Pakistani Girls vs American Girls

I have a question: How many of PDF members (males), will be willing to marry a Pak-Amrican or Pak-Anglo born girl ( Independent, Libral, Highly educated, Knows every trick in bed, who have been F***** by half of her high school class before she met you.

OR instead a Pakistani raised God fearing simple small town girl, who never talked or chatted or texted a non-mahram in her life. And who's honour angle will swear. :pakistan:

You can have both, one inside and one outside.

Others on the side of course, you have to have starters and side orders before moving on to the main meal.

aap moderator ho so kuchh tou khayaL karo ... soch tou lo pehlay k bol kya rahay ho ... :)

I have a question: How many of PDF members (males), will be willing to marry a Pak-Amrican or Pak-Anglo born girl ( Independent, Libral, Highly educated, Knows every trick in bed, who have been F***** by half of her high school class before she met you.

OR instead a Pakistani raised God fearing simple small town girl, who never talked or chatted or texted a non-mahram in her life. And who's honour angle will swear. :pakistan:

hai koi jawaan ka bacha jo shaadi karayga american bachi say ... ??? :rofl: no guys seriusLy saying ... ?? :rofl:

How about both? excluding the high school part

Dude you make it sound like those in america are tail whipping, horn bearing devils advocates while females in Pakistan are all draped in seven layers of silk untouched like a precious pearl. And apparently you have never logged into yahoo chatrooms late at night when half of Karachi frustated teens are awake in their favourite "shugal" of cybering. But i would take anything non-physical as a safe side fun. With obvious rise in average ages of marriges, too many frustated people around will only add to taliban and extremism issues.

Girls in Pakistan also have their share of fun, its just that a modest culture and close family bearing restrict them from indulging in any immoral activities. If your children are being raised in naked society, they will not find anything wrong with it. They will talk, chat, sms flirt around with guys but thats all about it though there will always be plently of bad apples who will slip out. Have a visit to Karachi or Lahore. A lot of burger desperados find upon their arrival in USA that their Pak-American bachi has her 6 ex waiting on airport to recive here. And they have been married off from so far because she couldnt find anyone locally and their role effectively is reduced to handling home and feeding kids while "she" will work all day and spend the rest evening with her friends. From then some will just say f_ck it and call it quit, some will patiently wait for the greecard before fleeling, a very difficult scenerio and some will be left to drag on forever for the sake of kids..

The western society and culture has killed something called feminity. Other than obvious differences of vocals, its hard to differenciate between attitude of men and women. Infact i have seen some goras wives who will easily pass for a role switch..if there were means to switch the genitials too!

For me to get married, i look at woman personality, her decency education and most important is her house keeping skills...

Awesome..
That was a very interesting comparison.
Let me see if I can make my own version of it.
I'll try to give the pros and cons of Japanese girls.

Awesome..
That was a very interesting comparison.
Let me see if I can make my own version of it.
I'll try to give the pros and cons of Japanese girls.

What bought u on from somewhere as far as japan to comment on Pakistan girls..Im curious?

I did not comment about the Pakistan girls. I commented on the whole comparison. Is there something wrong with it? Am I not allowed to say something about it because I'm neither Pakistani or American?

Im not even joking but this is the most stupid thread on PDF, how can you generalize people like that ? What is an American girl ? America is far more diverse than Pakistan and I really dont know what you mean by " American ". In terms of Pakistani girls, they are very nice but that does not make them better or worse than girls of any other community. " American" women have redefined gender boundaries and have stood up for female equality at many crucial junctures of history. To undermine their achievements and blame them for having " Morally/religiously weaker standards " is just plain stupid. Thats their culture and their " Moral" standards are far better than many others, atleast their are not hypocritical in their approach. I have seen far too many south Asian girls being total hypocrites, be all religions and godly on one side and then have 10 boyfriends on the other, so be careful before you go down the morality part. In terms of women, a lady is a lady, each one has good and bad things. Rather than focusing on nationalities, its better to focus on her characteristics and nature because that is the only thing that works in a long run.

I did not comment about the Pakistan girls. I commented on the whole comparison. Is there something wrong with it? Am I not allowed to say something about it because I'm neither Pakistani or American?

bro you are very much welcome

but my take on japnese girls is, they used to be very easternized before ww2, but after japans growth in influence of USA, japanese women became very westernized women, and i have read this in various pakistan travelogues about japan..

Im not even joking but this is the most stupid thread on PDF, how can you generalize people like that ? What is an American girl ? America is far more diverse than Pakistan and I really dont know what you mean by " American ". In terms of Pakistani girls, they are very nice but that does not make them better or worse than girls of any other community. " American" women have redefined gender boundaries and have stood up for female equality at many crucial junctures of history. To undermine their achievements and blame them for having " Morally/religiously weaker standards " is just plain stupid. Thats their culture and their " Moral" standards are far better than many others, atleast their are not hypocritical in their approach. I have seen far too many south Asian girls being total hypocrites, be all religions and godly on one side and then have 10 boyfriends on the other, so be careful before you go down the morality part. In terms of women, a lady is a lady, each one has good and bad things. Rather than focusing on nationalities, its better to focus on her characteristics and nature because that is the only thing that works in a long run.

bhai sahab you have not understood the topics, of course individuality and characteristics matters most, but the topic is generalizing the general characteristics of the women in two societies...

waiting :toast_sign:

bhai sahab you have not understood the topics, of course individuality and characteristics matters most, but the topic is generalizing the general characteristics of the women in two societies...

Bhaijan aap mujhe bataye what is " American " ? Are you talking about Latin American, about people from Texas or Tenessee or New York or LA, or African American or American of Indian or Pakistani origin, the term and the generalization is way to weak. Whenever you generalize your asking for trouble. The image of the " American " women being shown on the first post of the thread is the one seen in movies and tv shows and is utterly untrue.

Girls in Pakistan also have their share of fun, its just that a modest culture and close family bearing restrict them from indulging in any immoral activities.

Ha ha, You mean that they just can't be open about it.

For me to get married, i look at woman personality, her decency education and most important is her house keeping skills...

:lol:.....and which decent Pakistani girl is going to give you a glimpse of her personality & housekeeping skills before she gets married .?:P