Azadi March Updates & Discussions

Game was simple don't sign anything, so later he(Nawaz) can claim he was forced to leave the country.

This time he has signed the agreement.. however, there is no guarantee that he will return the amount he has agreed to pay.. even if it costs him his political career (because Maryam will be there to take his place and he is ready to make statement that the agreement was signed in duress).. Imagine, if he says from London that NAB tortured him physically and mentally, and his private doctors show the internal damage and call it a result of torture, our media will go mad and do propaganda 24X7.

And no matter what, Maryam will go..

Yes, brother.

I want our money back so that PKR vs. Dollar parity becomes to half than what it is. This is the quickest way to aliviate poverty. This will be a boost to restructuring of PakEconomy at this foundational state.

NarcoLeague is already screaming about conditonality of ECL removal @Shane Now MarasiMedia is going to do its part of Noora is Dying...

Burn this system!

Mangus
@PakSword remember who made the deal.

IK did not make the deal with Sharifs but reluctantly agreed to establishment's deal when told that exit grounds would be due to bad health of a dying man.

It is the establishment who is hell bent on repeating the same mistake that enabled Sharifs to get away in December 2000.

Molvi Fazl-ur-Rehman should stop this drama. He is fooling no one. Everyone knows he is afraid for his Madaris; the source of his Rozi Roti.

He should bring his "actual" demand to light i.e. No Government meddling in Madaris affairs and complete autonomy of cranking out brainwashed cannon fodder for extremist outfits.

IK did not make the deal with Sharifs but reluctantly agreed to establishment's deal when told that exit grounds would be due to bad health of a dying man.

It is the establishment who is hell bent on repeating the same mistake that enabled Sharifs to get away in December 2000.
TRAITOR!! off with your head!

Brother mine,

I always read your posts... and you know it!
Sorry Sir, didn't mean it for you...was joking that media persons might be reading my posts here for they were saying about the same things later...

TRAITOR!! off with your head!
On the contrary, this makes me all the more respectable vvip doesn't it, lol.

so maslihathq the bravest of all the rigteous most pious Patriots came in to protect their evil minion again?

where are pdfs loyal bootlickers

first they sold kashmir
now they twisting law to protect their baby shareef
when is zardari their most profitable boy leaving Pakistan?

@Mangus Ortus Novem
@Shane
@PakSword

You all are very sane, rational and well educated people. Kindly don't loose thread of reality. Your level of expectations is too high and is not achievable, under the prevailing circumstances. You are totally disregarding the fundamental fabric of Pakistani society and state, it's limitations and constraints. This would inadvertently lead to despair and hopelessness, at the end of day. Let this duo of IK and PA proceed, as they deem fit. Any disruption of this system would lead to return of Mafia rule. This is not the time to follow idealism. Time is for pragmatic thinking.

I am sorry to say but it seems Pakistan is going to keep the title as a Banana republic, which country allows criminals to go abroad for medical treatment if its not available, these bastard criminals have really screwed the shit out of the country and when they end up in jails they become sick and are allowed to leave on medical grounds, absolutely disgusting.

IK has to go for a presidential system if he has any chance to deliver, too many black sheeps around him are showing their true colours.

I am ashamed that letter of law is being bent by Imran Khan and his cabinet because Sharifs struck an under the table deal with establishment because they are Rich and powerful VIPs who can Pay for escape.

Why not publicly do plea bargain?

Why not let go after the government forgoes punishment in exchange of plea bargain?

Why break the law that no Convict can leave the country?

If the convicts are pardoned after plea bargain then they can go anywhere...

So I ask both the Powerful establishment and the under pressure government:

Why not use the relief available in LAW, why mock the poor people of Pakistan?

Why go against the saying of the Prophet SAW that people got destroyed where there was one set of laws for poor and another for the Rich???

@Mangus Ortus Novem
@Shane
@PakSword

You all are very sane, rational and well educated people. Kindly don't loose thread of reality. Your level of expectations is too high and is not achievable, under the prevailing circumstances. You are totally disregarding the fundamental fabric of Pakistani society and state, it's limitations and constraints. This would inadvertently lead to despair and hopelessness, at the end of day. Let this duo of IK and PA proceed, as they deem fit. Any disruption of this system would lead to return of Mafia rule. This is not the time to follow idealism. Time is for pragmatic thinking.
The problem with keeping the thinking cap on is that it cannot be so easily removed, specially on principle.

This situation was created.

Fazlu was allowed to built pressure as it suited establishment to keep a certain level of pressure.

That he goes rabid and needs to be controlled also suits the situation.

That he has his own demands makes it all the more suitable.

We are at this point due to a lot of people wanting similar variations of events as just so and so for so and so events to take place.

The result I think is crystal.

We are NOT ghulam ... Pakistan is OurParty and we don't give a fly fork to any personality cult or Khottaism!

We are Paks, Pak is OurLand... from Ladakh to Taftan!

What I find funny that the entire system is so badly exposed and is stuck like FuzlaGangsters!
we are worse than ghulam we are cockroaches living in elitistan and Maslihathq aka GHQPALACE is where all the plans are laid down to control and manupilate and rule over us slaves!!!!

awaaz na uthana state app ki awaz sun rahi hai pakar lay gee bas ghulami karo!!!

FKED UP ELITISTAN!!!

PPP an PMLN are very powerful parties that cant be destroyed over night. I think the deal will let PTI do their job without their leg being dragged by rabid dog and PTI work insallah will shut everyone's mouth and Pakistan should see some progress!

@Mangus Ortus Novem
@Shane
@PakSword

ahhh Maslihat keh taihad aik aur chor azaad hojanay do! lols

another CAOS another chor free to loot and live like king!!!

Everyone hopes for political peace and prosperity but currently, so is exactly the mirage being portrayed by the corrupt to live and fight another day but only when they can make their current getaway example set for all to follow.

That is the "bareek kam" actually happening on the ground...all else is mere hope and believing the word of corrupt that they will abide by anything...the Mafia's will never allow political peace under IK as they managed under Mushy...because giving peace is like allowing prosperity under IK, which will end their politics.

The only lawfull solution is plea bargain.