Sultana, a descendant of the Mughal emperor, wants ownership of the Red Fort

We Pakistanis don't accept their fake claim. It is essentially a country, under Hindu Raj, since 1947, and it has to be so. If India tries to become secular, in a real sense, it will balkanize, along ethnic lines; because it is being held together, primarily, by the Hindu identity, and a perceived threat to this identity.
this is some high level projection. this might be true for Pakistan, that it'll balkanise without officially being an Islamic republic, banning Ahmadis, not letting people change their religion from Muslim in their passports and so on. India has been secular for a long time.

not going to happen hindus feel too much hatred for mughals although they would lick british oppressors feet very hard between the toes.
View attachment 805464
The British ruled over present-day India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Sri Lanka. Your post suggests British only ruled over India. Based on this, I would say this picture could very well be from present-day Pakistan. I hope you get my point.
Suck up to them , good for you
I'm stating facts based on what I read. Please come up with a counter point if you want to.
Fun fact: They never ruled the Northeast or the mountain kingdoms in the region nor several parts of the country down south. So they had nothing to do with us mountain folks, except as enemies long time ago.

Apart from that you can love whoever you want. Not modern India's concern.
Ruling over Northern India is equivalent to ruling entire India for them🤦‍♂️

The Prince, Chief or other person who, at any time before the commencement of THE CONSTITUTION (Twenty-sixth Amendment) Act, 1971, was recognised by the President as the Ruler of an Indian State or any person who, at any time before such commencement, was recognised by the President as the successor of such Ruler shall, on and from such commencement, cease to be recognised as such Ruler or the successor of such Ruler;
Mughals were the Sovereign of India. They were not another Raja dynasty. So, those Constitution clauses do not interfere with their former status that was taken away by the British colonialist power.

Dude, are you a despo? You are literally ignoring my previous post and posts of others as well and are coming to the same point. This is just another level of simping for the Mughals😅

Believe in two nation theory , take her to pakistN

We export Buffalo meat , Muslims are happily doing it why it concerns you anyway

That is why Hindus still survive , while Iranians cope after they converted to islam
We can do violence also
Hinduism anyday over turaka dharma aur zyada period aarhe ho to stay free lelo

We can kill for our dharma , remember that
Kal hi hua tha tumhara new year , agli baar tumhe ghasit ke marenge , bloody pigs
As always , we do
Kardo ban , ghanta farq nai padta
Anyway this place is a pigstyView attachment 805481
Jai shriiiiiiii raaaam
Har har mahadev
I would request you to delete this, don't stoop to this level. Why do you want to keep your bar so low?

The post, you are asking to be deleted, reflects the real psyche of the elite Hindus, with a few exceptions. All the rest is farce and a fraudulent facade. In that sense, such posts are very valuable, for us Pakistanis, to understand and comprehend India.

If bhakts can lay claim over a mosque that was supposedly a Hindu temple centuries ago (and the courts agreed), then she has a right to claim the property of her ancestors.
Ram Mandir in UP is a fake claim. Ram was not a human being and was a mythological figure.

The point is, even if Ram was a human being, he was the son of King Dasaratha. So I ask the Hindus, how come a Prince was born in the jungle infested with snakes and tigers instead of being born in the AndarMahal of the Royal Palace supported by many of her maidservants/ Dasi and Royal Doctors/ Kabiraj?

This Ram Mandir is another like the fake Vedic Spaceship.

First there is no historical evidence of anything remotely similar to Aryan invasion in Indian subcontinent. Foreigners always settled in ancient Indian regions. Like Greeks, Macedonians, Iranians etc but that's it.
Why it should Aryan Invasion and why not Aryan immigration and settlement in India. By the way, there was Sanskrit language. Was it developed by uneducated Sudras who were your forefathers? Better you study history and make a proper analysis of the historical accounts.

Why an invasion was necessary when the population was tiny in a very big land? Do you think the Indian population was 1.3 billion 5000 years ago? Aryans entered through the mountain passes and settled in Aryabarta. Most of their kind live in Iran and Afghanistan, and many migrated to Europe from Central Asia.

Learn before you talk.

Why it should Aryan Invasion and why not Aryan immigration and settlement in India.

Why an invasion was necessary when the population was tiny in a very big land?

Invasion was necessary, because Indians, at that time, had aircrafts (equipped with BVR "mijjiles"), as has been claimed by many Bhakts and Sanghis. :lol: :lol:

Asking this to a rightwing hindutva government high on anti muslim rhetoric and violence? Grandma's out of touch with current times.

No dynasty from previous era was legitimate. They were all kings, they were not on that throne as per the wishes of the people. In my view, she does not have any right on anything. These are all Government of India property and they should remain as such.

Leave the other areas, just say what mughals has done so good for present day BD?

Dada - put down your dharmic identity and Hindutva Propaganda for a second and consider their contributions. If they ruled for six hundred plus years, they could not have done things so wrong. A large conglomeration of people centered in India (of which today's BD was a part) could not have been governed so successfully for so long if they were such heinous rulers.

They founded Bengal Subah as an entity (with Capital in Dhaka, and seat of the Subahdar, i.e. Mughal Viceroy) when Kolkata (Sutanuti) was not even anywhere on the map - which made East Bengal (i.e., 33% of Indian economy) a huge part of the global economy. Textiles and shipbuilding were primary industries along with of course agricultural and other crops/products (saltpeter, opium, mulberry i.e. silk). Much later, capital was to shift to Murshidabad, which saw Mughal decline in Bengal.

Some of the people who did this research were Hindus by the way.

More information,

By the way, the Mughals gave India the Tabla and the Sitar, Hindutvas will deny those too? Selective cherry-picker Denial? :lol:

Swami Haridasa with Mia Tansen and Akbar at Vrindavana
960px-Swami_Haridasa_with_Tansen_and_Akbar_at_Vrindavana_-_Google_Art_Project.jpg

Why should we accept some muslim suzerainty when this was a Hindu land? And India was too disconnected at the time to bother who was ruling the Delhi. Ordinary civilian had no say or no interest in the Delhi rule. And Hindus enmasse did not accept the Muslim suzerainty. And you would agree that Hindu kingdoms were rampaged and their temples pillaged if they didn't accept their rule. Also, they kept Hindus in their ministry because they were good at administration and Mughals were not numerically superior even then. They didn't do it out of respect to Hindu religion, don't make it so.

Obviously, your point of view is coming from those of our oppressors. But I pity you to think they were any less cruel to your ancestors.

Anyways, History is history. We think Mughals were foreigners who invaded Dharmic India. Although subsequent rulers were Indianized, still their rule is based on Quran which is alien to this land and its people. Those who accepted their religion demanded separation in 1947 and was accorded.

What is left is the Dharmic India and people of multiple religions living in its overarching shadow. Any attempt to glorify our oppressors heritage will not tolerated. They can glorified in the lands that wanted partition. Not here Period.

You scream Dharmic this and Dharmic that at the top of your lungs - but 90% of the remittances India runs on comes from places where Abrahamic religions are the majority, including Islam. Even the country supplying your high tech weapons is an Abrahamic state, Isn'treal.

Which by the way includes Bangladesh, which is officially 4th largest remittance source of India. Unofficially via Hundi channel, it is probably even larger.

Now can one ask the question, "sharm nahi aati?" when your Shakha pracharaks are making plan of global Hindu dominance by destroying all Abrahamic religions, and when India still mostly runs on Abrahamic country's charity and dole? :lol:

You scream Dharmic this and Dharmic that at the top of your lungs - but 90% of the remittances India runs on comes from places where Abrahamic religions are the majority, including Islam. Even the country supplying your high tech weapons is an abrahamic state, Isn'treal.

Which by the way includes Bangladesh, which is officially 4th largest remittance source of India. Unofficially via Hundi channel, it is probably even larger.

Now one can ask the question, "sharm nahi aati?" when your Shakha pracharaks are making plan of global Hindu dominance by detsroying all abrahamic religions, and when your bhikhari country runs on abrahamic country's charity and dole? :lol:

This "Dharmic" dude is banned. :p:

Rather than Indian Govt she should seek compensation from British High Commission, New Delhi