yet again - reham flying helicopter with imran to chitral

There is something called trying or striving for truth/ justice....Maybe you should try it! then again forget it man ;)

ALLAH said he will give if his man asks however, even if we sit cross legged waiting for man-o-salwa we wont get it from heaven we have to strive for it!
Ok lets cheer for change while we do the same things others are doing. :tup:

No need....opportunity knocks only once...

Allah gave the nations 1 chance to change and accept his msgr then he sent his wrath :tup:

JC + democratically elected parliament chose the path for you and you guys agreed to it....Lage raho!

No need....opportunity knocks only once...

Allah gave the nations 1 chance to change and accept his msgr then he sent his wrath :tup:

JC + democratically elected parliament chose the path for you and you guys agreed to it....Lage raho!
I was a supporter of change too only to find out there's not much substance to back up the manifesto. Good luck to you I hope you can see a revolution by PTI in this lifetime.

I was a supporter of change too only to find out there's not much substance to back up the manifesto.
You see people who want PHATAK say results need to work for it day and night no one did and still they want INSTANT results is really ridiculous

Good luck to you I hope you can see a revolution by PTI in this lifetime.
I think I am loosing hope....At least 1 thing I know...I wont support any politician my vote was never in but now it never will be!

You see people who want PHATAK say results need to work for it day and night no one did and still they want INSTANT results is really ridiculous

I think I am loosing hope....At least 1 thing I know...I wont support any politician my vote was never in but now it never will be!
All we can do for now is wait for someone better to come. Im glad you are flexible with your views though I was loosing hope on you lol.

I am not flexible with my views but one has to be flexible to know when to talk and when not to

:o:
is michelle obama US official ?

is wife of NS pakistani offical ?

no one blinks an eye if they travel with their husbands but if Reham khan travells with her husband why all Hub Bul Watan pakistanies loose thier minds :nono:
You can see history . They always attacked his wife . They did same with jamemia . When she was gifting titles to his brother , they made a case against him of smuggling antique items .

that happens when you yourself is corrupt and incompetent and to put down an able and upright opposition you do this kindda thingi :nono:

arey bhai Imran khan is a good man, give him a chance to perform for full term. pls do not pin him down on everything :(

There is a HUGE difference in a "Good Man" and a person running a country as a "PM". You need a leader for the PM role, not just a good man. Take a look at India and Modi. If India needed a Good Man, Modi would NEVER be a PM. In fact there is like half a billion "good men" out there in India....would you make all of them a PM and give them a full term :fie: :rofl::angel::tup:

Private heli paid by private fund aur peat mayn dard kisi aur ko ho raha hay

My reports tell me that the dude hasn't paid the outdoor tent provider over 4.6 million rupees (when he did the sit ins) and the person yesterday threatened to go to your SC....?? And then there was the DJ guy, who had a bill of 8 million ruppees....so if he's not able to pay people's bills from the great "revolution youth party 2014", how are you so sure he's paying for this chopper out of his pocket???? I'd like to see a proof.

If this was NS's wife or daughter, you guys would be saying so many nasty things that a person with a decent family background wouldn't want to hear. But here we are, a British lady, enjoying Pakistan's tax payer's money that she's got no right to as she doesn't even have a Pakistani nationality. But ALL of a sudden, the 25 Police cars, the protocols for her and all, become acceptable to IK's fan party. Hypocrisy much? The IK family is now in business and that with a foreign woman who didn't want to be called Pakistani when she was in the UK as she was a "British"......so you guys complain about Altaf being British but this, here if FINE??? I don't know what to call it as it is clearly bullshiit and hypocrisy to the last level.

What did you expect? By car? If there's a faster way to reach a destination then why not? What a stupid excuse of making him look bad. You're right, Pakistan won't have a future if these are the petty issues Pakistanis argue about.

I have no problem anyone can speak against IK or his party PTI

Why bring in family? Why accuse the other of THE SAME THINGS THEIR MASTERS DO?

It is not exactly the person is a patwari or noony iti s the sooch which is remarkably similar...You tell me what will you call something identical if not by the same label to show the similarity?

When you drag a wife of someone and expect nothing against something your own party is doing - Yes Mariyum goes for official trips so does her mom and their extended families but god forbid someone puts that forward lets ONLY concentrate on IK bashing.... VERY much FAIR JC style fair!
Oh so it's ok to drag Nawaz family because Reham was dragged? Well Maryam was dragged before Reham even landed in Pakistan.

"We will do everything you do against us. But don't you dare doing against us what we do against you."

And you sound like a good terrorist. Someone who refuses to accept judiciary, army, govt writ including saying the west sponsors Nawaz.

Luckily you are a cowardly terrorists, who sits home instead and yap all day long.

Terrorist: does not believe in govt, army, judiciary. Refuses international opinion.

You've all those qualities, including being a coward (just like Imran)

Oh so it's ok to drag Nawaz family because Reham was dragged? Well Maryam was dragged before Reham even landed in Pakistan.
You wanna play who was first....Jemaima and your dp alone speaks who was dragged first! You shouldnt even have a say!!

"We will do everything you do against us. But don't you dare doing against us what we do against you."
No idea who your grammar teacher is but...

Look at the tile of the thread...And what exactly was Mariyum dragged about? Being daddys girl and getting perks for being related to the royal family of the republic of Pakistan? Well prove it wrong instead of dragging family members of the opposition!

And you sound like a good terrorist.
Reported for BS and personal attacks

Someone who refuses to accept judiciary, army, govt writ including saying the west sponsors Nawaz.
I believe your terrorizing police force of Punjab actually accepts all the above yet manages to terrorize instead of protect the people of Pakistan so again learn the meaning of the words before plunging into stupidity!

Luckily you are a cowardly terrorists, who sits home instead and yap all day long.
Reported for nothing but typical personal attacks

And I dont actually see you on the streets OF PAKISTAN yelping so keep your crap to yourself!

Terrorist: does not believe in govt, army, judiciary. Refuses international opinion.
Terrorist TERRORIZE people and Noon's police proof the point

You've all those qualities, including being a coward (just like Imran)
Coward is the same person who was asking why Imran is doing this and not doing that
Coward is the same tind who was siting silent and had to be forced by the army to agree to cleaning the country
Coward is the same tind who refused to open 4 bags and ended up getting all opened
Coward is also the same tind who doenst even show up in parliament and is more often in Saudi Arabia than in Pakistan
Coward is the same tind who cant stand being in a traffic jam
Coward is the same person who needed NEW VEHICLES to protect himself coz he has more sin than the common man
Coward is the same tind who cant live like a common man in Pakistan WITH LOADSHEDDING and requires NO LOADSHEDDING at his and his family tree's residence

Learn the meaning you have been exposed many times to embrace psychological projection at least now seek professional help! :tup:

You wanna play who was first....Jemaima and your dp alone speaks who was dragged first! You shouldnt even have a say!!

No idea who your grammar teacher is but...

Look at the tile of the thread...And what exactly was Mariyum dragged about? Being daddys girl and getting perks for being related to the royal family of the republic of Pakistan? Well prove it wrong instead of dragging family members of the opposition!

Reported for BS and personal attacks

I believe your terrorizing police force of Punjab actually accepts all the above yet manages to terrorize instead of protect the people of Pakistan so again learn the meaning of the words before plunging into stupidity!

Reported for nothing but typical personal attacks

And I dont actually see you on the streets OF PAKISTAN yelping so keep your crap to yourself!

Terrorist TERRORIZE people and Noon's police proof the point

Coward is the same person who was asking why Imran is doing this and not doing that
Coward is the same tind who was siting silent and had to be forced by the army to agree to cleaning the country
Coward is the same tind who refused to open 4 bags and ended up getting all opened
Coward is also the same tind who doenst even show up in parliament and is more often in Saudi Arabia than in Pakistan
Coward is the same tind who cant stand being in a traffic jam
Coward is the same person who needed NEW VEHICLES to protect himself coz he has more sin than the common man
Coward is the same tind who cant live like a common man in Pakistan WITH LOADSHEDDING and requires NO LOADSHEDDING at his and his family tree's residence

Learn the meaning you have been exposed many times to embrace psychological projection at least now seek professional help! :tup:
Ignored post as usual. Too many grammar errors. Perhaps learn to use comma? Otherwise it seems like 5 year old typing. And if you can't tolerate that, don't talk about someone else's grammar. I type on phone and I could careless about grammar here. But at least I don't have run on sentences like a 5 year old.

Oh and calling you a coward terrorist isn't personal attack.

Here:

1) you call for a revolt but you won't do anything yourself = coward
2) you refuse to acknowledge writ of govt.
3) you refuse to acknowledge judiciary.
4) you refuse to accept army's decision.
5) you refuse to acknowledge international observers report
6) you refuse to accept international media reports, such as BBC, Times, The economist.

The TTP refuse to acknowledge the govt, judiciary and army as they don't accept any 3 of them. And they also refuse international oberservers and news outlet. So you're no different.

Lastly, my picture is just a picture. It's a happy picture. No one knows much about it. And it depends on how you look at the picture. and I'll change it when I login on computer (since you'll cry otherwise).