Punjabiat Zindabad

punjabis here in uk not all but some will fcuk u over especially if you're mirpuri. gora maas is very liked.

I don't hate it. One can learn much better Punjabi in street.
School ich Banda kujh parhan likhan kanr venda ay. Ja Punjabi sikhni ha tan Ghar baho apni maan kol.

What kind of nonsense is this^^
You are insulting Punjabi by calling it "street" language that can't/shouldn't be learned in schools

Then go to punjabi forum this is Pakistani forum and every single one pakistani here have say in this matter as long as thread is open for replies publically. This is not your gali nokkar to discuss about.

Lol .. Punjab is 60% of Pakistan ... There's no Pakistan without Punjab
Deal with it

Then go to punjabi forum this is Pakistani forum and every single one pakistani here have say in this matter as long as thread is open for replies publically. This is not your gali nokkar to discuss about.

So this is your reply to my question? are you defining your ethno lingual group by this reply? by the looks of it you should probably be in bihari forum.

What kind of nonsense is this^^
You are insulting Punjabi by calling it "street" language that can/shouldn't be learned in schools

Lol .. Punjab is 60% of Pakistan ... There's no Pakistan without Punjab
Deal with it

Then i must say 60% are useless to run the country as majority tax payer is from Karachi like always deal with this reality as most of the pubjabi are tax chor by stats not by me.

Punjabi should be made compulsory in schools in Punjab as it is the mother tongue of 60% of Pakistanis. It was an atrocious decision to impose Urdu, a mother tongue of only 6% of population of Pakistan, on 94% of population of Pakistan.

One of the main things that unfortunately aren't taught in great detail in Pakistan Studies books in school/college and younger generation doesn't know, is that it was the imposition of Urdu which broke Pakistan. To cater to the wishes of a minuscule minority, this language was being imposed on those people.

English, imo, should be the national language of Pakistan with regional languages being taught in every province.
@Mangus Ortus Novem @Crusher

I can understand it... and in a logical manner it is not unfair.

However, it is also logical to think that Urdu is now Pakistanified to a degree that it is NOT Deccan Urdu at all.

I have now stopped watch MarasiMedia on UTube..but what I find is that that the Urdu is thoroughly Pakistanified to a degree that when FuzlaGangasters brought Paks from KPK, Sindh and Balochistan and how these Paks spoke.. I hear the Sound of Pakistan!

I fully support the perservation of OurHeritage in every cornder/region of Pakistan..from Ladakh to Taftan.

Infact more Pakistanification is needed not less...as TheHeartland Pakistanifies everything...

Our ancient heritage is deeply neglected..just have a look at our Architecural Heritage sites let alone ancient ones...

O yaar, dildar meray..aina ghusa koun karna ain? Ki ho gaya a? Punjab da dil bohat wada ae... s lai te a Punjab ae...

Sanu te fikar aslee koray di a...muj di a.. te saryan dae saag di ae... desi rotti choopri di... maza apana i ae!

Dil wada kar Putra Pakistan dae aa!

PakPositiveNationalism is the ONLY thing that will propel us to Our Rightful Place in the emerging world and for that Industrialism is The Key. We both have good discussion on this many a time... failing to disagree with eachother everytime!

My fear is that state of Educaiton in OurLand has become worst than OurHeritageBuildings... 40 odd years ago when I left it was rather good.. but now its tragic!

We don't have a Comprehensive National Policy which is evident with the state of DeadDonkey of PakPolitics or its voices MarasiMedia.

As we are engulfed in deep malaise of both self infliction and imposed misery... we need to create PakPositiveNationalism based on Synthesis and not differentiations...

I know, yaar dildar sade, you shall come back and smash my thesis... which is your good right as always...

However, where I stand... I wish to see Pakistanification of 220mln Paks... with English as second language... but PakistanifiedUrdu is here to stay and evolve!

I do miss Khabarnama of PTV!

Waris was the best PTV Drama ever!
upload_2020-2-21_18-0-41.jpeg

Mangus

@Mentee @SIPRA

Then i must day 60% are useless to run the xountry as majority tax payer is from Karachi like always deal with this reality as most of the pubjabi are tax chor by stats not by me.

Knew right from the beginning ... You are a Punjab hater .... Thanks for showing your true colors
I won't insult all Mohajirs because of one bigot like you ...

majority tax payer is from Karachi

There you go... says all. Now you should STFU, before it turns ugly. I will take you and your ethnic background to cleaners if you shit more from your mouth about punjabis. At least we are sons of soil and our language is of our soil, not an imported one from somewhere in India.

So this is your reply to my question? are you defining your ethno lingual group by this reply? by the looks of it you should probably be in bihari forum.

Why i should be in behari forum? I am not behari haha you take your personal punjabi issue to some punjani forum. This is Pakistani forum everyone has right to say.

Leave urdu but yeah for pay taxes urdu speaker zindabad, for jobs seeking karachi is best but dont give them right and yeah take away urdu language as national language.
Bas abadi barhao aur let other bear the burden.

There you go... says all. Now you should STFU, before it turns ugly. I will take you and your ethnic background to cleaners if you shit more from your mouth about punjabis. At least we are son of soils and our language is of our soil, not an imported one from somewhere in India.
now its india this is what you guys good at the momemt show you the reality
- First dont speak u r not punjabi only punjabi can say on this.
- go to behari forum
- you are indian

What else raw agent? Haha go kids go to sleep as tomorrow you have to go to school for making urdu as secondary language.

I can understand it... and in a logical manner it is not unfair.

However, it is also logical to think that Urdu is now Pakistanified to a degree that it is NOT Deccan Urdu at all.

I have now stopped watch MarasiMedia on UTube..but what I find is that that the Urdu is thoroughly Pakistanified to a degree that when FuzlaGangasters brought Paks from KPK, Sindh and Balochistan and how these Paks spoke.. I hear the Sound of Pakistan!

I fully support the perservation of OurHeritage in every cornder/region of Pakistan..from Ladakh to Taftan.

Infact more Pakistanification is needed not less...as TheHeartland Pakistanifies everything...

Our ancient heritage is deeply neglected..just have a look at our Architecural Heritage sites let alone ancient ones...

O yaar, dildar meray..aina ghusa koun karna ain? Ki ho gaya a? Punjab da dil bohat wada ae... s lai te a Punjab ae...

Sanu te fikar aslee koray di a...muj di a.. te saryan dae saag di ae... desi rotti choopri di... maza apana i ae!

Dil wada kar Putra Pakistan dae aa!

PakPositiveNationalism is the ONLY thing that will propel us to Our Rightful Place in the emerging world and for that Industrialism is The Key. We both have good discussion on this many a time... failing to disagree with eachother everytime!

My fear is that state of Educaiton in OurLand has become worst than OurHeritageBuildings... 40 odd years ago when I left it was rather good.. but now its tragic!

We don't have a Comprehensive National Policy which is evident with the state of DeadDonkey of PakPolitics or its voices MarasiMedia.

As we are engulfed in deep malaise of both self infliction and imposed misery... we need to create PakPositiveNationalism based on Synthesis and not differentiations...

I know, yaar dildar sade, you shall come back and smash my thesis... which is your good right as always...

However, where I stand... I wish to see Pakistanification of 220mln Paks... with English as second language... but PakistanifiedUrdu is here to stay and evolve!

I do miss Khabarnama of PTV!

Waris was the best PTV Drama ever!
View attachment 607499
Mangus

@Mentee @SIPRA

Excellent post. I hope, it would help to extinguish some fire.

"Waris Shah aiss ishq day wanjh wichon, kissay pallay na badhrhi dhamrhi ae"

now its india this is what you guys good at the momemt show you the reality

What reality? As soon as your type sees any thread related to Punjab and Punjabis your *** goes on fire and you start derailing it by spewing venom against it. Listen up kid, this thread is not on economy or your tax collection.

Now you like it or not, we are 60% + of this country, we will do what we feel better for us. An outsider isn't gonna come telling us what is best for us.

Banda ooh Shay sikhda ha jehri agay na amdi hovay.

You are from district jhang; are you?

Excellent post. I hope, it would help to extinguish some fire.

"Waris Shah aiss ishq day wanjh wichon, kissay pallay na badhrhi dhamrhi ae"

O dildaar yaar meray,

Jiwain balnay dae vich gana!

HumanCondition captured by OurSufis is accute yet so clear that even now where I stand...I find it disturbingly beautiful...

There is Hole in the Soul...and soul seeks either remdey or painkillers...

Our Tragedy is that we have been betrayed by our own... didn't have a leadership that could Create a Synthesis/PakPositiveNationalism

Zinda hae

Islam bachao

AllooGosht

Tabdeeli

All just failures after failure. Need of the Hour is Pakistanification and Protecting The Idea of Pakistan!

What reality? As soon as your type sees any thread related to Punjab and Punjabis your *** goes on fire and you start derailing it by spewing venom against it. Listen up kid, this thread is not on economy or your tax collection.

Now you like it or not, we are 60% + of this country, we will do what we feel better for us. An outsider isn't gonna come telling us what is best for us.

Ofcourse as long as you think punjab or sindh is some super race. What title of the thread shows? Where is Pakistan zindabad and one of you already said in post Pakistan cant survivr without Punjab?

Man you guys have some punjabi issue inside u, we been taught always

Who are you? Pakistani
And always Pakistan Zindabad

And here your example full of hate

Who are you? I am Punjabi
Punjabi Zindabad

Pakistan cant survive without punjab this and that.