‘You’ve only two places, Pakistan or Kabristan’

I’m sorry for these Indian Muslims situation they in now but they have no damn right or claim to our ancestral lands. We the Pakistani ethnic groups have no connection to these Indian Muslims they are of indian stock! If you crazy people think and remember to our last Muslim brotherhood adventure in East Pakistan how the **** that ended. You would surely keep your mouths closed. Don’t cause trouble for Pakistani people’s right. We are not a sanctuary for the Bangladeshis, Indians, royingas, Sri Lankan’s . Just look at the make up our Pakistanis races they are not of any of the fucking above. Our borders will remain shut indian mess is not to be imported into our Pakistan we are not going to be part of this ethnic cleaning for India. Will end up changing our culture language DNA etc for ever that’s not going to happen any more! It’s west’s fault for turning blind eye to India and rewarding it we are not going to do anything. Just except it we are only bystanders now.

Muslim elders in Muzaffarnagar seek government's pardon for indulging in violence. Say the community was misled. Promise that Sarwat (a town in Muzaffarnagar) will never allow a repeat of such misdeed.

What else is expected when this happens...

‘Better to die than submit’: Muzaffarnagar residents allege police excess

Source: https://scroll.in/video/947552/watc...farnagar-as-mob-attacks-muslim-neighbourhoods

Poor guys forced into submission thanks to khaki thulla terrorists...

Why?

When India is ever willing to grant refuge and citizenship to Hindu,sikhs and even christians fleeing Afghanistan, pakistan and Bangladesh, why does Pakistan, created in the name of Islam, can't give shelter to India muslims who wants to migrate to pakistan?
@Areesh @pakpride00090
No Indian muslim is going anywhere, India is their country. Hindutva terrorists and their sympathizers can take a shit. Indian muslims are here to stay.

Fear mongering with take these people very far ,it will die down when people realise what is the bill about,people should read the bills and try to understand before coming to conclusions

You keep believing Modi, Yogi and Amit....
your neighbour's house has vandalized and lit on fire, time for you to protect your own, even if for protection you have to help the neighbour.....its not a time for celebration....danger is not far from you..wake up before its too late.

Arm yourselves Muslims of Hindustan. Fight them. Do not yield an inch without a fight. You were masters of your own destiny once. You must arise once more. This zaleel qom must be put to the sword.
If they really take up arms against Hindutva ideology, we must help them.

Not any ordinary Muslim but its the Muslim leadership of India which spews venom against Pakistan.Bringing few millions out of 200 millions to Pak will not solve any problem but will make the situation more worse.Its the problem of Indian Muslims and ultimately they have to solve the problem themselves. Pakistan and Pakistani people for sure will lend them all kind of moral support.Even the Peoples who migrated from these areas to Pakistan after 1947 they till today are not satisfied living in Pakistan.You could find some of them barking on international forums against Pakistan.Pakistan cannot afford any more people like these.
1-Altaf Hussain
2-Tarik fateh
3-Hussain Haqqani

RSS Modi causing civit unrest to blame Muslims.

79535277_2471296603135255_5359868952023400448_o.jpg

I personally don’t like Indian muslims as well in general, they are still against Pakistan and what more ? They know who is HAQ and Batil and yet against HAQ just to lick boots of their leaders who are now showing them their true aukaat.

As a muslim, May Allah ease their suffering which they are sustaining thanks to selfish ancestors. They should fight for their own separate muslim country around khalistan but Pakistan is not for them !!!

And @Pakhtoon yum , like i said bro, kindly keep races out of discussion, i am not from your race and yet proudly say that my great great great grandpa was a part of 1857 revolt against EIC and Was a shaheed against the goras.
Did I include race?

Bakwas na karo aur tameez se baat karo, main tum se abhi tak tameez se baat kar raha hun.. Warrior race.. main ne abhi tak apni race nahi batai hai aur na main iss racism main parhna chahta hun..
Hmm, switching languages and calling my words "bakwas" who are you to say that to me? Saying someone has a hippie attitude towards something is a informal way of saying you are highlighting the good and dandy, while ignoring the blunt facts.

Since when is me being of a warrior race, racism? Seems like your English is very very weak and thus not knowing what you are talking about and making false accusations. Stay in line if you dont understand specific terminology. I will not tolerate your tone. "Bakwas na karo" that is crossing the line

Peoples who migrated from these areas to Pakistan after 1947 till today they are not satisfied living in Pakistan.You could find some of them barking on international forums.
Pakistan cannot afford more like the followings
Lol are you that dumb? What about PTM, JSQM, Other Sindhi Nationalist Parties, Abdul Ghaffar Khan, Wali Khan, Pashtunistab Movement, BLA, BLF, Baramdagh, Harbeyar. Is tarah to poora Pakistan hi eik doosre ke khilaaf hogaya

For the benefit of Muslims, the Hinduism must cease to exist. The hatred these people have for us is mind boggling.

Pakistanis abusing Indian Muslims are doing something disgusting.

Our leaders sold themselves to Kafirs and became mushriqs. Does not mean we all were. most of us were uneducated. Even then we voted en masse for Pakistan. The only reason most of us did not migrate was because there was not enough incentive to leave everything.

Pakistanis abusing Indian Muslims are doing something disgusting.

Our leaders sold themselves to Kafirs and became mushriqs. Does not mean we all were. most of us were uneducated. Even then we voted en masse for Pakistan. The only reason most of us did not migrate was because there was not enough incentive to leave everything.
From which state u r from?