COAS and DG ISI reach PM house

Actually Morsi was disliked by people of Egypt unlike IK (not that I think you're correct with other take either- it's nuetrality to pick COAS anyone other than Faiz)
That's why they voted for him only a year before in majority numbers...Don't buy the anti-MB propaganda...

One can make a more plausible argument against IK being disliked by Pakistanis than Egyptians not liking Morsi...

Actually Morsi was disliked by people of Egypt unlike IK (not that I think you're correct with other take either- it's nuetrality to pick COAS anyone other than Faiz)

Wasn’t there a whole thing called 4 rabia with the whole Morsi situation

This is Egypt/Arab Spring 2.0...It's our version of Sissy (Bajwa) overthrowing an elected gov't of Morsi (Imran) with the nod/support of foreign powers US/Israel and in our case US/UK...

Bajwa isn’t overthrowing anyone only thing he is overthrowing are the plates for halwa poory

This is Egypt/Arab Spring 2.0...It's our version of Sissy (Bajwa) overthrowing an elected gov't of Morsi (Imran) with the nod/support of foreign powers US/Israel and in our case US/UK...
Morsi came in via popular vote, not via ISI.

Sisi killed a thousand people on 14 August 2013.

Talk sense FGS.

Imran Khan cannot go.

From Gilgit to Gwadar, people love him.

It's treason to act against/illegally oust sitting PM of Pakistan on commands of foreign masters.
He is disliked by most. Don't state your emotions as facts.

It is fair wages for him. He came via rigged elections & leaves via VoNC. An illegality is being corrected. Nothing wrong in this.

He met Imran Khan dozens times in last months, did anything positive happen?

Kashif Abbasi said it right, there was sudden knee-jerk reaction when Dawnleaks scandal came up, now when there is proven foreign conspiracy and funding taking place openly, MNA's are being bought, US NGO's spending $$$ on our polticians.

National security of Pakistan is being targetted/compromised. Total silence from establishment.

It's the head of nuclear state we are talking about, and he too is elected with the genuine support of general public.

Maybe its IK who is asking them to remain silent. If political government's relationship is damaged, getting military to military relations damaged would be a blunder.

Maybe they are quite for national interest. For example we can stop getting F16 spares, helicopter parts, we are using MBDA Spada air defence. We always need new parts and ammunition for our equipment. Do you think Pakistan can swap everything it has with Chinese weapons over night without going bankrupt? The gratification of "exposing" an arrogant and dis-respectful communication will come at cost of national defence & security.

You can't rub it in the face of a much stronger and powerful adversary. Let it be a silent/ cold war.

Most of our exports are to Europe. A degradation in status, some more sanctions and we will be done for economically.

Yes. Get ready for it!

Theek hai phir

then it will be Awaam vs Foreign puppets.

Arab countries mein foreign inferference accept hosakti hai, yahan nahi

Pakistan was created for bigger things, jo bhi iska against jayega zaleel or ruswa hoga.

May Allah protect IK and Pakistani people. ameen.

On March 19th, I said these are the last days and weeks of Imran Khan government and I stand by that statement.

The facts are simple:

Imran Khan is a non-traditional politician. People like him fight till they are sent to the gallows.

COAS Bajwa has made the decision to remain neutral (whatever that means) and it is the decision of the institution.

If COAS reverses course then it casts doubt over the judgement of the institution. That will not happen.

In other words, the bullet has left the chambers and it is not coming back.

Those who know our history understand what is happening. Why it is happening is trivial.

It's the head of nuclear state we are talking about, and he too is elected with the genuine support of general public.

What nuclear weapon state?

Look outside your window. We live in a banana republic.

I have seen governments fall for way less in this country.

What do you want army to do? Repeat the past?

Existing loopholes will not be plugged with a handicapped government.
Not let the foreign intervention work, what else. Yes, even if that means repeating the past.

Plugging in the existing loopholes is not the immediate concern at hand and I agree that cannot be fixed without majority.

All shuttle diplomacy for an early election call.

They would have to be within 1 month or so, because otherwise, I don't see how PTI can run the government since the allies have moved to opposition.

Or do we get a caretaker setup for a couple of months of technocrats?

I personally believe that is the best option for IK. He cannot run the govt now, and either the opposition comes in or we have a caretaker setup and then elections. His popularity will increase if he sits in the opposition, and fights the elections from there. He will have a great political card, by virtue of all the parties coming together, and he can then contest the elections without any compulsions or compromises.

Running the govt after this would be a futile exercise, as he wouldn't have any real authority, and I don't think he could even run a government.

Let’s wait for the contents or neutral readings of this document/letter/memo/minutes to be revealed.

If IK’s right, then Pakistan can’t become a banana republic. But I doubt anything he says at this stage.
Habib Akram’s report: