Govt hands over pictures supporting charges against Pak's PNS Babur

:lol: :lol: bharat will be the last country that will spare any chance to bash Pakistan and specially Pakistani forces so why India will not share such videos ??

lolzzzzzzzzzzzz you aint have anything valid. stop more lies its making you look more funny

you were the first one to make official complain..
if anything those videos are going to do is make you guys look funny..but hey you are used to it with all your super-duper DNA test for nationality and all :rofl:

Stop trolling and look at both the incidents use your brains and then if you got somethin valuable to contribute then reply on the thread..

IN always patrol in the arabian sea and ao it was doing same that same day .. Now what really happened with that incident i think INS godvari crew knows PNS Babur crew knows ... We cannot simply assume things happened in high seas sittting at home ...

Only like to my POV that the whole episode is hyped up already and this incident was like perfect icing on the cake for pakistan so cant rule out a cheap shot by PNS to take advantage of the situation

but arabian sea is fuckking damn big, its not a narrow space to fit the two ships, your navy didnt respond when they were called for help, as one indian captive told, you were not needed in the area of operation, you came with broom stick and tried to disturb and poke with that stick to others who were doing damn serious work

:lol: :lol: bharat will be the last country that will spare any chance to bash Pakistan and specially Pakistani forces so why India will not share such videos ??

lolzzzzzzzzzzzz you aint have anything valid. stop more lies its making you look more funny

to aur kia, jab jhooot mooot ki list bana sakta hai to agar sachi video hai to kaisay choray ga.....:lol:

yes..we must shut loud mouths and put stick in their mouths......:lol:

i think the stick has already been put where it should have been and now you bharatis after getting a rebuff from all sides came up with more lies

anti-india shouts lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz so when are you recording few and send audio taps but please do use correct urdu ab Julam na kar dena urdu pe itni achi juban ha

You will see 'fresh' statements from India on 'daily' basis, till the time their people start shouting :
we are proud of Indian Navy....

hahaha....exactly... the poor indian establishment is just helpless how to save their face... the event maybe termed as mask off !! :woot:

:rofl: :rofl:

take advantage of the situation????????????????????????? what are u smoking man,,,

The Pakistanis went to save them, PNS Babar was escorting MV Suez...............It is INS Godawri's cheap shot to take advantage of the situation.....:lol:

As to give an Indian POV on this i can say whole episode to save the MV Suez was carried out by pakistan to defame India and then PNS babur act as a salt on wounds ...

Look as i said earlier you and i can only assume things sitting over here and can claim anythin ..

you were the first one to make official complain..
if anything those videos are going to do is make you guys look funny.

Your navy was sleeping for two days and then came up with excuse that Pakistani naval ship made dangerous manvours lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

so what was dangerous ?

Ok jealous country come up with proofs lolzzz and next time please pay for your citizens

i used to follow this forum for one year before i joined it..i i was amazed how pakistanis open their mouth so quick and so loud and then they fall right on it :)

i think the stick has already been put where it should have been and now you bharatis after getting a rebuff from all sides came up with more lies

anti-india shouts lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz so when are you recording few and send audio taps but please do use correct urdu ab Julam na kar dena urdu pe itni achi juban ha

to much big lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz is not good for ur health..it increases blood pressure...:lol:

btw,i m waiting for the pics..so that stick can be put at right place..;)

Indian Navy is more professional than Pakistani Navy any day. So unless proof is presented, I'm going to go with Indian Navy's version.

Yeh seen your professionalism.

you are free to believe your navy we have nothing to lose

As to give an Indian POV on this i can say whole episode to save the MV Suez was carried out by pakistan to defame India and then PNS babur act as a salt on wounds ...

Look as i said earlier you and i can only assume things sitting over here and can claim anythin ..

:lol: :lol: Why didnt your INS respond? when contacted so many times. why didnt Singh Ji arrange the funds for ransom? Were your govt. / INS on suicidal mission? Jab kaam ho gaya to pohanch gayay number tangnay....what a crap ..... :lol:

Further, Indian crew members are also part of this drama.....watch their videoss.... :lol:

Indian Navy is more professional than Pakistani Navy any day. So unless proof is presented, I'm going to go with Indian Navy's version.

and which stupid makes an avatar like that, you dont deserve your avatar

to much big lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz is not good for ur health..it increases blood pressure...:lol:

btw,i m waiting for the pics..so that stick can be put at right place..;)

Your information is outdated. medical science says laughing is good for health.

what you are waiting for see the media the pics are already out where your bharatis are brushing their big nose with others