Ziad hamid is out with his 8 points agenda

Cherokee

65823_10151632171833102_1659133218_n.jpg

Oh you haters.. Akaila Zaid chubtha hay kantay ki terha dile yadzan may! Keep hating him and keep him in your minds all the time. Good on India I guess :p

Tum nay sirf chawal maarnay kay liay thread open kya hai?

Na bhai na .

Ye Serious Thread hai .

Imran khan has his Few points .

TuQ has his Points and Agenda .

And When Sir Syed Ziad Zaman hamid has an agenda and points you call it trolling . Please Discuss the points . Thank You :rofl:

Oh you haters.. Akaila Zaid chubtha hay kantay ki terha dile yadzan may! Keep hating him and keep him in your minds all the time. Good on India I guess :p

Where am i hating him . I posted a News and i agree with a lot of his points .

Dear Biradaar we are in the Same Camp . :P

Na bhai na .

Ye Serious Thread hai .

Imran khan has his Few points .

TuQ has his Points and Agenda .

And When Sir Syed Ziad Zaman hamid has an agenda and points you call it trolling . Please Discuss the points . Thank You :rofl:

No discussion is required - his plan is fool proof. Only color of horse needs to finalize.... Problem????

Yes . I think Black Color Arabic Horse would look splendid but cant get English Thoroughbred and Akhal-Teke with metallic coats out of my head too ?

What is your opinion about it . It is a decision that will change course of history forever .

zaid hamid entertains us a lot

Entertains!

No bhai sahib, expat Indians have a fetish. A Zaid fetish. This thread is just another example.

Not sure who is top and who is bottom? Indians or Zaid. But I don't care.

I mean ordinary Pakistanis here do not give 2 hoots to this clown.

But Indians keep on having mutual orgasm with him. Good for both. Good for the "Mian-beevis" the Indians and Zaid.

peace

Entertains!

No bhai sahib, expat Indians have a fetish. A Zaid fetish. This thread is just another example.

Not sure who is top and who is bottom? Indians or Zaid. But I don't care.

I mean ordinary Pakistanis here do not give 2 hoots to this clown.

But Indians keep on having mutual orgasm with him. Good for both. Good for the "Mian-beevis" the Indians and Zaid.

peace

Aww cmon..don't you want us Indians to laugh a bit :cry: ..

Seriously though , whats going through his mind...IS he power hungry ?

I was not able to find his 8 point agenda on the Official FB page. Please post such news with the source only as we all know that Indian members are obsessed with Sir Zaid Hamid Sahab