Zardari V/s Kalmadi

Who's the bigger enemy of his country?

• Asif Ali Zardari(Pakistan)

Votes: 32 47.8%
  • Suresh Kalmadi(India)

Votes: 35 52.2%

• Total voters
I guess the poll result, so far, proves that the Indian members are slightly more active than their Pakistani counterparts on this forum.

kalmadi ******.....i `ll still say put the damn snake in kalmadi's trouser, langot wateva.

"I guess the poll result, so far, proves that the Indian members are slightly more active than their Pakistani counterparts on this forum. "

And without the usual trolling.

I guess the poll result, so far, proves that the Indian members are slightly more active than their Pakistani counterparts on this forum.

Seriously i will give some respect to Zardari as compared to Kalmadi rather comparing Kalmdi with Zardari is an insult to Zardari.

The shame kalmadi brought for India in few days is bigger than any harm zardari had done :cheers:

angry2.gif

Why Zardari is behind Kalmadi? :angry:

damn i know why indian members dont vote zardari because he is pakistan hehehehehe we even wanna win battle of curruption hahahahah

"yaar shakal se shareef admi lagta hai "

Imran bhai,
you know that bit about "hathi ke daant".
shakal par mat jayeeaga.