.xxx top-level domains go on sale today

Paan Singh

Washington: **** material will now have their own top-level domain, as .xxx sites goes on sale today. The new domain makes it easier to classify adult content for consumers, providers and avoiders.

The long-awaited domains offered by the ICM Registry are finally done with preliminary sales periods and will now be available for the general population.

It will be easier for parents to filter and block adult content. According the ICM Registry, “over 250 million pages of adult oriented content have already been labeled using the MetaCert technology including the .XXX domain pages.”

MetaCert is a web browser add-on that helps parents filter content and block sites, CBS News reports.

“The .xxx extension has been controversial, but I think the consumer reception has been positive," Stuart Lawley, chief executive officer of the ICM Registry, said.

ICM Registry is paying attention the concern over malware spread via **** sites.
http://zeenews.**********/news/net-news/xxx-top-level-domains-go-on-sale-today_745717.html

:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Nice-
Now we only have to imagine and guess what will come before .xxx- and jackpot-

man its getting better by the day , any more surprises ????????

i dont know how does it get better ,govt. can now just ban the entire domain :bad: ...unless of course you really want it to get :meeting:banned

I dont think it will have many takers. .com is still preferred by everybody.

Those Bastards have priced it at $85.

All the Good ones are snapped!

Maybe I will start one with

Desivideos.xxx

Hows the name guys?

i dont know how does it get better ,govt. can now just ban the entire domain :bad: ...unless of course you really want it to get :meeting:banned

My bad but there may be some loopholes there , Right !!!

the government wont ban **** sites . just those offensive to politicians and those which hurt religious sentiments. though this ban is highly doubtful.

toba karo bhai logo

koi sharam-haya hi nahi hai... defence.pk ko **** sites ka ghar bana diya hai tum logon ne

Marriage is a key to success