Yes: House of Sherifs will Rule us again: Nawaz league wins by Polls

Its not PMLN winning but the baradari
correct
and Nawaz party is smart, it uses sectarianism, family and clan or feudalism etc whatever is suitable to the place.
recall Arbab Jahangir who beat Benazir in NA-1 back in late 80s but then switched parties and still won
sometimes both candidates from PPP and Nawaz league belong to same clan in some places

Lol so Punjabis didn't vote for your personal favourite politician so they are bad now? PTI chooses the same crooks as PML-N as candidates and talks about change and think people will just vote for them on this bases. On the ground, PTI and PML-N are no different. Their top leadership sure, but not their candidates etc.

And so like someone said, it's the biradari that wins. Not the party.

Edit: I should also add local elections dynamics are completely different, there are a lot of different dirty deals done with local influentials to get victory. Don't expect true democratic change in Pakistan as long as people are not educated about what a democratic system means and looks like.

Lol so Punjabis didn't vote for your personal favourite politician so they are bad now? PTI chooses the same crooks as PML-N as candidates and talks about change and think people will just vote for them on this bases. On the ground, PTI and PML-N are no different. Their top leadership sure, but not their candidates etc.

And so like someone said, it's the biradari that wins. Not the party.
Top leadership defending jahgir tareen when court has disqualified him and worse they gave party ticket to his son to abolish maroosi siysat lol

Not forgetting that Jahangir Tareen himself was formerly attached with PML-Q and is a big industrialist. It's laughable that IK talks about change for the good of the common man when on his right shoulder sits a big Pir (Shah Mahmood Qureshi) and on his left shoulder sits a big Industrialist (Jahangir Tareen). This is literally the image I saw of IK during one of his Jalsas where he was telling everyone how PTI has brought up the voice of the common man.

@Proudpakistaniguy And I actually want IK to win next elections lol. But he's not fooling anyone by surrounding himself with these people.

Not forgetting that Jahangir Tareen himself was formerly attached with PML-Q and is a big industrialist. It's laughable that IK talks about change for the good of the common man when on his right shoulder sits a big Pir (Shah Mahmood Qureshi) and on his left shoulder sits a big Industrialist (Jahangir Tareen). This is literally the image I saw of IK during one of his Jalsas where he was telling everyone how PTI has brought up the voice of the common man.

@Proudpakistaniguy And I actually want IK to win next elections lol. But he's not fooling anyone by surrounding himself with these people.
Imran khan has compromised his basic principles for sake of getting political power and more seats. I also slightly prefer him over others available options but i am not naive to buy this slogan of change which is nothing but just a slogan and rhetoric. remember he is the same guy who said he will reduce corruption in 30 days and terrorism in 90 days ..very easy and realistic goal if you have got allah din lamp :D

everyone is free to vote whoever they like but they should not bash/hate others if they dont vote for their fav politician

I am so disappointed in my nation today.
Well there is a guy on PDF who was arguing (fighting) with me that this change in khatam e nabowat cause means pmln is over.
Well these crooks who pretend to destroy anything if khatam e nabowat is touched. These crooks peers and sajada nasheen are also very easily purchased. They can bless anyone as 'ashiq e Rasool' and also make anyone as the blasphemous for mere few rupees.
Look now khatam nabowat law change actually has no effect on people. They are very loud otherwise but in reality they are slaves.
Also those parties tyl or mml are taking away vote of pti and not of pmln...

Today I am really disappointed. I really do want to see some change. Imran if he killed people or do corruption, is still 1000 times better then these sherif's.

But truth is Allah is not happy with our nation. We are double standard delusional people. You would get the leaders like you yourself are. Allah jaisa awam hai Waisa hi hukmaran da ga.

I am out of politics from today. Imran simply cannot win. He didn't even capatilized the Balochistan situation. He must have understood by now that Punjab is the land of merasi ghada khor. He cannot simply win by Punjab. He should have worked in baluchistan and kpk, worked his way in Karachi abd sindh but he did nothing.

Now you must know, why these people have kept the masses uneducated. This is the benefit of having uneducated masses. They become your merasi.
I wish imran would win but I don't think so he can .
This pinki fiasco is actually not big deal but it has turned out nasty and it does effect these stupid . They don't even have that big of a brain to think...
Too much information and tgey die of confusion. They are their own best enemies. They are given too much freedom and now they don't know what to do with this freedom.

Mubarak ho Pakistaniyoon.... Punjabiyon ne phir Sharif khandaan chun liya hai aur hum baqi sub pe musallat kardiya hai.... 5 more years of Sharif upcoming. Can't wait. Long live Punjabistan :enjoy:

Imran khan has compromised his basic principles for sake of getting political power and more seats. I also slightly prefer him over others available options but i am not naive to buy this slogan of change which is nothing but just a slogan and rhetoric. remember he is the same guy who said he will reduce corruption in 30 days and terrorism in 90 days ..very easy and realistic goal if you have got allah din lamp :D

everyone is free to vote whoever they like but they should not bash/hate others if they dont vote for their fav politician
Pakistan affairs can be set in matter of 1 or 2 years only if we have some good leadership . A good politician can easily give us direction and put us on the path. Imran Khan can be that man.
Tell me yourself, does a uneducated villager vote for a common PhD or a wealthy business owner.
You cannot change anything if you are not in power. This system is not fair. One cannot come up.
Whatever you say. Imran is not tested. He has better understanding of the world. He is an excellent speaker that can move the nation. He also can be a balance between the liberal and conservative.

Yes karachistan/muhjairstan, sindhistan/pppistan and Baluchistan they all gave heavy mandate to PTI..Its just evil Punjabi as usual

How many seats does provincial party PML-N have outside of Punjab?

By election always won by ruling party when state machine work for it does wonders. Let the GE come u will see real deal.
If you are game of thrones fan you would understand one quote with which I want to reply your comment.
'My sweet summer child. What do you know of winter!'

Pakistan affairs can be set in matter of 1 or 2 years only if we have done leadership a good politician can easily give us direction and put us on the path. Imran Khan can be that man.
Tell me yourself, does a uneducated villager vote for a common PhD or a wealthy business owner.
You cannot change anything if you are not in power. This system is not fair. One cannot come up.
Whatever you say. Imran is not tested. He has better understanding of the world. He is an excellent speaker that can move the nation. He also can be a balance between the liberal and conservative.
KPK got the direction and guidance of Imran khan so how they transformed KPK into a ideal province to convince people from others province to vote for him so that he bring same significant change and transformation for them. I want to see Imran khan in power simply because i want to see that how he is going to change this entire system.. Its easy to give hopes and make promises but its hard to implement change ..let see

How many seats does provincial party PML-N have outside of Punjab?
How many seats PTI have outside punjab and KPK so blame Sindhi for voting PPP, Blame Muhajir for voting MQM, Blame baloch for not voting PTI..why just Punjabi are evil for not voting your fav party

You known when a nation is dead.
People living in misery and pain won't fight for their due rights. They have accepted their pitiful existence and need no change. Even afraid of change.
This is what a dead nation is and we are a dead nation