India must compensate PCB for cancelled tour of 2009: ****

Thats why BCCI's influence has to be reduced it acts as dictator.I would rather say that either GOI's sports ministry should overtake it or ICC should ban india from cricket .it will do good for both india and cricket.

Whatever your grudge against India or Indians, I have not even seen Pakistanis brush aside the barbaric murder of innocent people the way you are doing it.

I am not a fan of the BCCI, but you are clearly not aware of how sport is and should be run. PCB, Cricket SL and the IHF are shining examples of just what tragedy can happen when governments start running sporting bodies. Besides, the BCCI cannot go against the writ of the government if the "security" clearance is not given. That GOI chooses to use it as a diplomatic tool is not the BCCI's fault.

so now where ur claim rests after 4 yrs?

Pretty much validated. I know international crimes are hard to prove and spy agencies work under cover. In such cases circumstantial evidence and how you respond matters a lot.

Replacing father of Kasab trying to hide his identify.
Refusing voice sample of people you claim to be non state actors... says it all.

some people just don't like friendly pak-india relations:argh:

If there r more people like him in PCB then maybe its time to say good bye to indo-pak matches:wave:

Don't mix everything.. Nobody is stopping you to care about those poor but it's height of treachery to support terrorists who killed your fellow beings so stop giving illogical and unrelated troll justifications now..
If you are justified in mixing 26/11(just an accident) and cricket then sure i'm too justified in mixing.more than the treachery of 26/11 which you guys generally put on me .,i think not showing outrage on the deaths ones own poor is more treacherous
Only 165 killed, now you are shamefully mocking the dead and then you go on to cry for only 42 riot starters getting killed..
If 10000 of deaths of poor dont bring shame on you then why should i feel shame on the deaths of mere 165 privileged class.Kya tum logon ki deaths hi outrage deserve karti hai poors ki nahi.

Whatever your grudge against India or Indians, I have not even seen Pakistanis brush aside the barbaric murder of innocent people the way you are doing it.
look into my deep logic you get it otherwise watever you want to feel you are free to feel.

I am not a fan of the BCCI, but you are clearly not aware of how sport is and should be run. PCB, Cricket SL and the IHF are shining examples of just what tragedy can happen when governments start running sporting bodies. Besides, the BCCI cannot go against the writ of the government if the "security" clearance is not given. That GOI chooses to use it as a diplomatic tool is not the BCCI's fault.
Yes i ve no idea about cricket.but i know as much that BCCI is evil of everything in cricket and and the killings of indians for which u feel outraged.There are only to B's -bollywood and BCCi responsible for that awashed with black money.

Pretty much validated. I know international crimes are hard to prove and spy agencies work under cover. In such cases circumstantial evidence and how you respond matters a lot.

Replacing father of Kasab trying to hide his identify.
Refusing voice sample of people you claim to be non state actors... says it all.
if yu ve already reached the conclusion then y beg for justice rather strive for it your way.or is that like your leadership indians too became spineless???:rolleyes:

some people just don't like friendly pak-india relations:argh:

If there r more people like him in PCB then maybe its time to say good bye to indo-pak matches:wave:
There in nothing wrong in legal genuine demand.

if yu ve already reached the conclusion then y beg for justice rather strive for it your way.or is that like your leadership indians too became spineless???:rolleyes:

There in nothing wrong in legal genuine demand.

Legal according to whom?

PCB can take a walk.

What will they ask when the Dec 12 tour gets cancelled ?

If 26/11 was an accident then I think what we are seeing daily in the lands of perpetrators are accidents as well and the things that happens to the well wishers of the perpetrators are accidents as well.. don't play sorry victims over them then..

This is what i wanted you to say it yourself instead of me pointing it out in your thought process and there by being accused by you..

The thing g is here is what your real class difference kicks in your thought process.ie the privileged class(elites and middle class) vs under-privileged class(the lower rungs of the society.

It doesnt matter for you and there will be no outrage for the people killed from under-privileged- class be it in pakistan or in india.the reason being the people killed in all those bomb blasts and drone attacks are from underprivileged class.hey so it can be ignored or mocked at.

But then the fire reaches to the elites like people of 26/11 in Taj an oberoi in india or if one salman tasee or 1 benazir bhutto is killed in pakistan then your sense of outrage and disgust kicks in and you write reams of it in print or on forum on tv etc.

So why should i feel outraged for the elites when you privileged ones are ready to mock at deaths of under-privileged.:angry:

The thing g is here is what your real class difference kicks in your thought process.ie the privileged class(elites and middle class) vs under-privileged class(the lower rungs of the society.

It doesnt matter for you and there will be no outrage for the people killed from under-privileged- class be it in pakistan or in india.the reason being the people killed in all those bomb blasts and drone attacks are from underprivileged class.hey so it can be ignored or mocked at.

But then the fire reaches to the elites like people of 26/11 in Taj an oberoi in india or if one salman tasee or 1 benazir bhutto is killed in pakistan then your sense of outrage and disgust kicks in and you write reams of it in print or on forum on tv etc.

So why should i feel outraged for the elites when you privileged ones are ready to mock at deaths of under-privileged.:angry:

Err... does the Pakistan cricket board belong to the same underprivileged class that you are championing? If not, why are you advocating their cause?

Errrr its not me who is trying to link cricket and 26/11 but the indians.Follow on arguments are based on the justification of mixing dragged by indians.So i'm too justified in building arguments on that.

You arguments are making no sense at all.

Kahi ki ieet kahin ka rora bhanumati ne pitara joda

never seen a person like you who has no sympathy for its own country.