Pakistan developing its own S400 like system

Qurran called these cockroaches munafqeen who could not see anyone progressing
Bhai.. Quran quote karty waqt khyayal rakha karo... The declared hypocrites had been becasue they were preached by the best person (SW) and still they didn't believe. Don't use quranic quote to paint your dissidents.
Lastly, ballistic missiles are easy, that is why AA missile are still under devlopment by AWC. Its not easy. Listen to Ashraf Qazi that Pak enginners initially failed to copy Scud control system. The system was provided by no other than Pak 'enemy' Gen Dostum.
Edit: He said about scuds somehwere in this program

Instead of giving me a negative rating and trying to lecture me about who does and does not like me, how about you try to disprove what I have stated based on facts. if that is not to much to ask from you?

Disprove what, your trolling? You're being lectured to because you are acting like a spoilt child. As for facts you should try using some next time.
Now you're banned from the topic, will receive another negative rating from me and you'll be watched carefully in the Iranian section.
What a total waste of time you are.

Haroon Rashid hasn't been relevant for over 2-decades.

He's more of a conspiracy theorist, rather a journalist.

Time he spend time with the grandkids, than covering fake news just to get an extention on his contract with 92 News.

first images leaked :lol:

s400-turkey-receives-s-400-missiles-from-russia-2019-60605333.png

Should work with Chinese on a joint-venture like JF-17, Al-Khalid tank, and F-22P frigate.
We should also do a joint venture on making nuclear submarines with the Chinese.

We also need to improve our economy.

Technology can be acquired from turkey (Hisar-U & SIPER 2023), China (HQ-9B/C & HQ-19) and Italy (SAMPT) to build a mid to high altitude long range missile defense system but it will take at least 5 years.

Hisar-O and Hisar-U will be perfect for Pakistan if we can acquire tech from Turkey.

It sure is very likely that Pakistan can develop its own S400 like system but that would take atleast 3-5 years before the first initial battery is inducted. By then you would have more advanced systems well into service (S500, Patriot 2, etc...). Better late than never.

In the short term Pakistan could work on a PL12/PL15 like medium range SAM system, building the components in house, testing different motors, etc... similar to the Israeli BARAK systems.

I am surprised that Pakistan in the last 3 decades never moved beyond its ANZA manpad systems and developed a medium range system. It may be due to logic as well since in wartime it is far more likely that aircrafts will be shot down by short range systems, since they are more mobile and usually accessible to front line units on the battlefield (where aircrafts are most likely to be encountered first). That is one of the reasons NATO invested heavily in Humvees equipped with short range stingers. Infact at once time they had 10k of these beasts, while having almost no long range system comparable to the Soviets.

Bhai.. Quran quote karty waqt khyayal rakha karo... The declared hypocrites had been becasue they were preached by the best person (SW) and still they didn't believe. Don't use quranic quote to paint your dissidents.
Lastly, ballistic missiles are easy, that is why AA missile are still under devlopment by AWC. Its not easy. Listen to Ashraf Qazi that Pak enginners initially failed to copy Scud control system. The system was provided by no other than Pak 'enemy' Gen Dostum.
Edit: He said about scuds somehwere in this program

There is actually a video by Mr. Putin himself talking about Russian technology falling into others' hands and he himself narrates this scud incident and says the Pakistanis failed to replicate it.

Technology can be acquired from turkey (Hisar-U & SIPER 2023), China (HQ-9B/C & HQ-19) and Italy (SAMPT) to build a mid to high altitude long range missile defense system but it will take at least 5 years.

Hisar-O and Hisar-U will be perfect for Pakistan if we can acquire tech from Turkey.
Yes they are always willing to give you this...like ots going to the sweet shop with mummy and daddy!
Ofcourse Pakistan is incapable of thinking or developing tech because likes of you have a LOSER mentality. I bet you use websites to do your homework as you are not capable at all.

Haroon Rasheed is one of the biggest false stories creator along with great names Ansar Abbasi, Dr. Shahid Masood
Ziyada laga lee ho gee, aur woh bhi desi. :lol:

He is the biggest thug in Jurno community. Better call him Juggat Baz....Haqiqat TV inspired by these type comedians

Pakistan also has its own projects for J-10C, F-22A and can erase corruption from culture in 5 years.

Oh dear .... this just gets worse.

What's the point of living ?? Suicide is the option