yet again - reham flying helicopter with imran to chitral

it's a joke for you may be not for him Every Person has a right to go anywhere to his checkup....
Sure....but then proclaim that our hospitals dont need fixing ....Put funds in them to make them capable of being fit for Shariff brothers!

Like i said his money his decision only PTI are the one whom are getting hurt....
Telling truth is not getting hurt....

He lied he is a beggar and has no money thus lives with mom in HER HOME.....but has money to go to UK every now and then to GET CANCER treatment which is BLOODY expensive coz you have to pay in POUNDS after converting his poor man salary....which gives VERY little tax as compared to even a middle class man where does he get the money to pay in POUNDS....Any thoughts about "his money"? :pop:

Please ask Imran Khan for Forgiveness after the JC report.
why? Tomorrow if someone murders your family, and the verdict comes out to be an accident coz someone bought the judge and lawyers ....will you seek forgiveness from courts? Answer truthfully....Coz that is how I see it....Death of the nation and you people asking IK to seek forgiveness for asking for RIGHTS of a Common Pakistani for the worth of his vote?

Man what form of nation are you lot?

as Mentioned in the Pact between Pti and Gov and yeah The Tent wala and others are sitting outside Bani Gala please pay their Dues from their Own Pockets not by asking for Donations as they ask 10 Rupees donation for Dharna by everyone
1) your DJ was unknown he should pay for free advertisement he got
2) Same DJ to press (published in many newspapers) proclaimed he will not charge PTI so please ask him to stop his drama
3) Tents require to be paid that was stupidity on management part
4) DONATIONS was other people's willingness to pay and donate not bhatta khori no one was asked on gun point so kindly stop burning

We saw how his "difference" causes indigestion to many even JC :woot:

So for the sake of Pakistan he will act like you, happy?

Meaning you are getting acidity coz people dont have the same slave bowing mentality as you to your politician master? :o:

When he raised issue about corruption - mind you no politician in Pakistan has chased it this far to keep holding and pushing it from parliament to courts from police to public........and you still call him same as your politician master and not different then I am sorry you seriously are blind...

Sure he is no saint so far ONLY non PTI supporters have burned with anger and called him "our" saint when we NEVER called him such a thing....So kindly limit your mentality to yourself...

Lol. indigestion, do you have sources within my digestive system that are leaking out privy information to yourself? :lol:

I am not burning, IK is better than most of the politician, I am only against him on one thing and that is his insistence on talks with taliban. This and the fact that the status quo that he so vehemently attacks is also part of his political party whom he has accepted in to his party.

As for my political master, AH could blow up from eating too much haleem and I wouldn't shed a tear. I also clearly stated in another thread that i do not support MQM's anti army statements. It just looks a bit weird when the only defence PTI supporters have is to point at someone else and say look they are worse than me so ignore my wrong doings.

Lol. indigestion, do you have sources within my digestive system that are leaking out privy information to yourself? :lol:
Your posts suggests so :enjoy:

I am not burning, IK is better than most of the politician, I am only against him on one thing and that is his insistence on talks with taliban. This and the fact that the status quo that he so vehemently attacks is also part of his political party whom he has accepted in to his party.
I dont know much about the 1st but I agree I am against him on the 2nd he took too many lotay and I have always voiced against that since day 1!

As for my political master, AH could blow up from eating too much haleem and I wouldn't shed a tear. I also clearly stated in another thread that i do not support MQM's anti army statements. It just looks a bit weird when the only defence PTI supporters have is to point at someone else and say look they are worse than me so ignore my wrong doings.
No one is ignoring the wrong doings but JC just told us that is the way to survive in the system ...

So being happy to visit their countrymen is condemn-able act in Pakistan? Wow just wow...

Yes everyone needs to be unhappy when meeting their own and happy when meeting gori chamri

Sick mentality of some people :tsk: :tsk: :tsk:

Kindly apply your slave logic to other places where it is applicable

Lmao Slave Logic?? LOL Reality is Bani Gala Fam house and other 4 cost are only 3 Crore....
And so? was he not earning that much as a sportsman and also in ads? Or did he loot Pakistan back then with the world cup?

Make sense he has been earning since way before being a politician .....The day Shariff build a free university or a free hospital phir compare kerna till then just for godsakes keep your master in his level and stop trying to defame someone by trying to compare them with Shariff style looters

Sure....but then proclaim that our hospitals dont need fixing ....Put funds in them to make them capable of being fit for Shariff brothers!

Telling truth is not getting hurt....

He lied he is a beggar and has no money thus lives with mom in HER HOME.....but has money to go to UK every now and then to GET CANCER treatment which is BLOODY expensive coz you have to pay in POUNDS after converting his poor man salary....which gives VERY little tax as compared to even a middle class man where does he get the money to pay in POUNDS....Any thoughts about "his money"? :pop:

why? Tomorrow if someone murders your family, and the verdict comes out to be an accident coz someone bought the judge and lawyers ....will you seek forgiveness from courts? Answer truthfully....Coz that is how I see it....Death of the nation and you people asking IK to seek forgiveness for asking for RIGHTS of a Common Pakistani for the worth of his vote?

Man what form of nation are you lot?

1) your DJ was unknown he should pay for free advertisement he got
2) Same DJ to press (published in many newspapers) proclaimed he will not charge PTI so please ask him to stop his drama
3) Tents require to be paid that was stupidity on management part
4) DONATIONS was other people's willingness to pay and donate not bhatta khori no one was asked on gun point so kindly stop burning

Hospitals are getting fixed in Punjab Don'y know about sehat ka insaaf In KP

so what's wrong if his House is named after his mom and he's living with her... yes he has money to visit London for his Cancer Treatment cause his Son Lives in London even he can pay for his Fathers Treatment... Very Little Tax LOL oh Please they Gave more tax then Imran Khan their Tax is 2.6 million where as Imran only gave 100 thousand

Apple with Orange Girl Apple with Orange they Signed TOR's in which it's written that If JC report is against NS he will resign and general elections will be held and If JC report Came against IK he will ask for Forgiveness and take back all his allegations and they Signed it

My DJ??? how's he my DJ? he's charging for his services given where did the advertisement came from?
tents bill is 5 million rupees and they are giving Dharna in Front of Bani gala for their payments
m not burning please ask them to pay

And so? was he not earning that much as a sportsman and also in ads? Or did he loot Pakistan back then with the world cup?

Make sense he has been earning since way before being a politician .....The day Shariff build a free university or a free hospital phir compare kerna till then just for godsakes keep your master in his level and stop trying to defame someone by trying to compare them with Shariff style looters

oh come on even my house is more expensive then Imran khan Bani Gala is not a house it's a bloody farm house if it's cost is 3 crore i will pay him 6 crore and sell that to me.....

They already build a Free Hospital Sister... Shareef Medical Complex is the name of it

Hospitals are getting fixed in Punjab Don'y know about sehat ka insaaf In KP
Keep KP out we are discussing about CM Punjab who wont even go to FIXED/ in process of fixing hospitals of Punjab :tsk:

But expects common men to use the same hospitals he refuses to trust with his life? :o:

so what's wrong if his House is named after his mom and he's living with her... yes he has money to visit London for his Cancer Treatment cause his Son Lives in London even he can pay for his Fathers Treatment... Very Little Tax LOL oh Please they Gave more tax then Imran Khan their Tax is 2.6 million where as Imran only gave 100 thousand
sources?

Apple with Orange Girl Apple with Orange they Signed TOR's in which it's written that If JC report is against NS he will resign and general elections will be held and If JC report Came against IK he will ask for Forgiveness and take back all his allegations and they Signed it
I am sure according to the system such things are BS after all missing form 15 is also BS, sacks opened is equal BS, unidentified fingerprints is BS

So basically everything is BS just like dragging Zardari is BS......

My DJ??? how's he my DJ? he's charging for his services given where did the advertisement came from?
Who knew him before dharna?
tents bill is 5 million rupees and they are giving Dharna in Front of Bani gala for their payments
m not burning please ask them to pay
I am not related to IK nor any PTI member of parliament
I am not a slave of any politician nor know them personally that I can ask for such stupid things since you are the only one bringing this up coz you lost all other comments you can go follow the dharna in front of bani gala....

Buddy, learn how to read and write some basic english, then come back and tell me if that was for official purpose or personal purpose.

if you can't read it's not my fault

and please search on google for yourself about Imran Khan's Protocol here are some pics

oh come on even my house is more expensive then Imran khan Bani Gala is not a house it's a bloody farm house if it's cost is 3 crore i will pay him 6 crore and sell that to me.....

They already build a Free Hospital Sister... Shareef Medical Complex is the name of it
Yet he refuses to be treated by the gradutes from there? why are is tis not enough to be a doc: " committed to provide latest Medical Education to its students by inculcating professional knowledge, skills and responsibility along with ethical values into their personalities with the aim of preparing them as modern physicians having the initiative to act as future leaders in Medicine."

Sharif Medical and Dental College, Lahore is an institution of its kind, being ideally located and having state of the art tertiary care, Sharif Medical City Hospital. The Hospital has highly qualified senior faculty, who are pioneers and leaders in their own field. You are welcome to join this institution, which promises an enriching, exciting and fulfilling experience.

Seems like advertisement if they cant even trust what they fund :rofl:

Keep KP out we are discussing about CM Punjab who wont even go to FIXED/ in process of fixing hospitals of Punjab :tsk:

But expects common men to use the same hospitals he refuses to trust with his life? :o:

sources?

I am sure according to the system such things are BS after all missing form 15 is also BS, sacks opened is equal BS, unidentified fingerprints is BS

So basically everything is BS just like dragging Zardari is BS......

Who knew him before dharna?

I am not related to IK nor any PTI member of parliament
I am not a slave of any politician nor know them personally that I can ask for such stupid things since you are the only one bringing this up coz you lost all other comments you can go follow the dharna in front of bani gala....

they PTI didn't said About Irregularities but MUNAZIM DHANDLI planned Rigging .... Form 15 were not missing in Punjab but in all Pakistan even from the seats where PTI members won

you can't conclude that the Unidentified fingerprints are Fake Votes

Dragging Zardari was a Siyasi Biyaan

i know no one knew him but 80 million is not small amount they can cut it for Advertisements but still how much they will deduce?

they PTI didn't said About Irregularities but MUNAZIM DHANDLI planned Rigging .... Form 15 were not missing in Punjab but in all Pakistan even from the seats where PTI members won

you can't conclude that the Unidentified fingerprints are Fake Votes

Dragging Zardari was a Siyasi Biyaan

i know no one knew him but 80 million is not small amount they can cut it for Advertisements but still how much they will deduce?

video is not working try again