Your First Love!

Lolzzzzzzz. Okay thats coool.

Pizza isnt easy to make,lots of work goes into making its base, from what i know, but iknow ppl who do really well and fast but its when they get all that pro in it.

That could be the reason why it was never tried or tested on me!!!!!!!! Lolz.....

Lol........ It wasnt meant to be rude by the way.... This is members club.......

By the way no harm..... But i am not sure how harmful it is going to be form my stomach......:P

Btw Pasta's are ok, she did cook it yesterday.....
These words of yours make me want to get married. :(

I was in 9th and i used to be a shy person, so never even looked at girls. So one day my class mate ask me who do I love. I said I love no one, and then he forced me how it could be you love no one? Then I said that girl which stand outside , he said that girl who stand outside and monitor of girls, i said yes, he said that with short hairs, I said yes, (I didn't even knew for which girl i was talking about), and then this my friend got up and announced in the class that I also love that girl. Now everyone in the class jump up and said you love that girl .. and suddenly out of 21 i found 13 were my competitors lol

That was i remember to have my first love without any logical reason.. :pop:

@KURUMAYA
Yeh le bhai.. Enjoy :) Mohmd. Rafi again.. This time with Shammi Kapoor, movie of 1969.

Giving link of Dailymotion for Pakistani members.

she is ugly.
Acha iused 2 think like other guys here u are also her fan. No issues with her face...but what she did i cant look at her face...and now that officer has been murdered and she is walking free.

Eid special trolling thread:p: my one when I was 15 and like majority of us she was my cousin, we not married currently she living in Canada marry with another cousin having 4 kids happy life:tup: myself get busy in other stuff and life moving on, but as famous saying that You never forget your first love sometime I still remember her and the days we past together. Is she also remember me in that way I don't know coz we never talk again.
Don't be shy tell about your first love and the results:D:
@Imran Khan shuru Karen ji:P
Love with cousin?it is considered maha paap in north India..in south India you can marry you mama's daughter but not your mother's sisters children or father's brothers children...I find these cousin loves and marriages repulsive.