PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

One just has to look at this forum. We used to be frontline defenders of the armed forces’ narrative not just here but in our circles of friends, family and beyond. Now, no more.
My sentiments exactly. Almost every generation of my life prior to me served in the army. I have always been voical defender of our military in all forums against all sort of 'enemies' of Pakistan.

But now I feel sick to the core. I still will continue to respect the military as Pakistan needs a strong army but the leadership of the army with Bajwa particularly deserve to be tried and shot by firing squad the way the German used to do - even to epic generals who had conquered continents like Field Marshal Rommel.

For Army lovers
652ED232-D00C-4F46-9DA5-10C94EB1FF70.png

We shouldn't blame the entire Army for the actions of a few pigeons.
its a broken institution without an immune system that lets cancers like Busharraf, Tabidar Kiyani (remember his picture with Mullen), Bajwa keep rising to the top.
PA is an auto-immune disease, it keeps attacking the host that it is supposed to protect.

Bro I am very sorry to say

But Akbar Bugti was right

Sardar Mengal, Gul Khan Nasir, GM Syed were all right

Baloch nationalists were right about missing person stuff

Khan Shaheed Achakzai was right, Bacha Khan was right, Afghans were right.

We just got proven wrong bro.

Bhai you need to learn to have sabr, don't let emotions take over rational thought here. Things are very volatile rn but even now back door talks are happening to get to a solution. Supreme court ruled in PTIs favour today, why do you think that happened?

If IK had been born in Turkey, South Korea, China etc they would have squares named after him and statues of Imran would dominate all cities. But in Pakistan he gets ousted in 3.5 years to be replaced by a convict.

And people wonder why Pakistan is still stuck in Third World after 70 years??

Exactly. That's the problem with metric level pass recruitment.

Imran Khan at Blue Area, Islamabad:

Women travelled from KPK to Islamabad for March:

Bhai you need to learn to have sabr, don't let emotions take over rational thought here. Things are very volatile rn but even now back door talks are happening to get to a solution. Supreme court ruled in PTIs favour today, why do you think that happened?

Bhai aap pichlay 2 mahinay se lollypop de rahay ho. Bot account hai apka. People and children died tonight. Kindly stop, please.

With due respect sir. If the army cannot deal internally with traitors at the highest levels of its leadership, the army, as an institution, can no longer be trusted.
I respect your emotions and sentiment. Our enemies have used thick headed sharifs who were so desperate for power to create a deep wedge.

Enough , with Bk doors you topple a democratic Gov in the broad day light. Army is corrupt like all other institution. They have Taken a lot out of this nation then it can ever return. All these Pakistani who were tortured, misbehaved are more patriotic than these Generals sitting in GHQ.

I don’t want to be a racist here but one thing I observe,their was 4to 5 army chief’s were Rajput none of them put a marshal law in country but wher ever any other got a chance to became a COAS he put marshal law in country be it Pathan like ayub khan or muhajer like musharrak or Zia like arain why?