BREAKING: PAF base Mianwali under attack, suicide bombers and heavy weapons in use

View attachment 968946

This is not an F7, and this is not a fuel Bowser.

What's the reality? If you would hide, you would do a disservice to the Nation because whoever needs to be blamed must be blamed for the complete loss. You must not hide or save the incompetent officers in the Pakistan Airforce. You owe it to the Nation.
Looks like photo from old Mehran base attack. Those seem to be navy’s P3Cs.

This should be our policy.

Pakistan needs to have shame

Pakistan Afghan policy for past many years since this TTP nonsense started is a complete show of cowardice, insensitivity towards own people and shamelessness

I still can't believe that we started trade within 3-4 days after Peshawar mosque blast in which 100 namazis were killed. This is baighairti of highest order. There should be price and cost of killing Pakistanis. Rest is all noice

Pakistan Afghan policy for past many years since this TTP nonsense started is a complete show of cowardice, insensitivity towards own people and shamelessness

I still can't believe that we started trade within 3-4 days after Peshawar mosque blast in which 100 namazis were killed. This is baighairti of highest order. There should be price and cost of killing Pakistanis. Rest is all noice
Not just simple trade, we are giving them GSP+ type rebates, While Afghanistan taxed aid trucks passing through Afghanistan which were meant for Baluchistan and Sindh.

SITREP, Situational report? Damage summary ? anyone ?

India cannot support a Shariah government even for a minute. You are a propagandist.
India is not supporting any government from its perspective, its just supporting destabilising elements for Pakistan which is definitely acceptable

Intelligence failure

You need to know where you enemy is and then use your strength to punish them

These days the journalist of a news paper knows more then Pakistan intelligence

This could only mean two things.
1- either the intelligence agency is really bad
2- intelligence is on cahoots with TTP for whatever reason

Accept which ever view you want but I refuse to believe intelligence is so bad

There was an esteemed member who claimed ISI and MI foot soldiers amounting to tens of thousands in number.

Question is what are they doing?

Pakistani-Afghani Bhai Bhai!!

@-=virus=- @Areesh @Paitoo @VkdIndian @El Sidd @Trailer23 @AA_ @Daghalodi @SoulSpokesman @JaneBhiDoYaaron @Joe Shearer

ETIm and TTP hate each other. Don’t swallow everything you watch on MSM. Afghan talibs want to get close to China, China is investing heavily in Afghanistan.

ETIM is the enemy of the state as far as China is concerned. 2+2 = 5. The problem is that unless you live and work in the region understating these minor but important intricacies is difficult from outside.
This definitely makes sense, I agree.

Lund bhai bhai. Afghans are nobody's brothers. In Mumbai they were terrorising the business community and even locals until Dawood cleaned them up. Wherever they go, they try to do dadagiri.
Ye sab toh mujhe maloom hi nahi tha. Tu toh bahut knowledgeable hai. Now suggest keywords on this topic so I can Google.

Lund bhai bhai. Afghans are nobody's brothers. In Mumbai they were terrorising the business community and even locals until Dawood cleaned them up. Wherever they go, they try to do dadagiri.

I saw a video about that 😂

Ye sab toh mujhe maloom hi nahi tha. Tu toh bahut knowledgeable hai. Now suggest keywords on this topic so I can Google.
Read Dongri to Dubai by Hussain Zaidi