Worst Rigging of PMLN exposed yet again

Then we should accept Nawaz sharif as PM?
Aor suano, K.S.A mein ho.? then Daru kahan se letay ho....? Mein Dubai geya tha, mein wahan peeta tha.
bhai we give them one day to raggiging buying criminals buys polling staff or do whatever .nawaz did it better cheating and won . now others have to wait 5 years for next drama day.

ہمارے پاس حرام کا دھن تو ہے نہیں کہ روز روز الیکشن کرا کر انکو کھیلنے دیں جو ہونا تھا ہو گیا ایسے ہی چلے گا اب

Army was at the polls during 2013 elections too yet rigging happened anyway by RO's.

If I remember correctly, Army was just there for security only and Army wasn't inside the poll stations.

Also votes wasn't counted from Army.

Yep but Army at every poll stations and vote must be counted by Army only.

Then people would say army is involve in rigging.

bhai we give them one day to raggiging buying criminals buys polling staff or do whatever .nawaz did it better cheating and won . now others have to wait 5 years for next drama day.
ہمارے پاس حرام کا دھن تو ہے نہیں کہ روز روز الیکشن کرا کر انکو کھیلنے دیں جو ہونا تھا ہو گیا ایسے ہی چلے گا اب

Ab ese nhi chale ga ....Soch hai apki.

If I remember correctly, Army was just there for security only and Army wasn't inside the poll stations.

Also votes wasn't counted from Army.
Army is never allowed to reside inside public civilian places unless mandated by this corrupt constitution.

Yes, here is competition of cheating... Better cheaters always won.. We have everything in Pakistan, but we get cheaters which we have nothing to do... Even we don't vote them but they wins .

Our election problems are systematic not political. Even if we called non-human aliens to arrange our elections, there will be rigging.
its our political culture janab . do you know some areas they kidnap candidate till nomination papers date cross? some areas put pressure not to submit nomination papers . some areas they kill even ...........its just nomination papers day not polling day janab

Yes, here is competition of cheating... Better cheaters always won.. We have everything in Pakistan, but we get cheaters which we have nothing to do... Even we don't vote them but they wins.

Exactly what IK and Qadri says. Its a cheating competition not best performance competition.

Yes, here is competition of cheating... Better cheaters always won.. We have everything in Pakistan, but we get cheaters which we have nothing to do... Even we don't vote them but they wins.
its truth and remain true dear kon mai ka laal androon sindh main ja ker nomination papers jama kara sakta hai let alone winning

Army is never allowed to reside inside public civilian places unless mandated by this corrupt constitution.

Well, I think Army should have full control of election only.

What do you suggest to prevent rigging?

its our political culture janab . do you know some areas they kidnap candidate till nomination papers date cross? some areas put pressure not to submit nomination papers . some areas they kill even ...........its just nomination papers day not polling day janab

Western style "democracy" was never suited for our type of desi ghoon cultures of blackmails and threats to "win". I have no idea who was that idiot who brought it to Pakistan.

What do you suggest to prevent rigging?
Learn from India. 100 % electronic polling with thumb verification.

100 % electronic polling with thumb verification is a good solution but IT/programmer of electronic polling system can hack it to add countless numbers of votes on the database lol.

its truth and remain true dear kon mai ka laal androon sindh main ja ker nomination papers jama kara sakta hai let alone winning
Here, our Judiciary is also for sale... Look the history, Nab cases, Mehran bank scandal, Swiss bank scandal & thousand others... Even our CM shahbaz sharif caught red handed buying the judge, proved audio evidence available.. But here money Speaks.
No value of human.... Just kill and spend money on courts.. Nothing will happen... .. Our whole system is wrong From corrupt Iftikhar chaudry till Nawaz sharif. Now this is time even our PM speaks lie daily..
Now what is, where is solution....? What you say....
On roads?? then I say 'yes'. Last hope.