Zaid Hamid really banned ?

Zarvan

1981767_10206035768715603_6721362942761943573_n.jpg

@nair @SpArK @syedali73 @Horus @GURU DUTT @OrionHunter @he-man

Met General Raheel at the funeral in the Joint Staff Head Quarters ground in Chaklala Garrison today. He gave an affectionate hug and thanked me for coming, while I offered my condolences and told him that now there is great responsibility on his shoulders and InshAllah, he will be the Sadaqa e Jaria for his great
mother. It was a brief but warm and emotional meeting. MashAllah, a dignified son of a great mother

Today, in Chaklala Garrison, we were received passionately by all officers -- from Lieutenants to Generals! Our message has surely reached!
There was serious acknowledgement of our mission that fighting the war of the media & narrative is equally critical to defeat TTP on ground. Almost everyone asked that why I am not coming on the media these days? There was general realization that Pak media has catastrophically failed.
Meeting hundreds of serving & retired officers today, gave me a very genuine pulse on what army is thinking. Our work is highly respected! Alhamdolillah !! .

Here is a tight slap on the face of Capital TV and SAFMA !
Just last week, SAFMA snakes did propaganda that army has restricted our access into armed forces. Still, there were some idiots who believed this rubbish from Capital TV.
Watch this pic and count the number of meters I am standing away from the army chief :)) . I am where the red dot it smile emoticon
This is Chaklala garrison, hundreds of serving and retired officers are present with entire Pak army leadership standing next to us and then meeting us before and after the jinaza. Details I have posted already in previous posts.
We are guardian angels of Pak army, alhamdolillah ! NO ONE can separate us from our boys in uniform. We fight this war together and are always burning the Khawarij and enemies together ! alhamdolillah !

Met General Raheel at the funeral in the Joint Staff Head Quarters ground in Chaklala Garrison today. He gave an affectionate hug and thanked me for coming, while I offered my condolences and told him that now there is great responsibility on his shoulders and InshAllah, he will be the Sadaqa e Jaria for his great
mother. It was a brief but warm and emotional meeting. MashAllah, a dignified son of a great mother

Today, in Chaklala Garrison, we were received passionately by all officers -- from Lieutenants to Generals! Our message has surely reached!
There was serious acknowledgement of our mission that fighting the war of the media & narrative is equally critical to defeat TTP on ground. Almost everyone asked that why I am not coming on the media these days? There was general realization that Pak media has catastrophically failed.
Meeting hundreds of serving & retired officers today, gave me a very genuine pulse on what army is thinking. Our work is highly respected! Alhamdolillah !! .

Here is a tight slap on the face of Capital TV and SAFMA !
Just last week, SAFMA snakes did propaganda that army has restricted our access into armed forces. Still, there were some idiots who believed this rubbish from Capital TV.
Watch this pic and count the number of meters I am standing away from the army chief :)) . I am where the red dot it smile emoticon
This is Chaklala garrison, hundreds of serving and retired officers are present with entire Pak army leadership standing next to us and then meeting us before and after the jinaza. Details I have posted already in previous posts.
We are guardian angels of Pak army, alhamdolillah ! NO ONE can separate us from our boys in uniform. We fight this war together and are always burning the Khawarij and enemies together ! alhamdolillah !

He is banned from interacting with Army personnel and expressing his opinion as if it was the opinion of the military. Now I don't think it would be possible to prevent him from attending a funeral procession unless there is question mark on his allegiance with the state. Zaid is an idiot with big mouth but not an enemy of the state.

Instead of showing his presence in a funeral procession to prove his point, he should present a picture where he is sitting with Army personnel in their offices. He is one such moron who did not even spare a funeral procession from exploiting to his advantage. What a disgusting being.

"We are guardian angels of Pak army, alhamdolillah ! NO ONE can separate us from our boys in uniform." Typical from the red cap clown.

He is banned from interacting with Army personnel and expressing his opinion as if it was the opinion of the military. Now I don't think it would be possible to prevent him from attending a funeral procession unless there is question mark on his allegiance with the state. Zaid is an idiot with big mouth but not an enemy of the state.

Instead of showing his presence in a funeral procession to prove his point, he should present a picture where he is sitting with Army personnel in their offices.

"We are guardian angels of Pak army, alhamdolillah ! NO ONE can separate us from our boys in uniform." Typical from the red cap clown.
He hardly meets them before he did some work for ISI twice that is all and no ban is there its completely fake news brought up by idiot capital TV

Why are you so concerned? He is an idiot, if banned, good for him and the state and if not, there is nothing to be happy about it. BTW, its not only the electronic media, but the print media (for instance Ummat) reported that too.

He is not an idiot first of all secondly and Ummat WOW known paper of Deobandi retards specially those who are are against Zaid Hamid and also do propaganda of Zaid being Qadyani seriously find something better as proof completely fake news I am telling you.

Shameless creature.

Idiot using a personal funeral invitation to score points.
He is not it was liars capital TV known pet dogs of PPP and India who were lying

He is not an idiot first of all secondly and Ummat WOW known paper of Deobandi retards specially those who are are against Zaid Hamid and also do propaganda of Zaid being Qadyani seriously find something better as proof completely fake news I am telling you.
Sorry friend, I totally forgot whom I was talking to. You are still Zarvan, little timid (because of Zarb-e-Azb and APS massacre, and growing intolerance towards terrorist apologist on this forum), but still the same old Zarvan.

I would beg to differ. You can check his previous interactions a few years ago and today. He has changed a lot after coming on this site. So calling him an old Zarvan would not only be inaccurate, but also counter productive. Rome was not built in a day.

I am still same and I have exactly same point of view which I had before Peshawar attack Mr How TTP was formed and what resulted in there formation still the same as for Zaid Hamid neither he is banned and both Capital TV and ummat paper are known enemies of Zaid Hamid if you didn't knew that than increase your knowledge about it and these days UMMAT is far more angrier on Zaid Hamid than ever before

I would beg to differ. You can check his previous interactions a few years ago and today. He has changed a lot after coming on this site. So calling him an old Zarvan would not only be inaccurate, but also counter productive. Rome was not built in a day.
I have not changed one single bit I am still same Zarvan Mr nothing changed I have still same views exactly same.

I am still same and I have exactly same point of view which I had before Peshawar attack Mr How TTP was formed and what resulted in there formation still the same as for Zaid Hamid neither he is banned and both Capital TV and ummat paper are known enemies of Zaid Hamid if you didn't knew that than increase your knowledge about it and these days UMMAT is far more angrier on Zaid Hamid than ever before

I have not changed one single bit I am still same Zarvan Mr nothing changed I have still same views exactly same.

Go see your own idiotic comments from the past and your idiotic comments today. You will see a big difference.

Zarvan bhai, the question is: Why do you love this clown Zaid Hamid so much? What has he done for Pakistan except to make a darn fool of himself whenever he opens his big mouth? What are his contributions to society?