Imran Riaz Khan arrested from Islamabad toll plaza

Are you kidding me!
You want me to ask for logic from servant masses ?
Are you seriously kidding me
Why don't you go & do it.
Oh bhai chill.

I don't think I said anything wrong.

You claimed that the overwhelming majority of the servant class supports traitors so you must have heard something (otherwise, how would you know). And at that point, the first thing that comes to the mind of a normal human (not patwari) is WHY? What's so special about PML-N, PDM, Zadrari group and other? I thought finding an answer to this question in the moment is common sense.

And as for me asking this question to them, do I know them? How will I approach them? Are you for real?

I do have relatives in LHR but none of them even want to hear a word about PML-N or Neutrals, therefore, I was a bit astonished when I saw your comments.

Even in US Senior Bush was president then his son Junior Bush.
Don't please compare a exception and even then it was one generation down. In Pakistan's case it's the norm -

• Bhutto Sr
  • Bhutto daughter
  • Bhutto son/daughter

then

• Sharif
  • Sharif brother
  • Sharif son
  • Sharif/Safdar daughter
This has contours of dynasties or royalty rather than democracy. If you support this then why not just adopt monarchy? At least it will be stable and no drama etc.

Oh bhai chill.

I don't think I said anything wrong.

You claimed that the overwhelming majority of the servant class supports traitors so you must have heard something (otherwise, how would you know). And at that point, the first thing that comes to the mind of a normal human (not patwari) is WHY? What's so special about PML-N, PDM, Zadrari group and other? I thought finding an answer to this question in the moment is common sense.

And as for me asking this question to them, do I know them? How will I approach them? Are you for real?

I do have relatives in LHR but none of them even want to hear a word about PML-N or Neutrals, therefore, I was a bit astonished when I saw your comments.
To answer your question here is my personal experience with servants class :
I went with my 4 security guards to distribute free food to masses near a village where our supposed servant was based.
On handing out the free food,
1) they attacked me & my security guards,
2) they FAILED to listen to order where chaos thrived,
3) they damage our 2 Suzuki's van vehicles where food was stored
4) the more discipline we tried the more chaotic they become & in the end we left in a hurry without feeding all.
So in conclusion with servants logic is out of question hence WHY SS is in power.

Imran Khan arrest July 7
very sad fact.

IMG_20220708_120728.jpg

This talk just keeps going in circles. Now he is ousted, he can try to bring a revolution through himself or through an opportunity that arises. I hope he is more than a sitting duck now. It would truly mean something if he takes on the system and comes back in power before November.

Mr., you often talk about revolution. Will you let it happen. Or will you crush it saying it's backed by India or XYZ.

And, isn't it a revolution and are you not crushing it. So cut this crap and follow the fcuking orders. Cult Army.

The reason behind these 17 fake bogus FIR was to waste as much as time as possible, and prevent Imran Riaz from spreading the word.

Delaying tactics till Punjab by elections take place

They're pressuring him to mentally breakdown by treating him as a football being thrown from one corner to another.

Dhaistan Zindabad!!

jo dha ka gaddar hai mout ka haqdar hai!!

jiye boooottt!!!
Calm down bro, I hope you don't want yourself and members of your family to get in trouble.

Nearly every political party in Pakistan has gone through this phase, some by even losing their lives.

I agree the time is ripe to reign in the DHA mafia, but issuing death threats on a military forum, knowing that it's monitored is a big folly.

Trust me they have all our details(aklemand kae liya ishara he kafi ha).

Calm down bro, I hope you don't want yourself and members of your family to get in trouble.

Nearly every political party in Pakistan has gone through this phase, some by even losing their lives.

I agree the time is ripe to reign in the DHA mafia, but issuing death threats on a military forum, knowing that it's monitored is a big folly.

Trust me they have all our details(aklemand kae liya ishara he kafi ha).
u r safe in UK lol