With $320bn Gujarat leads in investments.

^^^ leave it bro, these sickularists will rather elect a corrupt sickular cangrassi which will never develop india into a developed one, than the good ol hindu terrorist.... wait and watch how the secular India becomes a Islamic republic within the next decade.... and we all have seen what the cangressi have done in the last 50 yrs,,, infact the highway project

All these congress chamchas think that their UPA is better for the economy.
Their UPA infact is only good for the Swiss Banks.

They should talk facts and not get frustrated like Raul Vinci their so-called 45 year old youth leader who tears up a list of his own party candidates.

---------- Post added at 09:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

Gujarat leads in social parameters

It’s official, Gujarat best performer in socio-economic development
Ahmedabad, 27 February, 2011

N.D.Modi ….Blessed by people, powered by figures

According to the Economic Survey presented by finance minister Pranab Mujkhrjee on Friday the best performer state all over India in terms of socio-economic development during 2002-03 to 2008-09 is Gujarat.

According to the annual document of the union government scaling country’s growth Gujarat was followed by Bihar, Orissa, Haryana and Uttarakhand in growth.

The last time department of economic affairs, finance ministry made such comparison was in 2007-08.

The survey based on available indicators from various years credits the non UPA states, for tiding over the past misrule and making good development inroads, thereby contributing to the over all growth story of the nation.

Bihar, Chattisgarh, Orissa and Uttarakhand that showed high growth in 2002-03 to 2009-09, witnessed low growth in 1994-95 to 2001-02.

It’s official, Gujarat best performer in socio-economic development | DeshGujarat.Com

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------

Modi made Gujarat the indian paradise

Gujarat’s GSDP rise by more than four times in Modi’s tenure
By special correspondent
Gandhinagar, 27 March, 2011

Gujarat’s economy has witnessed more than four times increase in the Gross State Domestic Product(GSDP) in Chief Minister Narendra Modi, tenure since 2001.

According to the official figures released by the state and central government, in 2001-02 the total size of GSDP(current prices) of the state was Rs.123573/- which rise to whopping Rs.514750 crore in 2010-11(real estimate).

According to the estimate in the upcoming financial year 2011-12, the size of Gujarat’s GSDP is likely to achieve mark of Rs.588102 crore(almost five times of 2001-02).

Gujarat has a target of 11.2% growth rate for the Eleventh Five year plan(2007-12) as against 9% growth rate of nation. Against that it has registered average GSDP growth of 16.74% in last five years. In last six years of 2005-06, 2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09, 2009-10 and 2010-11state witnessed GSDP growth rate over previous year by 20.34, 15.92, 16.07(provisional estimate), 11.68(provisional estimate), 16.75(quick estimate) and 19.89(advance estimate) per cent respectively. In 2011-12 GSDP growth rate over current year is likely to be 14.25 per cent. The state’s economy had slight decline in GSDP growth during 2008-09, due recessionary pressure felt by the Indian economy and global financial crisis. However in following years the state had considerable recovery and pick up the momentum again.

State’s GSDP is projected to touch mark of Rs. Rs.673377 crore by 2012-13 year.

The share of primary, secondary and territory sector has been reported to be 18.20%, 36.90% and 44.90% respectively, of total GSDP at current prices in 2009-10. The share of these sectors in the base year 2004-05 was reported to be 19.50%, 36.50% and 44.00% respectively.

Year GSDP(current prices-in crores)
2001-02 Rs.123573
2002-03 Rs.141534
2003-04 Rs.168080
2004-05 Rs.203373
2005-06 Rs.244736
2006-07 Rs.283693
2007-08 Rs.329285
2008-09 Rs.367745
2009-10 Rs.429356
2010-11 Rs.514750
2011-12 Rs.588102(Real Estimate)
2012-13 Rs.673377(projected)

Gujarat’s GSDP rise by more than four times in Modi’s tenure | DeshGujarat.Com

The congressis like to compare NaMo with that good for nothing Amul Baby. You can compare the development in Amethi which has been with the "First Family" since decades with any city in Gujarat. The answer will be obvoius

^^^ leave it bro, these sickularists will rather elect a corrupt sickular cangrassi
Well I don't give a shiz who you elect or not but I dont want to see corrupt BJP- Akali's in my state of Punjab :wave:

All these congress chamchas think that their UPA is better for the economy.
Their UPA infact is only good for the Swiss Banks.

They should talk facts and not get frustrated like Raul Vinci their so-called 45 year old youth leader who tears up a list of his own party candidates.

---------- Post added at 09:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

Gujarat leads in social parameters

It’s official, Gujarat best performer in socio-economic development
Ahmedabad, 27 February, 2011

N.D.Modi ….Blessed by people, powered by figures

According to the Economic Survey presented by finance minister Pranab Mujkhrjee on Friday the best performer state all over India in terms of socio-economic development during 2002-03 to 2008-09 is Gujarat.

According to the annual document of the union government scaling country’s growth Gujarat was followed by Bihar, Orissa, Haryana and Uttarakhand in growth.

The last time department of economic affairs, finance ministry made such comparison was in 2007-08.

The survey based on available indicators from various years credits the non UPA states, for tiding over the past misrule and making good development inroads, thereby contributing to the over all growth story of the nation.

Bihar, Chattisgarh, Orissa and Uttarakhand that showed high growth in 2002-03 to 2009-09, witnessed low growth in 1994-95 to 2001-02.

It’s official, Gujarat best performer in socio-economic development | DeshGujarat.Com

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------

Modi made Gujarat the indian paradise

Gujarat’s GSDP rise by more than four times in Modi’s tenure
By special correspondent
Gandhinagar, 27 March, 2011

Gujarat’s economy has witnessed more than four times increase in the Gross State Domestic Product(GSDP) in Chief Minister Narendra Modi, tenure since 2001.

According to the official figures released by the state and central government, in 2001-02 the total size of GSDP(current prices) of the state was Rs.123573/- which rise to whopping Rs.514750 crore in 2010-11(real estimate).

According to the estimate in the upcoming financial year 2011-12, the size of Gujarat’s GSDP is likely to achieve mark of Rs.588102 crore(almost five times of 2001-02).

Gujarat has a target of 11.2% growth rate for the Eleventh Five year plan(2007-12) as against 9% growth rate of nation. Against that it has registered average GSDP growth of 16.74% in last five years. In last six years of 2005-06, 2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09, 2009-10 and 2010-11state witnessed GSDP growth rate over previous year by 20.34, 15.92, 16.07(provisional estimate), 11.68(provisional estimate), 16.75(quick estimate) and 19.89(advance estimate) per cent respectively. In 2011-12 GSDP growth rate over current year is likely to be 14.25 per cent. The state’s economy had slight decline in GSDP growth during 2008-09, due recessionary pressure felt by the Indian economy and global financial crisis. However in following years the state had considerable recovery and pick up the momentum again.

State’s GSDP is projected to touch mark of Rs. Rs.673377 crore by 2012-13 year.

The share of primary, secondary and territory sector has been reported to be 18.20%, 36.90% and 44.90% respectively, of total GSDP at current prices in 2009-10. The share of these sectors in the base year 2004-05 was reported to be 19.50%, 36.50% and 44.00% respectively.

Year GSDP(current prices-in crores)
2001-02 Rs.123573
2002-03 Rs.141534
2003-04 Rs.168080
2004-05 Rs.203373
2005-06 Rs.244736
2006-07 Rs.283693
2007-08 Rs.329285
2008-09 Rs.367745
2009-10 Rs.429356
2010-11 Rs.514750
2011-12 Rs.588102(Real Estimate)
2012-13 Rs.673377(projected)

Gujarat’s GSDP rise by more than four times in Modi’s tenure | DeshGujarat.Com

I wont be surprised if the better part of our GDP (40-60%) is infact stashed in swiss banks,... given the hunger of these pigs, anything can be true, what has cangress done in India other than promoting muslim agendas?? What has cangi done other than promoting social divisions?? for the sole purpose of votes?? Why aren't we a strong political voice in the international ommunity?? Why isnt a idiot who comes to our country and shoots people like a wild piglet and is shot on news channels all across the country needs evidence to be hanged?? Isn't it a national shame?? 30 fvking crores have been spent on this a$$hole.... what is this?? is ths even a country?? The only thing that lets me call myself India is my colur, culture and language, otherwise, I wish I wasn't one at all, I am fed up of this bullshit, enough is enough, what a **** hole we live in,,, and still these great people don't realize anything... keep going... kill the only thing that's lift in this country.. you have already killed sanskrit, now kill dharmic religions too...

Well I don't give a shiz who you elect or not but I dont want to see corrupt BJP- Akali's in my state of Punjab :wave:

If congress takes over punjab then punjab will go to the dogs. It will be setback 10-15 years.

BJP is largely a corruption free party. I have no idea about Akali Dal.

If congress takes over punjab then punjab will go to the dogs. It will be setback 10-15 years.

BJP is largely a corruption free party. I have no idea about Akali Dal.
Oh are you trying to preach me something :confused:
Better read about the achievements of Punjab BJP in newspapers....they don't have good reputation in Punjab.

lol vadya gal e aa ....Chandigareh tan SAD-BJP jit cuke aa(MNC)...hun dekde aa Punjab da ke banda.

Punjab predominantly agricultural ..so the value more braun than brains(much like Pakistan)...
ive been to more rallies than id like to admit
when it comes down to it,..there are too many stupid people in Punjab listing to chamkila.

yeh sab stereotypes hain,aisa kuch nahin hain.Punjab mein bhi khoob brains hain(pakistan mein bhi) aur baaki kaheen bhi bahuth brawn hain.

I know one thing i.e.....BJP is less corrupt than Congress.

Oh are you trying to preach me something :confused:
Better read about the achievements of Punjab BJP in newspapers....they don't have good reputation in Punjab.

We all know who controls the media mate...

Read daily pioneer for unbiased articles

We all know who controls the media mate...

Read daily pioneer for unbiased articles
Does it carry news from Punjab.I read The Tribune for State and National News twice or thrice a week....not really interested in Politics.

Edit
It's better to read from a lot of sources (If you have time) and form your own opinion....

Does it carry news from Punjab.I read The Tribune for State and National News twice or thrice a week....not really interested in Politics.

Its a national daily so it will have some punjab news.

At any rate you should know that paid news is rampant throughout the media. TOI and CNN-IBN are the worst. NDTV trails behind them. All work as congress mouthpiece.

Its a national daily so it will have some punjab news.

At any rate you should know that paid news is rampant throughout the media. TOI and CNN-IBN are the worst. NDTV trails behind them. All work as congress mouthpiece.

why shoot the messenger? try to refute the fact i quoted with facts. I would rather believe in reputed media organizations like Hindu and ndtv than "desh gujarat". looks like a Modi's mouth piece. :lol:

Why are you so anti-gujarati?

Deshgujarat is an independant online news source you have issues with that?

Modi bhai dosent need a mouthpiece as the development of gujarat speaks for his governance.
The khangress does need its propoganda machines however as it needs to hide its scams and anti-indian activities.

If you are looking for "reputed" media sources check the daily pioneer.
NDTV is spreading communal hatred and congress propoganda 24x7.

But people are realizing it slowly the recent municipal elections were proof.
Pseudo secularism has no future in India.
Only economic devlopment will take place after the italians are defeated in 2014.

All Hail NaMo.
Want Him as Our Next PM.. Awesome speech in IIT Gandhinagar!

fanboys giving all the credit of Gujarat development to Modi.............lol..............If leader is responsible then how about riots thing??.............Is he responsible for deaths of Hindus /muslims in riots under his nose???