Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan

Lagta hy apkey andar ki naswani roh apko sata rahi hy is mein hamara kiya kasur

If you are so supportive of women showing a lot of flesh, then I guess you support pimping out women and being a cuck as well. Let's just say it's not so different, only as long as the girl isn't one of your family members? Take this as an opportunity to see how other people view you.

You started this whole discussion with me because I said that girls wearing that dress where one of the shoulders stick out looks stupid. It still does, so nothing has changed.

@Zibago

I do not see anything wrong in that :-/

Are you sure that is the picture people are objecting to ?
Yep this is the picture you can verify it yourself ba shaor awaam sey expectations low rakhein

They will suffer,very heavily one day..
Zulam ke raat kitni bhe andheri kiyo na hou subh zaroor hoti haai...

This is why elite should keep low profile who are leeching of poor Pakistanis like Armeena Khan. She should have ignored jealous Pakistani girls on social media. Its not fair for one set of women who are forced to wear full burqa in same country where elite can wear western cloths.

Marina Khan's father was Urdupeaker/Mohajir who was posted in Peshawar when she was born. Mother is/was English. Neelam Munir is just Neelam Munir as pointed out.....

When you want to give examples of Pashtun females then give it from KP, FATA and Balochistan, not Islamabad. Maria Toorpakay, Malala Yousafzai, Nighat Orakzai, Bushra Gohar etc ........
I will give examples from females that i know personally or from showbiz, you are behaving as though i must specifically search out women from kpk or elsewhere to mention them when i need to. Why should i take so much pain?

As of neelum munir khan here is her instagram https://www.instagram.com/neelammuneerkhan/?hl=en

And there is another one kubra khan who herself mentioned in her interview she is a pukhtoon.

Frankly, i just shared what i knew. people have their own customs they are free to follow, but if there is a change happening like urbanized pukhtoons using khan surnames for daughters then what is their to get so touchy about it or deny it.

A cuck is a person who enjoys other men having their way with his wife you really like this word i wonder why

Pimping?Hmm so you are asuming she is a prostitute without knowing anything about her Mashallah such Islamic behavior by offshore momin

Even if she was my family member why would i tolerate others calling her a prostitute and slut maybe you are ok with that i am not
If you are so supportive of women showing a lot of flesh, then I guess you support pimping out women and being a cuck as well. Let's just say it's not so different, only as long as the girl isn't one of your family members? Take this as an opportunity to see how other people view you.

I will give examples from females that i know personally or from showbiz, you are behaving as though i must specifically search out women from kpk or elsewhere to mention them when i need to. Why should i take so much pain?

As of neelum munir khan here is her instagram https://www.instagram.com/neelammuneerkhan/?hl=en

And there is another one kubra khan who herself mentioned in her interview she is a pukhtoon.

Frankly, i just shared what i knew. people have their own customs they are free to follow, but if there is a change happening like urbanized pukhtoons using khan surnames for daughters then what is their to get so touchy about it or deny it.
Why you are assuming i am touchy about it?. I am merely stating facts about the society in which i live, appreciate the knowledge of Pashtun society i am sharing with you.

Are you a girl ?

You started this whole discussion with me because I said that girls wearing that dress where one of the shoulders stick out looks stupid. It still does, so nothing has changed.
Do Pakistani women in America wear Pakistani dresses?

Kafiraan dey nizam ich rey kay Islami dars dein aliyan to asi paindu i changey :D

Hmm ... maybe you forget the origins of Islam and how was spread! Was it not from the 'kafiraan da nizam' then? Read the Seerah.

About time you put this idiotic thing of 'place of residence' counter-argument to rest. There is nothing in Islam that binds you to live in specific areas only!

Why you are assuming i am touchy about it?. I am merely stating facts about the society in which i live, appreciate the knowledge of Pashtun society i am sharing with you.

Are you a girl ?
No ,a guy.
Yes i had understood your point, and thanks for sharing but all i had meant was , i do see where you are coming from but outsiders like us would only speak based on what we have observed. Thats it.

Hmm ... maybe you forget the origins of Islam and how was spread! Was it not from the 'kafiraan da nizam' then? Read the Seerah.
Hijrat ki bhi aik wajah thi shayad
About time you put this idiotic thing of 'place of residence' counter-argument to rest. There is nothing in Islam that binds you to live in specific areas only!
But dont you think changing the system of your place of residence is more important than where you dont live ?
I mean it will affect you directly no?

A cuck is a person who enjoys other men having their way with his wife you really like this word i wonder why

Pimping?Hmm so you are asuming she is a prostitute without knowing anything about her Mashallah such Islamic behavior by offshore momin

Even if she was my family member why would i tolerate others calling her a prostitute and slut maybe you are ok with that i am not

Being a cuck has the same connotation as someone that enjoys showing off the flesh of his wife or sister to other men as well. The concept of wanting other men to see women of your country is no different than a pimp advertising what's he's got for sale.

They have a saying in the United States that goes along the lines of 'If it walks like a duck, swims like a duck, and looks like a duck, then it must be a duck'. Nobody in their right mind would look at a girl with her shoulders out and think wow she looks like a namazi, and looks like wife material for my son.

Are you a girl ?

Do Pakistani women in America wear Pakistani dresses?

Most wear shalwar kameez with dupatta, and younger girls wear hijab in general. Some don't cover their heads, but they generally don't wear clothes that show flesh.

Nobody in their right mind would look at a girl with her shoulders out and think wow she looks like a namazi, and looks like wife material for my son.

i dont think this is a very right way to think or exactly how things work. Getting married is more about a couples mutual understanding than just going by bare shoulders.

Most wear shalwar kameez with dupatta, and younger girls wear hijab in general. Some don't cover their heads, but they generally don't wear clothes that show flesh.
Bhai apka america cheecha watni ya patoki may hoga , our american pakistani gals wear everything from western to eastern.

Being a cuck has the same connotation as someone that enjoys showing off the flesh of his wife or sister to other men as well. The concept of wanting other men to see women of your country is no different than a pimp advertising what's he's got for sale.
Stop Kate Upton she is not from the country you live in

i dont think this is a very right way to think or exactly how things work. Getting married is more about a couples mutual understanding than just going by bare shoulders.

Bhai apka america cheecha watni ya patoki may hoga , our american pakistani gals wear everything from western to eastern.

You are in US?

Nobody in their right mind would look at a girl with her shoulders out and think wow she looks like a namazi, and looks like wife material for my son.
Well sluts here go around in burkas so i think i will take my chances :D