Very happy for Raza Baqir that he has been removed, a professional like him has no place in Darnomics: Fawad Chaudhry

Norwegian

Israel
62D66BF1-4CFF-4BE8-BBA2-50ECEE9D066F.jpeg

Imported govt of Goon League is returning back to the disaster of Darnomics. Citizens of Pakistan beware!
9F6EC923-2AB2-4B60-8038-E4B8E8AD7FDB.jpeg

B05C6F02-3914-4FAB-B2DA-67E041940FED.png

@Patriot forever @farok84 @Indus Pakistan @Zibago @Jazzbot @koolio @Verve @Dual Wielder @RescueRanger @HRK @ziaulislam @Mav3rick @Chak Bamu @Jungibaaz @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @waz @ejaz007 @SQ8 @blain2 @muhammadhafeezmalik

He is completing 3 years. Fawad as always twisting facts making look like govt removing him . Governor SBP term is 3 years. Anyway he IMF imported governor.

Well now you got the whole American viceroy government and still criticising Raza Baqir. 😂

Not to forget current Mufta ( Finance minister) is also imported from IMF.

BTW please take my sincere advice in your short stay here, avoid open defecation in threads you have no understanding about.

Baqir was a gem. Probably the most competent SBP chairman this country ever had.

Looks like it's back to bhikari land.

Again back to printing and subsidised currency by burning borrowed dollars to further entrap this country in the vicious debt trap.

Dakunomics.
The problem is Allah Almighty sends down a saviour every time
Usually arab prince

I just hope no one is sent this time so this qoam gets appropiate chatrool like lebanon and srilanka

IMF imposed Governor 😆 . PTI ko samjh nahi a raha hoa kya hai hamaray saath. Fawad was saying Ik will return in 2-4 days then said 1-2weeks now saying "once". Banda bokhlahat ka shikar hai.

Already there are cracks in remaining PTI also. Many faces are missing. Only 4-5 are active.
Same IMF jiski agle saal ki payment 10 times less hogi as far as I know ?

Experts are imposed but imported govt with likes of Dar and Miftah jinhe noonie private me kehte hain k Munshi b na rakhain unhe sifarshi or chatne ki waja se laga hota he.

So it happens.

Raza Baqir's entire mission was to document the Pakistani economy so no money-laundering loopholes remain.

And PMLN (Pakistan money laundering network) removed Mr. Baqir from SBP governor post within a month.

:)

As I explained about, single graphs and charts, which you have been posting selectively for the past 4-5 years are only making a fool out of you. And when you speak about Dar then you need to take into account only his period and not that of Miftah or others.

I don't respond to you because I understood a long time ago how simple things such as "alleged management including PML guzzling Billions of USD in corruption, providing subsidies to the tune of Billions of USD to Pakistanis, burning of Billions of USD to keep the PKR at 104/5 and yet Pakistan had over USD 20 Billion in reserves despite adding only a net debt of USD 20 Billion after growing the GDP from 231 Billion to USD 305 Billion" is beyond your comprehension and so continue to play with your charts and do not be shamed by the extreme inflation under PTI and the shrinking of GDP which is still nowhere the level of 2018!!!