lastofthepatriots
Stop Kate Upton she is not from the country you live in
You stopped making sense a few pages back.
Stop Kate Upton she is not from the country you live in
Hein ji?You stopped making sense a few pages back.
But dont you think changing the system of your place of residence is more important than where you dont live ?
I mean it will affect you directly no?
Hijrat ki bhi aik wajah thi shayad
@OceanYou are in US?
Yahan to jungle ka kanon hay nizam konsa hyImplementation of a system already in place and changing a system are two very different things.
Nope majority is jahazi awaam jo maukay kay mutabik apney ap ko badal deti hyAlso, didn't know that liberals were a majority in Pakistan!?
I did not mean they show flesh, i meant they wear western attire like jeans, tops etc too.
Hein ji?
Ap ney to falsawafy ki phd kardi is thread mein rude behaviour ko support kar key aur apni rayi ko musalat karna lazim karar dey kar
Yahan to jungle ka kanon hay nizam konsa hy
Nope majority is jahazi awaam jo maukay kay mutabik apney ap ko badal deti hy
depend on which gender you are talking about and what figure they have lolWaisey aik baat to batao, do you think naked humans are beautiful or ugly?
depend on which gender you are talking about and what figure they have lol
One serious note I personally like girls with simple shlawar kameez duptta which is pleasing to my eyes. Its quiet modest neither too conservative nor too liberal
but then everyone wear clothes based on his/her own personal preferences rather than wearing clothes which please me or others
pleasing to my eyes
islam is clear what one could wear or not and Islam is also clear noone can be forced to do a thing
married male ko haseen larki haseen lagna bund kar deti ha kiaayen bayen shayen kar gye
married, yes?
Last time I checked Dubai was an Islamic country tooThats a white lie. Islam is absolutely clear that she can not wear that, and last time I checked Pakistan was an Islamic country.
Sorry to say, but both lots are full of idiots. People full of self righteousness, ridiculing the others and claiming moral superiority while both are equally pathetic and backward in their views.
Extreme views? Well that is what we have become. Why should i follow the same route and introduce a third kind, extremist moderators jo dono sides ke ma behn aik kr dy???
Our religious or liberal extremists, they know nothing about Islam or liberalism and just want to force their views onto others. As i said, we have one group that thinks that talking about their sexual fantasies and masturbation details make them a liberal and a progressive human and think it is great to share the those intimate details.
Other side will want to beat anyone who is watching a poorn or movie of a song for that matter.
On one hand we have people who say that blasphemy is something a person does on his own accord and state should not have any laws against it, that we should say nothing is some ridicules our prophet or burns Quran or throws it in the gutter. On the other hand we have people who will say that this Christian guy did not agreed with a certain think said in Quran so hey, lets burn him!
One one side, we have a group who claims that nudity should be allowed and people who do not like it should not criticize it but just look the other way and say nothing against it as that will make us third world. Who claim that free sex in our only way to progress and that while being naked or half naked in their right by being in a Hijab is an oppression or that expressing you views against the nudity is extremism, hypocrisy!. On other side, there is this group who will say that since this actress played the role of a whore or acted in an item song in the movie so she is not longer a Muslim and that she in a whore now. Who will follow them on Instagram and Facebook, look closely to each and every curve of their body only to say "Astigfiruallah,, how vulgar is this dress", hypocrisy again.
If any of these two groups think they are serving Pakistan or Islam, there is no bigger idiot than them!
You are not serving Islam or Pakistan at all, you are jut looking after your own interests. One of you like to see half-naked girls and masturbate to that so you want EVERYONE to shed of their cloths. The other one thinks that the actresses and **** and music are the reason for all that is wrong with the Muslim world and yet NEVER talk against bribery, or lack of discipline and unity. They will see an add of Rooh Afza and say Astigfiruallah but wont pay taxes and will bride the meter reader. Now if any of you think they are right, well, what can i say.
Had it not been for MY COUNTRY and MY RELIGION i would have just let them fight like retards and never bothered to even comment on the matter. However both these kinds of extremists are damaging and endangering my country and my religion.
These are my views on this, you people may agree or disagree with it.
@Zibago @Zarvan @Divergent @WAJsal @Slav Defence @Verve @HRK @araz
The thread may also need some cleaning up and some educating the people that you cannot expect to ridicule the other group and do not expect a lash back. Both sides need to understand that.
I think it is about time that our Mullahs start thinking that banging boys in madrasas in doing no service to Islam and that they should step up against corruption, bribery, deception and fraud, back biting and all the other crimes progressing in the society and that these are the things that need to be addressed MUCH MORE than the length of ones trouser or the protocol of Hijab. That it is the community sins that are damaging the religion more than the porrn on the internet which one is watching in privacy of his home. THOUGH illegal and UnIslamaic, it is not effecting ISLAM as religion or community.
AND
About time that the liberals understand that being a liberal do not mean that people need to agree with whatever 5hit one throws at them. You want to masturbate or bang you neighbor,,, fine, go home and do it, you want to do it on a bus or talk about it in a group and expect no one to bash you for that or tell you that it is wrong (which it is as per the religion) then you are being an idiot. That allowing nudity or allowing everyone to say whatever they want to say, discrediting whoever they want is NOT A SIGN OF PROGRESS. It is a sign of not caring for the things that should matter to you yourself at least. Anyone talks bad about the political party you support and you are out there to abuse them and fight them, anyone talking against you religion should not be stopped by the state as that is anti-progress? IT IS NOT!!
crux of debate .... 'ITS IN FASHION' .... it does not matter the persons who are carrying & propagating the certain ideas have in-depth understanding of the 'issues' all they want is to look 'cool' or to appear as some who is stand out from the crowd; "SELF APPEASEMENT & INTEREST" are the basic objective of these debates & actionsOur religious or liberal extremists, they know nothing about Islam or liberalism and just want to force their views onto others.
you sum-up the whole debate nicely "hypocrisy again" ........ bunch of hypocrites at both sideshypocrisy again