You Too Brutus? Reham Khan's 'fake' journalism degree

Reham Khan got lying, why would claim to be a Post Graduate in Broadcast Journalism when the college doesnot even offer one.

BBC (British Broadcasting Channel) is a laughing stock of the world , now ! LoL

Imran khan seems to be good man at least trying to be different from other professional politicians, is this why he is targeted always ?

Reham Khan got lying, why would claim to be a Post Graduate in Broadcast Journalism when the college doesnot even offer one.

BBC (British Broadcasting Channel) is a laughing stock of the world , now ! LoL
It is not clear on what merit she got the job in BBC. .. she might have got the job on the basis of her undergraduate degree. ... BBC has nothing to do about whatever she claims to have qualified... if you become an accountant and get a job in accountancy firm on the basis of your ACCA... you later start claiming you also have MBA degree your existing firm would bother least as they gave you a job on different verified credentials

The case of Reham Khan's 'fake' journalism degree

View attachment 237665

http://jang.com.pk/jang/jul2015-daily/15-07-2015/updates/7-15-2015_55630_1.gif

A British newspaper on Wednesday called into question the educational qualifications of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman’s wife Reham Khan.

Reham kicked off her career at the BBC after studying a postgraduate course ‘in Broadcast Journalism at North Lindsay [sic] College’, in Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, according to her own official website.

Reham’s personal website states that she became a reporter on the BBC regional show South Today after starting a postgraduate course ‘in Broadcast Journalism at North Lindsay [sic] College’. However, according to officials at North Lindsey, it has never offered such a course.

“Reham Khan has not been truthful about her qualification,” said the British newspaper that first disclosed the news of her marriage with the PTI chief.

Further, the college reportedly denied enrolling any student by the name ‘Reham Khan’.

‘We do not have anyone by those names or date of birth having attended this college,’ said a spokesperson for the college and added: ‘We have never done a degree in broadcast journalism.’

PTI leader Nazia Rabbani however out rightly denied the media reports and said Reham will herself clarify this issue.

Meanwhile, Muhammad Asif aka DJ Butt, the famour DJ known for dominating the music scene at the PTI sit-in in Islamabad last year, said a false propaganda was being waged against Reham Khan.

The PTI chief’s new wife who hails from the Hazara Division is currently employed as an anchor for a private television channel in Pakistan.

However, this is not the first marriage for the newlywed Reham. She was previously married to her first cousin Ejazur Rehman when she was just 19 years old. Her cousin and former husband was 33 at the time.
Her first marriage ended five years ago after the couple developed differences over Reham’s job at the BBC, according to her family. Like Imran, Reham also has children from her previous marriage – three – all of whom live with their father in England.

However, the honeymoon period for newly weds Imran and Reham didn’t last too long. While the PTI chief was dealing with protesting parents at Peshawar’s Army Public School, Reham embroiled herself in a bitter war of words with her former husband psychiatrist Dr Ijaz Rehman over claims of domestic violence.

Imran’s new wife, Reham, 41, said she had been a victim of domestic violence during her marriage to the 54-year-old psychiatrist with whom she has three children, Daily Mail reported.

However, talking exclusively to The Express Tribune, Rehman rubbished Reham’s claims point by point.
Read: Reham’s ex-husband responds to domestic abuse allegations.

Of late, Reham has teamed up with Imran Raza Kazmi to produce Jaanan, a romantic-comedy about a Pashtun family, slated to release on Eidul Fitr next year.

Reham says she’s open to working with new talent, bringing out the best her country has to offer. On working with Kazmi, she states, “It gives me even more courage to stand tall and not allow any negativity to be a hindrance in way of what I want to achieve.”

The case of Reham Khan's 'fake' journalism degree - The Express Tribune

My comments: Her own webpage reads as follows:

View attachment 237667

That suggests that at one point she started out with a degree course at North Lindsey College but perhaps never completed it for she managed to secure a permanent position at LegalTV.

@Jazzbot
I am amazed at those fools who think BBC would have given her job without getting her degree verified. This daily mail is known troll in UK media so grow up people.

Except this time they are right ......

Yaar Reham Khan ki degree dekhne waale ke orientation pe sawaal ni utthe? :rofl:

Naya pakistan
Youth ki pehchan
Election me nakaam
Jaali degree wale kaam
Wah bhai wah PTI tere daam

LOL Thats funny.

Reham Khan is turned out to be bad omen for Pakistan and PTI, especially Imran Khan.

If a Women Blackmails you into marriage, than it is already a sign that she will not be good for you, I guess IK's brain got damaged in the Failed Dharna & lack of performance of KPK Gov...... one bad decision after another has made IK from rising star into Child of Controversies.

Yes, it indeed is changed.

View attachment 237672

Maybe previously it was wrongly put. At any rate, she will be posting her certificates soon and we'll know if it was an honest mistake or something more sinister.

Check out in below:

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1436979471.982368.jpg

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1436979490.753677.jpg