Your shoes tell your age !

(((x*5) + 50)*20) + 1012 - Y= 100x+2012-y

So if Y is your date if birth then 2012-Y is your age, and if X is your shoe size then the first two digits will be X.

Waise, apparently shoe size tells something else about a man:rofl:

hum bary log thy us time bhi .kisi baby ne kaha tha is bachy ka khayal rakhna ye mulk na name roshan kery ga :lol:
oh woh rai bahadur type.....Inn sab rai bahaduron ke khilaf to hamare nana lade the sab ki rai bahaduri nikal di thi azadi ke baad.

Aur jab naam hi roshan karna tha to ek CFL ka bulb jala dete.

Waise, apparently shoe size tells something else about a man:rofl:
what?...................:unsure:

oh woh rai bahadur type.....Inn sab rai bahaduron ke khilaf to hamare nana lade the sab ki rai bahaduri nikal di thi azadi ke baad.

Aur jab naam hi roshan karna tha to ek CFL ka bulb jala dete.

what?...................:unsure:

Sar Bara Sardar Ka

Pair bara Gawaar Ka

There is defintly some monkey business..
e.g, why only add 1012 ???

I have heard that in China a small shoe size means you are beautiful..
Waise meri shoe size 13 hai :lol:

There are three temples and three ponds ..speciality of those ponds is it doubles object in your hand for each dip you take in that pond ..a man comes with some flower and takes a dip in first pond ,and decorates first temple with some flower and takes a dip in second pond with remaining flowers ..decorates second temple and takes another dip in third pond with remaining flowers.. He then decorates third temple with all the flower he has in his hand ..
All temples gets same no. Of flowers .. Now question is how many flowers he bought at begining and how much each temple got ? Anyone ?

Strange but it worked..worth a share.

Your shoes can tell you your age, try this and see:

· 1. Take your shoe size.
· 2. Multiply it by 5.
· 3. Add 50.
· 4. Multiply by 20...
· 5. Add 1012.
· 6. Subtract the year you were born…

· The first digit is your shoe size, while the last 2 digits are your age.

I am curious to know the logic behind this calculation.

You feed yourself (both your shoe size and year of birth), its just about adujsting this data in right place in number distribution of Units, tens, hundreds and thousands!!

Put any shoe size (2 for eg) and multiple by 5.
The smallest possible show size multiple by 5 will take it to Tens place, ie, it will be a two digit number and a multiple of 5.

Adding 50 will ensure that the number get big enough (multiple of 5) that when multiplied by 20 it reach Thousands place, (20x50 = 1000, a thousands number)
Multipliying our number by 20 (remember that our number is bigger then 50 since we add 50 in it, so the result will be a four digit number of sure. Also since it is a multiple of 5 (as we multiplied the size with 5 in beginning), its product with 20 will always have two zeros at end!!!!! (this is the real deal)
Now you effectively have a four digit number with 2 zeros at the end.
Add 1012 (the last two digits "12" are the current year, 2012)
this will replace last two Zeros by a 12
Subtract your Year of birth, 1987 from say 2912, the last two digits of the answers are a result of subtracting current year from your year of birth thus your age!!!
:tup: :tup:

Duh!

1. Take your dog's age.
2. Multiply by 10000.
3. Add 2012.
4. Subtract the year you were born.
5. The last 4 digits give your age.
Magic!

BUSTED
:rofl:

10000 is a five digit number. When you add current year, that is 2012, it stays in last four places, Ie units, tens, hundreds and thousands. Then we then we subtract the year we were born in, again a four digit thing thus leaving all of rest out of business.

The actual calculation is that you are subtracting Year of birth from current year thus giving your age!!

Here:
10000 x 3 =30000

Adding current year

32012 (this "3" will be kept out of business)
Subtracting Year of Birth
---------
---------

SEE!! you are just subtracting 1987 from 2012, giving you age!!!
:)

But hey thanks Developereo, this was really nice.
i guess we just keep it aiming our self and can fool our friends!
:P

Arsalanaslam 123 you are only thinking tank we have ...he ..he

Now go to my question .. Who ever gives right answer first i will thank him 5 times ..

BUSTED
:rofl:

10000 is a five digit number. When you add current year, that is 2012, it stays in last four places, Ie units, tens, hundreds and thousands. Then we then we subtract the year we were born in, again a four digit thing thus leaving all of rest out of business.

The actual calculation is that you are subtracting Year of birth from current year thus giving your age!!

Here:
10000 x 3 =30000

Adding current year

32012 (this "3" will be kept out of business)
Subtracting Year of Birth
---------
---------

SEE!! you are just subtracting 1987 from 2012, giving you age!!!

But hey thanks Developereo, this was really nice.
i guess we just keep it aiming our self and can fool our friends!
:P
:yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo:

That's the point.

I was taking the original equation and pointing out what was going on, while 'enhancing' it to work even for Methuselah!

Perhaps I didn't make it as obvious as I thought.

P.S. Don't they teach algebra in school these days?

There are three temples and three ponds ..speciality of those ponds is it doubles object in your hand for each dip you take in that pond ..a man comes with some flower and takes a dip in first pond ,and decorates first temple with some flower and takes a dip in second pond with remaining flowers ..decorates second temple and takes another dip in third pond with remaining flowers.. He then decorates third temple with all the flower he has in his hand ..
All temples gets same no. Of flowers .. Now question is how many flowers he bought at begining and how much each temple got ? Anyone ?

He brought 7 flowers in beginning, after dip he have 14. decorates first temple with 8, remaining 6
Goes to second pond, flower double to 12, decorated second temple with 8, remaining 4
goes to third pond, flowers double to 8, decorates third temple with all remaining 8

Bring 7 in beginning, decorate all temples with 8!!!

Arsalanaslam 123 you are only thinking tank we have ...he ..he

Now go to my question .. Who ever gives right answer first i will thank him 5 times ..

Come on Guys!!! What are you doing!!
Bring in something difficult!!
now where is my prize?

@arasalanaslam123
you are good da ...your prize has been couriered to you ... now next question
in a function there were some people sitting in a line for lunch ..organiser realised that one banana leaf is less to use as a plate ..so he halved every leaf and then redistributed it ..now he got one piece extra ..now question is how many people attended the function and how many banana leaves were there ?

@arasalanaslam123
you are good da ...your prize has been couriered to you ... now next question
in a function there were some people sitting in a line for lunch ..organiser realised that one banana leaf is less to use as a plate ..so he halved every leaf and then redistributed it ..now he got one piece extra ..now question is how many people attended the function and how many banana leaves were there ?

Zip!! Please yaar!!! Kya kr rahay ho yaarrr
i am enjoying it so much that i cant leave!

Three People, Two Leaves
in start, one leaf was less
the halved all of leaves that gave them four plates now but since there are three people so now one extra!!!

Three People, Two Leaves!!!
:agree:

Now i need to do my office work before i got kicked out! :rofl:

Paaji tussi great ho ...
Now i have to pack another gift ...