Will Russia tempt Indian Army with new Armata tank?

Big-Wind.jpg
maxresdefault.jpg

why not Russia when everyone is milking Indian cow
Because there is no milk to squeeze out.

It's already dried and sagging to knee.

Bhot ho Gaya. Enough of this super power drama. Get to ground and work for industry india needs a dictatorship .

Because there is no milk to squeeze out.

It's already dried and sagging to knee.

Bhot ho Gaya. Enough of this super power drama. Get to ground and work for industry india needs a dictatorship .

hopefully Modi will learn what trick is being played on him, throwing red carpets for him making him rockstar and in the end everything comes down to paper signing.

Bhai abi, rawanda Ghana Tanzania aur Peru bacha hai.

Let him see these countries first. Then he will tell you. I am off guys adios amigos!

Seems you are yet to know Modi after Rafale fiasco. He is a Gujarati and a true baniya so rest assure that he is anything but fool when it comes to economy and knows what he is doing.

Because bitches cannot be milked...
So keep your jealousy aside :lol:

I love it when I hit the target :)
Jealousy ... that too with an Indian!!
when was the last time I heard this phrase...lemme think....never!

ARE YOU trying to be an idiot?
Anyway, its not a new concept, just a new design. Nothing future about it. Just looks mean, but same thing that exists so why pay more for more guns on platform when 1 or 2 guns are enough? On top of that it still has the same problems the T-90 original had unless i'm mistaken.

You are wrong, there is no other tank like it. The Armata crew and tank survivability should be much greater then any other tank because of there is no crew in the turret which from studies is the most prone area to being hit. Apart from that the crew is locked away in a an an armored capsule, this means that even if the turret is blown off and the chassis is penetrated or even blown in half the crew will likely still be alive because they are separate from all other compartments. The tank also features an active protection system that will kill all rpg's and anti tank missiles before they can reach the Armata.

Tanks are not going to be used in the future wars.

Precision artillery is enough for the Tank usable terrains we have.

. . . . .