WTH .. Shame

I am not the one appreciating extra judiacial killings in India, am I?

but then your rhetoric doesn't surprise me at all...

As if convicted criminals care about legality! His inmates are also on death row, this way or that way they will be brought to justice.

Your Babus filled their pockets in the name of spending on his saftey.

anyway i dint expect huge spending on protection of Indian terrorist but he should have been protected

I said on the very same day that it seems a drama to hit him and injure for creating a pretext to shift him out of Pakistan.

It seems the paid attackers got a heavy hand on him.

anyway Dead of Alive he should not be shifted to India.

Try to recover him if he dies just creamte him or burry him in Adiyala Jail.

ok Babu might have gulp 50% of amount spent on Kasab but still safety is provided to him. he had separate room and other prisoner can not even see him ..how much safety you provided to Sarabjeet....It is a shame for Pakistan at international level....

ok Babu might have gulp 50% of amount spent on Kasab but still safey is provided to him. he had separate room and other prisionr can not even see him ..how much you provide....It is a shame at international level....

It was NOT for his safety . It was for blocking any attempt for him to escap.

and oh NO shame. Your terrorist die this way if not by hanging our died by hanging and also giving political point scoring for Indian ruling party.

no, his mercy plea should be rejected by the President and then hanged till death so that rule of law is established, no side ways...

In Pakistan votes are polled on basis of familycracy not on basis of such action unlike India where Congress scored it big politically by hanging kasab ;)

no, his mercy plea should be rejected by the President and then hanged till death so that rule of law is established, no side ways...

Yeah well, they did carry Bhutto to the gallows on a stretcher, possible that Pakistan could do the same with Sarabjit Singh. After all what does a trifling matter like being brain dead be enough of a reason to stop some people.

Some people like Sarabjit Singh have to be hit on the head & suffer grievous injuries to be brain dead, from the looks of what I'm reading, that condition seems to be achieved here, by many, from birth.

The attack has brought shame to pakistan. The authority there should have realized that something like this might occur and should have provided him better security while his case is being considered.

As pak authority failed to provide security to him, its not a bad idea to move him to India till pak authorities decide what they want to do with him.

It was NOT for his safety . It was for blocking any attempt for him to escap.

and oh NO shame. Your terrorist die this way if not by hanging our died by hanging and also giving political point scoring for Indian ruling party.

In Pakistan votes are polled on basis of familycracy not on basis of such action unlike India where Congress scored it big politically by hanging kasab ;)

Yes Mr. PDF veteran...your comment is very funny.....I forgot...it is Pakistan....law has not much value.... :D

The attack has brought shame to pakistan. The authority there should have realized that something like this might occur and should have provided him better security while trial is going on. Only a judge can determine whether he is guilty and how much punishment he deserves.

As pak authority failed to provide security to him, its not a bad idea to move him to India till trial is over.

What for? He is dead. Let them do whatever they want now.

Would u have said the same thing if kasab was killed by inmates? i saw most indians supporting it... a terrorist deserves worse... he killed 14 ppl... and the inmates who killed him cited the reason tht he was a mass murderer and a spy..

I would have still condemned it, but then you wouldn't get it anyways, so forget it, It's good that your people are happy... Keep labeling people as xyz and celebrate their deaths... this plan would definitely reap benefits!!!

Reports are that he is brain dead and will die in 3 to 4 days, ventilator say bhi mushkil hai.

Hand him over if that indeed is the case.

Nobody should die like this, the thought of getting beaten up with bricks makes me shiver. Should have been hanged a long time ago.

He killed 14 innocent people first our doctors should give him best treatment if he serves thn okay otherwise marne do and burn him here but all this shifting drama is just crap.

Reports are that he is brain dead and will die in 3 to 4 days, ventilator say bhi mushkil hai.

Hand him over if that indeed is the case.

Nobody should die like this, the thought of getting beaten up with bricks makes me shiver. Should have been hanged a long time ago.

Agree with you....hanging him would be more honor for Pakistan