Your Favorite Hollywood movies

My Top ten Hollywood movies. Pick your favorite.

• Inception

Votes: 10 29.4%
  • Taxi Driver

Votes: 5 14.7%
  • Titanic

Votes: 6 17.6%
  • God Father

Votes: 8 23.5%
  • Prestige

Votes: 2 5.9%
  • The Dark Knight

Votes: 11 32.4%
  • The Matrix

Votes: 6 17.6%
  • 17 Again

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Gladiator

Votes: 7 20.6%
  • The Avengers

Votes: 3 8.8%

• Total voters
1.Casablanca
2.12 Angry men
3.To kill a mockingbird
4.Seven Samurai
5.Dead poets society
6.The Dollar trilogy
7.Godfather I (Off course the book is much better)
8.War horse
9.Ben Hur
10.Gone with the wind

There are many many others, but can't recall at this moment.

Good lord, Sheyal devta is alive!!!
apart from doller triology my list includes all

Other movies ........ excluded above great picks

----------------------
Young Sharlock Holmes ...(old UK version)
Clash of Titans
Master & Commander
Guns of Navarone
The Man from Earth (novel based movie within One room)
The Last Samurai

My favorite ones are

Troy
Eragon
The Hobbit
Lord of the ring

Tv series

The Game of Thrones
Vampire Diaries
The originals
Walking Dead

Vendetta
Planet of Apes
Enemy of the State
Olympus has fallen
Spider-man(Of Tobey Maguire and the recent series)
Troy
Broken arrow
Con-Air
The last Samurai
Kingdom of Heaven

You have missed quite a lot brilliant movies.My top 10 are:
Behind enemy lines,Lord of the rings,The dictator,Expandables 3,Pirates of the Caribbean (whole series),Battleship,Shawshank Redemotion,Spiderman 2/3,Chronicles of narnia 1 and toy story...........may be i missed a few
Did you like Battleship? I found that movie awful....

Vendetta
Planet of Apes
Enemy of the State
Olympus has fallen
Spider-man(Of Tobey Maguire and the recent series)
Troy
Broken arrow
Con-Air
The last Samurai
Kingdom of Heaven

planet of apes... if you mean the older one, i quite liked the lovely estella warren. :D

kingdom of heaven... my copy's audio was very bad, but i liked the visuals.

con air... :tup:

broken arrow... john travolta, top class.

She is also one of the reason why I like the movie. She is hot....

also, she was so lovely in "driven"... the name, sophia, suited her... she was so chubby and voluptuous in that film but sadly after that she thinned down a bit... nevertheless, in her loveliness...

driven24.jpg

estella4.jpg

general-actress-estella-warren-plays-sophia-simone.jpg

The dictator

janaab, aapko muammar gaddafi se kya takleef hai??

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, italian job, wanted, the a team, upside down, need for speed, or yaad nahi arahi filhaal

1-A Walk to Remember
2-Pursuit of Happiness
3-Inocente
4-Million dollar baby

Hmm.. there are so many.

Just to name a few in no particular order

Stargate
Back to the Future
Crimson Tide
Aliens
Air Force One
Superman ! & 2