halupridol
Galti inhi ki hogi
so ur saying lower the standards further?
in private medical colleges u can get admission at 60%
also have a look at young doctors most of their hierachy comes from private medical schools
also whats that got to do with the current situation?
if u select ur proffession as one of the essentials like medicine and or armed forces there is no holiday or bycott
next time u would expect army to bycott ???? is that even plausible ???
Do you think a student who got 90% marks in Fsc is some what dumb ? or he didn't work hard enough ?
Nobody gets admission at 60% not even in Private Universities.
What i am trying to say is Whole Punjab got only 2K Seats and Deserving students are in millions. Add the High fee paid by the Students which is 50Lakh over 5 years only tuition fee. other stuff like books, their equipment etc. When a doctor have paid almost 60 Lakh rupees for their Education then don't expect them to be serving, you pay good they will do the job it's just business now not some serving profession.
Young Doctors usually don't get paid for at least 6 months after that they are paid like 25K per month with Shit equipment, rusting machines, none or low number of medicines, disposable stuff and duty of more than 12 hours with utter most disrespectful citizens.
They have every right to do that.
25k for starters? I guess that's normal.
My Computer Science fellows started with 25-30k as well in start and that too with smaller software houses which provided no other added bonuses that these doctors are entitled to as being a gov employee.
Demanding high pay because they spent more years learning difficult stuff is no excuse. What they do not tell that in the long run they will be making much more money than an engineer or a software developer working in a company.
Not to mention the work load in gov sectors is much less than that in private companies.
Oh doctors ne kia,,maro unko.
Galti inhi ki hogi
Pakistan bhi sahi jaa raha hai.You do understand that Govt jobs are not like Private jobs. Ppl get promoted after a good time in, a 14 scale person has to spend at least 12-15 years to get promoted scale 16 which increase its pay few thousands. In software houses you can get to 60K+ in few months if you work hard enough.
Then perhaps study something else. Dont act like butcher and play with humanityArmy cant fight on empty stomach NAPOLEON
Its difficult to work under such stresses when no money in the bank
After studying for more than half a decade getting bald without partner because no money no honey
It very pathetic to explain the rest
Hint : Use your imagination if this is still debatable
Peace !
Then perhaps study something else. Dont act like butcher and play with humanity
dont blame the doctors only. people in pakistan are corrupt in every walk of life and there is no exception. i have never met a milkman who sells pure milk.I am no faith in Pakistani doctors any more because they are getting their MBBS from cheap Universities. we saw their level in gadari party time of rule & they are involved in all sorts of human organ stealing activity.
from your posts it seems that either you are a doctor by profession or closely related to one and judging by your flag it seems docs in india have the same issues as in pak.Sahi kaha aapne. Sabse ghatiya profession.
Ek to kisi ki jaan bachao, har din, 24x7, din raat, sunday to sunday. Aur fir relatives aur local political thugs ke joote khao.
Arre banker bano. Chartered accountant bano. Code likho. Sunar bano. Builder bano. Madaari bano. Dimaag kharaab ho gaya hai jo doctor bano?
from your posts it seems that either you are a doctor by profession or closely related to one and judging by your flag it seems docs in india have the same issues as in pak.
in subcontinent only the" badmash" and corrupt are respected. rest everyone should go somewhere else. teachers suffer the same fate . corrupt doctors also enjoy a lot here.Well, I am a doctor who is earning very well. Now. But I used to get Rs. 700 as an intern. Which did not cover petrol for my bike and my cigarettes, leave alone room rent and food. And my first salary, after intern stipend, was Rs. 4000, which is when I decided to get married. And saved some of that and bought a TV and a fridge.
It pisses me off how doctors are treated. And this new spate of hitting doctors is truly the final straw.
in subcontinent only the" badmash" and corrupt are respected. rest everyone should go somewhere else. teachers suffer the same fate . corrupt doctors also enjoy a lot here.