai hi
ho gaya
zara aqal theekaanay rahay gi

i was thinking about it too if we had a winning streak it would have ran out in tthe semis or quarter this way end pohanch jaye gay

jamsheed gone game over its over nw whata acollapse and loos like a defeat

Big loss on the card ..probably biggest in t20 history ..

well, anyone niticing what Ramiz mentioned? I don't really think Razzaq is also the right man to go just hardly but my NO to him!
Hammad Azam offers more enthusiasm and young blood. He can be more useful with the bat too.
Is ka to esay lagta hai jesay charas pee k khelta hai... Everything slow motion. He should admit that he has grown old and not T20 material.

No urgency in his(Razzaq's) batting what so ever, one can argue that its his style but T20 is a game of being aggressive.

Big loss on the card ..probably biggest in t20 history ..

this was already recorded as worst start ever

hmmmm you know come to think of it other then warner and watson blasts this potch was more like a wicket taking pitch ...we should have batted first no matter what kind of pitch no matter what outfield we just cant chase a target hafeez should have batted first

38 balls mein 114 run banao :sick:

required runrate 19 per over :enjoy:

razzaq 8 from 20 this si slow and bad missing hammad azam

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Another gone :lol:

People leaving the stadium :rofl:

we need ten sixes better chance of australia throwing ball in the boundry

ohhh I just found out Whyyy today was a very bad day.....
Someone related to Zardari is there... ohh man!!!
Its Bakhtawar bhutto Zardari :lol:

Now Mr. Razzaq is doing good man's job and running tail-enders out and advancing every ball of spinner to miss one and get out!! yeah old man you rock!!