Would you support sending all Afghani Refugees back to Afghanistan?? Vote..

Should Pakistan send all Afghani refugees back ??

• Yes, all Afghani refugees should be sent back to Afghanistan now..

Votes: 91 75.2%
  • Nope, they should stay in Pakistan for few more years .

Votes: 11 9.1%
  • Pakistan should grant them citizenship and keep them permanently .

Votes: 22 18.2%
  • I don't care ...

Votes: 3 2.5%
  • Pakistan should Host more of them and become the #1 Refugee Hosting country in the World .

Votes: 11 9.1%

• Total voters
protest.jpg

Brown Muslims have a right to say stuff like that in the countries which host them, the countries from which, they reap economic benifits. The countries which protect their honor, freedom of religion, freedom of speech and lives. Do the Muslim nations offer same perks to Europeans? Even if they become at par with them in terms of progress, they don't have the heart to accept others.
It is okay for them to mock local laws and cultures on the other hand if some neo nazi nutjob raises a poster against them, they start playing victim.
I suggest, these brown Muslims return to the hell holes which they came from to be bombed, beheaded or killed in a sectarian attack.

I do not blame Neo Nazi idiots. They think that after Jews, next stab in back will be from Muslims.

On Topic: We do not hate Afghans because they are Afghans. Some of us hate them because they hate us and spew venom against Pakistan all over the world even after living off of our land and resources.

This idiot Indian and so called think tank do not worth replying actually. One can't see the difference between those who sacrificed for Pakistan by giving their blood to this land and those who came here as guests and became the top most source of drugs, kalashnikov culture, land mafia etc with zero contribution to the society. Afghans hate us Pakistanis since the beginning, even my Pathan friends do not endorse them just like bro @karakoram said.

They could have gone back to Afghanistan 25 years ago only if Pakistan would have not supported Talibans. Blame also lies with some Pakistani institutions and you know who.

Exactly ! Sometimes actions have unforseen consequences.

What do you mean ? Pakistan could have joined with Iran to create a national government in Afghanistan instead both supported rival groups.
Yes ANP kid! the norther alliance government composed of peoples who hate Pastuns more then dog and Pigs,you know what they do with a Pushtun if then caught em in there majority region most probably they will hammer a nail in his skull as an act of generosity.Iran was just interested in only empowering Persian speaking shia's in afghanistan and very frankly this chant "Afghanistan was destroyed by Pakistan" you will hear from three peoples on planet An ANP...laal topi,An Indian and An Afghani who lives in west.Around 60% of ISI man power is pashtun,while those who control and design policies towards Afghanistan are 100% Pashtuns.For them Pakistan comes first.
Dasht-i-Leili at least 10000+ pashtun Taliban were killed after they laid armed and become prisoner of war.
Tajik,Uzbak,Hazara and Turkman specifically all Persian speaks a.k.a farsibanns hate Pashtuns.
Afghan society only worship strength. Generosity is considered a weakness. The same is the case for many African tribes. This is why they worship the ground India and Iran walk on because they treat them like dirt. Pakistanis don't so we get the abuse, cross border revenge attacks for stuff that we are not even responsible for etc etc.
Bravo man this sums up everything they just worship power and cruelty...

Afghanistan is developing faster then Pakistan ?

Please accept my humble apology in advance for strong language and that is

"Hum salay yahan Chu^!@ baithay huay hain kay en ko palain bhi aur yeh saray humari marain bhi. Sorry humari army ko bhi es asset palnay kay Chu^!@ chakker say baher nikalna peray ga ager sub ki khariyat chatay hain warna jo koi yeh samajhta hai kay ous ka number nahin aye ga tau woh samjhta hi rah jaye ga"

Under given above thread situation by some butt hurt false flager I don't gave a shet its right or wron they should be sent back and if some one try to persist must be kicked back.

The job opportunists along with business as you have shown plays no part on them being there when you consider 180 million people reside in Pakistan. More jobs and business opportunities are not being created to begin with the growth of population.
bhai aata (Flour) to bachay ga na.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Neither in Pakistan and now people blame Afghan refugees for their problems.
we dont, we simply are discussing whether they should go home or not..we are talking of the future not the past

First of all you have fingered their a@@ and destabilized their country...now you want to kick them out of your country..wah bhai wah..try that..afghans will show you hell on earth...you people were responsible for their plight and you have to take responsibility for the restoration of peace and development of their country..once that is done,build houses to all the refugees and send them back..if you try anything without doing any of those things ,you know what happens... there aren't many brutal people around than afghans
well that was done by india and soviet union not by us..we didnt ***ked the shah and bought communism there and started religious prosecution did we?

we were involved for 20 years form 1980 to 2000.the refuges came in in 1970s after soviet invasion before we fingered them.

in 1990s we simply supported a strong group that came out of the civil war in hope of stability.

in reality Afghanistan fingered us alot more from 1947-1973..they just got what you get when you join the soviets and india against your close neighbour..invasion!

There are Afghans refugees that have been in Pakistan for nearly 35 years or more. Picking them up and deporting them is immoral. The newer refugees must be sent back to Afghanistan in a systematic manner. However, the old refugees should be given Nationality of Pakistan. There are "refugees" that have never been to Afghanistan, they are born here and raised here and they deserve to be called Pakistanis. As for the troublemakers/Taliban sympathizers should be killed or arrested like any other Pakistanis that take part in these activities.

there are far more pushtoons in pakistan than Afghanistan..hell! there are more pushtoons in karachi than kabul!
ANP doesnt represent pushtoons, its just a party..why do you think KPK has seen ANP, PPPP, MMA, PML N and PTI govt in the past

Exactly ! Sometimes actions have unforseen consequences.

What do you mean ? Pakistan could have joined with Iran to create a national government in Afghanistan instead both supported rival groups.
you are completely ignorant... have you even read the history???? or do you just know the general picture like everybody else?

because a national govt was formed that ran for couple of years till Afghanistan went back into civil war..forming a govt is easy, running it is difficult part

so net result was disastrous civil war from 1992 to 1997, than suddenly a well known afghan was able to unite people in khandahar and form govt in half of Afghanistan bringing stability to drug/smuggling waste land..any sane govt would have supported the man, so we did..just for 5 years and than came USA..so what happened in last 15 years how come we are to blame for that

The Taliban sympathizers in Pakistan are the same ones that now support deportation of Afghan refugees. Since Afghan refugees remind them of failure of their Afghan policy by supporting Talibans.

Yes ANP kid! the norther alliance government composed of peoples who hate Pastuns more then dog and Pigs,you know what they do with a Pushtun if then caught em in there majority region most probably they will hammer a nail in his skull as an act of generosity.Iran was just interested in only empowering Persian speaking shia's in afghanistan and very frankly this chant "Afghanistan was destroyed by Pakistan" you will hear from three peoples on planet An ANP...laal topi,An Indian and An Afghani who lives in west.Around 60% of ISI man power is pashtun,while those who control and design policies towards Afghanistan are 100% Pashtuns.For them Pakistan comes first.
Dasht-i-Leili at least 10000+ pashtun Taliban were killed after they laid armed and become prisoner of war.
Tajik,Uzbak,Hazara and Turkman specifically all Persian speaks a.k.a farsibanns hate Pashtuns.

Bravo man this sums up everything they just worship power and cruelty...

That sums up your emotional argument ? Why you supported Pakhtuns then and now oppose them by deporting them to Afghanistan ? Best is to accept the consequences of our action and give them citizenship.

The Taliban sympathizers in Pakistan are the same ones that now support deportation of Afghan refugees. Since Afghan refugees remind them of failure of their Afghan policy by supporting Talibans.

That sums up your emotional argument ? Why you supported Pakhtuns then and now oppose them by deporting them to Afghanistan ? Best is to accept the consequences of our action and give them citizenship.
Well kid Times have changed a lot Talibans have gone and even they come back which surely they will,kommondo has ended days of milk and honey with them.Situation in Kabul has changed it is manned by Anti-Pakstan element who if get fever or loose motion blame Pakistan while irony is that many of them have spent there considerable amount of life living in Pakistan.If Afghan's don't care for us why we should.

When you create a ness you have to cleanup too. Pakistan now has to absorb 3 million Afghan refugees due to Afghan adventure of some institutions of Pakistan.

Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) MNA Shazia Marri said that sympathies of the militans were present within the political parties’ ranks otherwise it was not difficult to stop terrorist activities in the country. Marri said that some political leaders called the Pakistani Taliban as their “angry brothers.”

When you create a ness you have to cleanup too. Pakistan now has to absorb 3 million Afghan refugees due to Afghan adventure of some institutions of Pakistan.
Let us start a debate kid!
What if Pakistan and US doesn't supported Anti soviets in Afghanistan?
Where was Afghanistan standing before Taliban?

Let us start a debate kid!
What if Pakistan and US doesn't supported Anti soviets in Afghanistan?
Where was Afghanistan standing before Taliban?
ultimately, soviet would have suppressed the afghans after killing 100,000s and refugees would have still been here..basically it would have been like what happened in central asian region, afghans would have lost their identity , may be even language

taliban are late comers and had main influence from 1994-2001

Koi baat nahi Pakistan ke pass bohat zerkhaiz zameen hai bus neyat achi to manzil assan
Neyat he to ache nahe ham logo ki.. nahe to aaj pakistan is morr pe karra na hota.
1955-60 me Western mahereen debates kia kartay thay kay 20 saal bad dunya ki sab se develop city konse hoge,, NewYork ya Karachi... and aaj deko.