Indian actress Sonakshi Sinha's gets hate mails from Pak fans

Raja.Pakistani

Pakistan cricket fans showered hate mails on Sonakshi Sinha's Twitter handle after she posted a morphed picture of what looked like Virender Sehwag hitting Shahid Afridi on the butt with his bat. Not just that, she captioned the picture De Ghumaake.

sonakshi-afridi-twitter.jpg

One of the post read, "Sonakshi just because of this cheap act of yours . . . I am unfollowing you, you should be a goodwill ambassador between your country and other countries, itna har waqt Salman Khan Salman Khan karti rehti ho.. usse hi kuch seekhlo tum (learn something from Salman Khan).

Sonakshi asked her fans to take it sportingly. "Pak fans very upset. Jung ke maidan mein ladne se toh accha hi hai khel ke maidan mein ladein (it's better to fight in a game then in a war). I am all for love thy neighbour. Be a sport yaar," the Dabangg actress tweeted.

Her current Twitter message reads, "No jokes today. Too many people here without a sense of humour. Boo."

Well, seems it's not just a 'game' of cricket when it comes to India and Pakistan!

Source : http://www.hindustantimes.com/Sonakshi-gets-hate-mails-from-Pak-fans/Article1-680064.aspx

This is Indian actress Sonakshi Sinha without makeup. Yuck Thoo. I spit on her. :sick:

44799888554749185283_thumb.jpg

76339546341046006826_thumb.jpg

73465477382135897936_thumb.jpg

this is what Gautam Gambhir had to say on the eve of final

And those 100 million people would be desperate for you to win.
We are aware and will give our best. And if we win the final, for me, it'll be dedicated to the people who lost their lives in the 26/11 massacre. To my mind, a win against Pakistan and a win in the final and that too in Mumbai should be dedicated to those victims.

Do you think that will soothe their pain?
I am sure the win against Pakistan would have helped. Once on a trip to Jammu, I met some army men. They told me whatever we do, whoever we play; we should never lose to Pakistan. One of them was posted at the Indo-Pak border and was so emotional that he suggested that I should have a tattoo on my body saying, "I will never lose to Pakistan".

Do you have one?
No, it's not on my body but is etched on my heart and soul.

I play for India, I play for  people of my country - Hindustan Times

well this is the general feeling among Indian public wrt to Pakistan and here people delude themselves with friendship.

she is fairly ugly - sorry to say ... she looks better in movies, is she the same girl who had that hit song last year ... wow I am speechless at bollywood magic poweder can they pass me some I need some of that good magic power too

I dont know whether there should be a cricket match between india and pakistan as every match is treated as a war by peoples from boht side. Each victory is celebrated as a victory for the country and not just the team, and woe be upon the poor team members who lose the match :)

lol, that dravidian girl is UGGGGGLY. not suprising thou.

What is Dravidian girls? Its not surprising why you are in such condition!!! Your racism, fantasy for whites, hatred is going no bound. May the God have mercy on you.

This is 21st century and we are hearing this. :tdown:

What is Dravidian girls? Its not surprising why you are in such condition!!! Your racism, fantasy for whites, hatred is going no bound. May the God have mercy on you.

Cool down. Try to understand their frustration. They've just been thrashed by India in the World Cup.

It's very difficult for them to accept defeat from these same 'Dravidians'. Have some mercy on them.

Nothing racist here , there are alot of good looking dark tones ladies in world I mean look at Ashwaria ... do you hear anyone complain (well of course now she is a aunty but you get the point)

;)

But I am suprised at ms sonakshi daughter of shatru ...

But I still have hope in Anil's sahib's daughter she is the real deal :lol:

Please do not post these pictures on threads it gives me nightmares - its my bed time -

she is fairly ugly - sorry to say ... she looks better in movies, is she the same girl who had that hit song last year ... wow I am speechless at bollywood magic poweder can they pass me some I need some of that good magic power too

Stop pretending that you don't watch bollywood movies.:rofl:

People hated Hitler for his racism and fantasy for colours but here we have few!!! I can't believe we are living in 21st century and this medieval mindset is still there among people.

Sick racists still there, around!!!! They select people on the basis of their body colours!!!

People hated Hitler for his racism and fantasy for colours but here we have few!!! I can't believe we are living in 21st century and this medieval mindset is still there among people.

But they are not living in 21st century. They are merely tribals who happen to have a computer with internet.