Unrequited love/ one- sided love -The pain

Is thread mein sabse khush Imran bhai lag rahe hai

kiyoon na hoon hamy kon sa ghum khay ja raha hai yaar.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

کسی کو پیار ملے یا نا ملے یا کسی کی محبوبہ بھاگ جائے ہمارا کیا ہماری کون سی جوتی کُھلی ہو جائے گی

haa hay tusi vee.???

Aho..
bandi kakakhel.....mein Karachiwal..
usual ethnic bs beech mein..
Khuda ke khauf se baghawat nahin ki..
nateeja.. aaj dil thaamey baithein hain.

And so she is gone..
The sweets have been exchanged.. some well set dude in england..
and I am as usual.. like all my aspirations.. left holding the doggy bag..

:lol::lol::lol::lol: lolzz

btw im in england, wanna take revenge?? :devil::sniper:

mard hazraat ya khatoon hazraat

KHATOON hazrat nhi hoti hain last hope
:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------

Aisay na bolo k perhnay nai day reha, duniya pata nai kya sochay g k kya ker reha hoon tumharay sath :angel:
:rofl::rofl:

Waisay jitni tumhari umer hai na yahan sab lerkian tumhari dadion ki age ki hi hein :rofl::rofl:

q bhi in ko duniya may tasreef lane may abhi mazeed 20 year lagne hain ??
:rofl::rofl:

I have had one such experience and i cant get over it , she rejected my love but wanted to remain friends , i rejected her offer of friendship . I don't know what i did was wrong or right but i was angry and felt humiliated . I liked her for many years and she knew it . she was a friend. I have begun to question my self worth . I cant help but wonder what was so wrong with me . It happened a long time ago and i have dated since then but i still cant get over it .Is it male ego ?

How you ever had any such experience with the opposite (or same ;)) sex ?
How painful was it ?
How did you get over it ?
Did it affect your self esteem ?
What can you do to get your dignity back ?

Awwww.....my sympathies. It's always worse when the other one says "let's just stay friends"... even more worse when they lead you on for months :angry:

There is nothing about dignity here... yes, the self esteem and confidence gets a shock, but you'll get over it no time. Great thing you found someone else at least.

Awwww.....my sympathies. It's always worse when the other one says "let's just stay friends"... even more worse when they lead you on for months :angry:

There is nothing about dignity here... yes, the self esteem and confidence gets a shock, but you'll get over it no time. Great thing you found someone else at least.

Let me tell you whats more unfair: Over a 24 hour period you have 3 girls singing the love mantra at the same time , 8am in the morning you get a call from the first one and get to listen how much in love she is with you , 1pm you get a call from the second one while you were enjoying your little lunch and watching Topgear on BBC , she tells you that how badly she has been missing you and how strongly she is in love with you while you pretend to pay attention to her. 6pm you get connected with the 3rd one over facebook and she sings the same song.

By 8pm you have lost faith in all of them and its your turn to change your number and put privacy settings on accordingly.

I just cant understand why on earth this world is all about girls , no one cares or gives a damn about how hard being a male actually is in this world. :coffee:

I have had one such experience and i cant get over it , she rejected my love but wanted to remain friends , i rejected her offer of friendship . I don't know what i did was wrong or right but i was angry and felt humiliated . I liked her for many years and she knew it . she was a friend. I have begun to question my self worth . I cant help but wonder what was so wrong with me . It happened a long time ago and i have dated since then but i still cant get over it .Is it male ego ?

How you ever had any such experience with the opposite (or same ;)) sex ?
How painful was it ?
How did you get over it ?
Did it affect your self esteem ?
What can you do to get your dignity back ?

Take my advice: buy yourself a fishing rod and go fishing on a weekend , you will get to learn the right attitude about this "love phenomenon".

There is alot of fish out there buddy , just relax , play around and find what exactly you would like to have. If you ask me for a serious relationship the percentage of girls you might wana spend the rest of your life with , get married and raise a family with is no more than 10-15 percent depending on your hosting society.

Given the maximum , 85% girls are not worthy of anything pretty much so just don't take them too seriously as all you can do with them is to perform experiments to get yourself a right attitude and clear your demands.

have fun :D

Let me tell you whats more unfair: Over a 24 hour period you have 3 girls singing the love mantra at the same time , 8am in the morning you get a call from the first one and get to listen how much in love she is with you , 1pm you get a call from the second one while you were enjoying your little lunch and watching Topgear on BBC , she tells you that how badly she has been missing you and how strongly she is in love with you while you pretend to pay attention to her. 6pm you get connected with the 3rd one over facebook and she sings the same song.

By 8pm you have lost faith in all of them and its your turn to change your number and put privacy settings on accordingly.

I just cant understand why on earth this world is all about girls , no one cares or gives a damn about how hard being a male actually is in this world. :coffee:

The only thing I can gather about from your post is that you are a player: at one time you are leading on three girls... wow, and then you play the victim, a bigger wow!:sick:

Take my advice: buy yourself a fishing rod and go fishing on a weekend , you will get to learn the right attitude about this "love phenomenon".

There is alot of fish out there buddy , just relax , play around and find what exactly you would like to have. If you ask me for a serious relationship the percentage of girls you might wana spend the rest of your life with , get married and raise a family with is no more than 10-15 percent depending on your hosting society.

Given the maximum , 85% girls are not worthy of anything pretty much so just don't take them too seriously as all you can do with them is to perform experiments to get yourself a right attitude and clear your demands.

have fun :D

dude seriously you can either be a player or a victim . You cant be both lol .

I also lost someone long back in an accident. So i very well know how it feels. I had to consult doctor to get out of it....