Worst Rigging of PMLN exposed yet again

100 % electronic polling with thumb verification is a good solution but IT/programmer of electronic polling system can hack it to add countless numbers of votes on the database lol.

Just count the number of people that voted on voting days with number of people present in the area. You caught rigging if more people voted but at the end it does depends how sincere the people are.

try more 60 election same chaly ga . its other matter we will lose billions of dollars

I know rigging free election is impossible in Pakistan but at-least we could reduce the possibilities.....You're not feeling change, This is the very first time that people are on roads against rigging.

Here, our Judiciary is also for sale... Look the history, Nab cases, Mehran bank scandal, Swiss bank scandal & thousand others... Even our CM shahbaz sharif caught red handed buying the judge, proved audio evidence available.. But here money Speaks.
No value of human.... Just kill and spend money on courts.. Nothing will happen... .. Our whole system is wrong From corrupt Iftikhar chaudry till Nawaz sharif. Now this is time even our PM speaks lie daily..
Now what is, where is solution....? What you say....
On roads?? then I say 'yes'. Last hope.
nothing will happen on roads janab . BTW let me tell you a 302 case worth some 1 crorre rupee for police and judicial system these days

I know rigging free election is impossible in Pakistan but at-least we could reduce the possibilities.....You're not feeling change, This is the very first time that people are on roads against rigging.
its not dear bhutto 2nd win was same public was on roads more then today

Well the rule of honor is that person step down and re-election should be called when there are proof of such "inaccuracies" in results

In this age and date , the result should be accurate , 900 people case vote the result should show 900 , and not 15,000 people voted

We would not be in this crisis if the request to have technology introduced to verify voters integrated into elections

How hard it is

You come to vote , you bring your NADRA card, you scan that card, and then you get to booth and you put your finger on scanner and choose who you want to vote for and done.

Going out you look into eye scanner and you confirm your identity in Government Database, government tracks this for consensus

30 Min after election ends totals are generated and candidates can view the vote results online

If candidate has question what was the busiest time or breakdown of voting fine , they can see a report of hourly breakdown , just when they lost vs other candidate

If anyone has questions about rigging , they file a report , and see voter list who voted for Candidates. (End of story)

No counting people needed
No overseers of boxes needed
No need for long security risks for boxes being stolen
No problem with people effecting election results
Election personnel would not be able to impact results , as results are all electronic

Well the rule of honor is that person step down and re-election should be called when there are proof of such "inaccuracies" in results

In this age and date , the result should be accurate , 900 people case vote the result should show 900 , and not 15,000 people voted

We would not be in this crisis if the request to have technology introduced to verify voters integrated into elections
یہ پاکستانی قوم ہے ہر چیز کا توڑ نکال لیتی ہے جناب :rofl:

Pakistani Qum can't cheat digital encryption and Government Issued IDs and come up with fake eye scans

Can't duplicate 15,000 NADRA card IDs , and also the digital encryption would prevent any interference.

It takes months to get 1 valid NADRA card.

>Also the finger prints and retina scanners help track identify of the voter in long run

Even if a person is faking NADRA ids , they can't fake 15,000 finger prints and eye scans

This kind of Initiative is also in long run ideal for Government to issue
a) Passports
b) Replacement IDs
c) Quickly identify person travelling at airport

. BTW let me tell you a 302 case worth some 1 crore rupee for police and judicial system these days

This is over exaggerated figure... Value of human is going down. This is around 1 million for 302 case. 10 million value was 20 years ago. Even rape cases everyday... Committees are here to waste time , just commissions from culprit party that's why no justice.

bhai in our area its become ego of both tribes and cost more sometime sir.

Just proves that all this Dharna warna is so useless. The system works if you let it work.

So yeah rigging happened as it has always happened, but dharna showed the nation something that needed to be shown. IK should have worked with the system and he did not.

Just proves that all this Dharna warna is so useless. The system works if you let it work.
If the system had worked, we would have never got same old corrupt people of PPP and PMLN elected over and over again. Either majority of people are fool enough to vote for them constantly OR the system is rigged by corrupt and cheaters.

Quick Question: Doesnt Pak have a truly independent body/force that can enforce fair elections ?

For example, back in the early 90s, I have heard from elders how a XYZ election camp was run over by goons from XYZ party for false voting/rigging in my area. The state police was either complicit or at their best-mute spectators
That kind of changes as we approached the millenium withe the EC gaining more power and central paramilitary forces, specially transported from outside the state, entrusted with secuirity of camp grounds. And i rarely heard of riggin anymore from that point.Not even the local toughs wanna end up on the wrong side of these cenral forces

In a nutshell, you need both a strong EC to lay down the rules, and a strong police/paramilitary arm, to enforce them. ANd NO, the army is not suited for this role.

and ppl ask DOES PTI HAVE EVIDENCE ???