Woman wants DIVORCE from husband because he is “TOO KIND & LOVING” (UAE Sharia Court)

she is right there is no charm in life without husband wife arguments . :lol:
Actually women like to have different tastes. She gets bored easily with same thing again n again.
I think this woman got bored with TV series drama, and wanted to create new one with husband.

The rule of thumb is women are like cats , they will be interested in you as long as you are a riddle. If you stop being a riddle then that woman will discard you . Either too abusive or too loving makes you predictible so take the middle way learn to critise or play mind game sometime and love sometime so that you remain a riddle.

Your deserve a lol.

Actually women like to have different tastes. She gets bored easily with same thing again n again.
I think this woman got bored with TV series drama, and wanted to create new one with husband.
somehow she is right life is bor if we have no arguments fun or fights even . personally i think she is feeling like she marred to a robot .:-)

If he was a robot, then how does he overly shower love & kindness?

Wife tries to start arguments, he buries them to eternal rest immediately. Doesn’t try to fight at all, nothing but try to kindle her heart.

I thought this was the perfect husband for every wife. But apparently not.

Happily he is in Adalat-i-Şariya-ul-Emirat. If it was the West, she would’ve secured the divorce + 50% of his life savings. :mad:

If he was a robot, then how does he overly shower love & kindness?

Wife tries to start arguments, he buries them to eternal rest immediately. Doesn’t try to fight at all, nothing but try to kindle her heart.

I thought this was the perfect husband for every wife. But apparently not.

Happily he is in Adalat-i-Şariya-ul-Emirat. If it was the West, she would’ve secured the divorce + 50% of his life savings. :mad:
I still think larai zaroor honi chayee yaar

The rule of thumb is women are like cats , they will be interested in you as long as you are a riddle. If you stop being a riddle then that woman will discard you . Either too abusive or too loving makes you predictible so take the middle way learn to critise or play mind game sometime and love sometime so that you remain a riddle.

Very deep information.
Sometimes you've gota nagg them back, but the above case is like Devdas, probably worships the ground she walks on but she needs a real man not a lovey duvy chav.

Very deep information.
Sometimes you've gota nagg them back, but the above case is like Devdas, probably worships the ground she walks on but she needs a real man not a lovey duvy chav.
Haan dekha yehi baat hai .wo sala neechy so gya

So secret to a happy marriage.........Keep Fighting :rolleyes::butcher:

Nai aisa nahi hai. Every woman is different, just like men. I think you have a very limited women exposure... 😁😜

So secret to a happy marriage.........Keep Fighting :rolleyes::butcher:

Controlled arguments, complaints increase love, plus it keeps both parties in check. We are not talking about mental or emotional abuse, just at times its ok to tell her she looks kinda boring lol but then try one of them defective moves if she goes mad as somebody mentioned, keep her in riddle, become a riddle

Haan dekha yehi baat hai .wo sala neechy so gya

Sone ka nahi patta :) lekhan us bechare ne socha mein is ki jutti ke niche rahu ga kyu ke ye bohat khubsurat hei lakhen phir maloom huwa wo upper se chal parri.

Men also do the same. Just a human nature I believe.