PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

I have to agree with this part - excessive use of force from both sides will only polarise either side and harden the extremist views. It has never been this bad, people in positions of authority are now panicking, this is a very dangerous time. When you corner an enemy - always leave them an exit route.

"positions of authority", I'm going to say your naming the top brass of the armed forces.

But they themselves put this nation in the position it's in, they feed these chickens that have come home to roost. You had certified thugs and looters, they had the opportunity to clean house but always failed to make the moves when it counts the most. As Carl Von Clausewitz said, you have a window of opportunity to take decisive action to set the course in your favor and get the upper hand, we've time and again failed.

Under no circumstances N-League should have been a viable party or Sharif family walking free after they tried to route the then COAS Mushy plane to India, how after this they were still allowed to be in politics? Let's not forget the village kanjars Moshin Dawar and Wazir. Honesty, we have no check and balance and no accountability to hang these sort of traitors and clean house.

The situation is not looking good

Hopefully this does not escalate
Remember model town..

How is this going to stop police from climbing into their houses?

Why are they arresting the political workers in first place?

Ghar mein burhay walden, bachon ka khayal tak nahi, depression ka shikar hojayeinga woj
💤 Courts

Yes you are right - this is a very delicate time and the idiots in high office don't give a care about the impact this will have on the nation. Afterall - most of them have an escape route to Dubai or London.
And guess where our generals also like to be after retirement?

Will just give examples from this century. All ex COAS are abroad, leading by example! I just hope Indian counterparts also live similarly as Pakistani ones do.

Just like politicians, the top leadership also sends their children and family abroad, heck their families even have foreign nationalities.

I however feel for the lower cadre soldiers.

And guess where our generals also like to be after retirement?

Will just give examples from this century. All ex COAS are abroad, living by example! I just hope Indian counterparts also live similarly as Pakistani ones do.

Just like politicians, the top leadership also sends their children and family abroad, heck their families even have foreign nationalities.

I however feel for the lower cadre soldiers.
This is not a state but banana republic

Iranian revolution 1979 shows otherwise.

And good luck with the revolution when the real establishment will keep enjoying and be safe.
Iranian establishment was with the people. Pakistani establishment is the reason we are headed towards a civil unrest.

We need people in Army to create internal pressure. Generals need a software update, their mentality and tactics won’t work.

I expect a few 100 to be killedwe have 1 death so far.. turkey martial had 100s of fatalities too

I also think there are two possibilities both will be a disaster
Either a mutiny in army or massive public crackdowns

If people invade establishment's DHAs nobody will be safe
israeli bhai, you should be told that most of the houses belong to awam not soldiers. when plots are allotted to army families they cannot afford to build a house there. they sell the plot to overseas returnees or other rich corrupt families.
If people demonstrate peacefully, there is no revolution.
are you gonna burn some properties and kill some people in canada to show solidarity with hazrat e imam imran khan alahi salam?

No, it's time put criminal neutrals back in jail

When have the neutrals ever been in jail?

In the future we may need to put neutrals in re-education camps to teach them some basic things.

1. Teach them to be patriotic and not follow orders from foreign entities.

2. They are paid to do their job. They’re servants of the people, not masters.

3. Stop engineering and subverting the political process.

4. Stop installing criminals in power.

5. If they want more and more money then they need to grow the economy, not destroy it.

6. The elected PM is the person who needs to be obeyed. By law generals are under his command.

There are more things they need to learn, but these are the basics that are accepted all over the world, but not by the neutrals of Pakistan.

you should be told that most of the houses belong to awam not soldiers. when plots are allotted to army families they cannot afford to build a house there. they sell the plot to overseas returnees or other rich corrupt families.
So where does top leadership of army lives? In space?

Imran Khan is the most pacifist person you'll come across, even they even managed to make him angry.

He'd have never announced the march if country economy was stable, the establishment backed mix-achaar PDM has emptied country's $17 billion reserves in 60 days.

amreeka ka itnay uthanay ka kiya faida howa? even the strategic ally India is importing oil from Russia. India lowered 9rs on Petrol recently. Bhoosa wala dimagh hai bhai.

Youth kutta khuwar ho rahi hai, bc IT mein hazaroon opportunities hain magar skills nahi ha, schooling itni shit hai bacha parhai se ulta bhagta ha

inkay bachay bahir ki top universities or schools kese afford karlete hain govt/army ki salary pe? mere baap 35 saal govt servant raha, aik gaari tak nai afford kar paya

chutyaapa khtm kro

Imran Khan is the most pacifist person you'll come across, even they even managed to make him angry.

He'd have never announced the march if country economy was stable, the establishment backed mix-achaar PDM has emptied country's $17 billion reserves in 60 days.

amreeka ka itnay uthanay ka kiya faida howa? even the strategic ally India is importing oil from Russia. India lowered 9rs on Petrol recently. Bhoosa wala dimagh hai bhai.

Youth kutta khuwar ho rahi hai, bc IT mein hazaroon opportunities hain magar skills nahi ha, schooling itni shit hai bacha parhai se ulta bhagta ha
They want bloody revolution. They will get it

Meet Nawaz Sharif's inside man in Islamabad Police
1653354136735.png

Left: Akbar Nasir Khan Present IG Islamabad, Rt: Outgoing IG Islamabad Ahsan Younus who was appointed during the PTI government.

1653354399334.png

It should be noted that Akbar Nasir Khan has no direct experience within PSP(Police Service of Pakistan) his entry into law enforcement in Pakistan was the head of the corruption riddled "Safe City Lahore Project" and then transferred to NACTA.

The Lahore initiative was modelled after the controversial Islamabad Safe City Project. The new IG Islamabad was investigated by NAB for corruption valued at 2.2Bn Rupees in the safe city project - he had been disciplined and was due to be removed from office before the PTI government was overthrown:

This is the present condition of the Police State!

israeli bhai, you should be told that most of the houses belong to awam not soldiers. when plots are allotted to army families they cannot afford to build a house there. they sell the plot to overseas returnees or other rich corrupt families.

are you gonna burn some properties and kill some people in canada to show solidarity with hazrat e imam imran khan alahi salam?
Doorstar, we oversea Pakistani support Pakistan economy through our remittances. Instead of attacking us, maybe you can suggest how change can be implemented peacefully.