ISI identify RAW schedule..shows how ISI is no. 1 mashallah 💕

ziaulislam

RDT_20230420_0225576258359957417264292.png

RDT_20230420_0227123127287050646557129.png

THE EXPERTise and professional level of ISI intelligence has surprised me. They are no.1 for a reason
Mashallah
MARKHOR are always there to love you MARKHORS

Without Pakistani Army, RSS's Akhand Bharat dream would be a reality.

Stop hating on your Army for Allah's sake
Buss kardo Bhai. Ye manjan abb nhi bikta. Fauj k hote hue dushman ki Kya zaroorat

They are not wrong, but they are the reasons Pakistan is in such mess. RAW will do what it’s task to do, exploit every opportunity.
RAW was always doing that. These chutiyas want us to believe RAW will be on her period and extra cranky if elections are held before october.

They might be greedy and corrupt but they are the ones who take the bullets. The same can't be said for your politicians
And the doctors take out those bullets. and the farmers grow the wheat that they eat. the orderlies and batmans press their uniform. the drivers take them to the front. None of those I mentioned afterwards are supposed to "take bullets" but their are a vital part of the system too.

And please stop with the fake sympathy. You are trying too hard, it's pathetic.